Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!
1/8/2010

Customer review by ToyObsessedMom

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by ToyObsessedMom
by ToyObsessedMom

I love everything about this ride on, not only is it sturdy, but is is multifunctional. This is my third radio flyer toy and they have not yet disappointed me. My 17 month old just loves this, she can push it, ride on it, sit in it and so many other things. My 3 year old son also loves this toy. Great toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToyObsessedMom
Jamaica, Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful toy for a toddler!
9/28/2012

Customer review by shoppingfan7453

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by shoppingfan7453
by shoppingfan7453

This was purchased as a gift for my one-year old grand-daughter. It was VERY easy to assemble-a big plus for me. Of all the gifts she opened, this is the one that seemed to attract her attention. She isn't quite tall enough to actually scoot herself around but my daughter-in-law says that she enjoys loading it up and dragging it as well as letting her brothers pull her/and/or themselves around on it. I highly recommend the toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingfan7453
Southeast Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers
12/26/2009

Customer review by OneDixieDoodle

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by OneDixieDoodle
by OneDixieDoodle

I bought this for my granddaughter. She is just starting to pull herself up. She loved it. She will be able to play with it for several years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneDixieDoodle
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My granddaughters first pull/ push toy.
11/12/2013

Customer review by GrannyShiv

1.0 stars 11/12/2013 by GrannyShiv
by GrannyShiv

Bought this for my granddaughters 1st birthday. Needs adult and a few tools to put together. It went together very easily! My granddaughter loves it. She can pushit, pull it, ride on it or turn the shell set over and she can haul all of her babies and her brothers toys too! (if she can get away without gettihg caught)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyShiv
Ft Lauderdale,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Radio Flyer product
11/30/2009

Customer review by i1ovemybabygirl

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by i1ovemybabygirl
by i1ovemybabygirl

My daughter just got this product for her 1st birthday and absolutely loves it! She could not have recieved a better toy! She loves giving all her stuffed animals rides around the house. I love this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
i1ovemybabygirl
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2013

Customer review by SimplyUndefined

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by SimplyUndefined
by SimplyUndefined

Its great bought it for my daughter for her b-day but its better as a rider than a wagon. The bucket part doesn't stay fit in so her older brother can just take the piece off. But the quality over all is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplyUndefined
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun wagon for a toddler
12/29/2012

Customer review by EdieBH

3.0 stars 12/29/2012 by EdieBH
by EdieBH

This wagon was a pain to assemble, but when done seemed best when placed in the ride position. The wagon basket was loose when being pulled, and less appealing, but our 16-month-old loved riding it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdieBH
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bla
10/18/2014

Customer review by LisaL123456

2.0 stars 10/18/2014 by LisaL123456
by LisaL123456

I bought this for my daughter and she hated it. The wheels don't move sideways so you can only go forward and backwards. As for using it as a wagon, she never even bothered. Was just not a fun or exciting toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaL123456
Dothan, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female