Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Excellent Quality
2/17/2010

Customer review by Mom2Two

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by Mom2Two
by Mom2Two

I normally buy my girls shirts at Target because their shirts look more "girly" than Walmart's, but these shirts are great! They have the puffed, girl sleeves and they are thick and soft. I've washed them several times now and they haven't faded either. I'll be buying these from now on!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Two
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Navy Girls Polo
8/5/2010

Customer review by Amire

3.0 stars 8/5/2010 by Amire
by Amire

Nice shirt, Navy color for whatever reason runs alot smaller then other colors. School has not started so I have not had to wash the product yet but looks like it will hold. Be aware if ordering the Gold color girl Polo's they run much much bigger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amire
Plant City , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/30/2009

Customer review by shtngstr

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by shtngstr
by shtngstr

Daughter just luvs this shirt luvs the sleeves says this is her favorite shirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shtngstr
new iberia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Girls short sleeve polo
8/7/2009

Customer review by Teachersloveit

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Teachersloveit
by Teachersloveit

Very comfy and no fuss since there is no tags to fight with. Washes well and maintains it's color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teachersloveit
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2009

Customer review by ShoppinMom1975

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by ShoppinMom1975
by ShoppinMom1975

Love, Love, Love this shirt. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinMom1975
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You won't be disappointed!
6/3/2010

Customer review by synnamonstix

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by synnamonstix
by synnamonstix

The shirts are great. They do not shrink in the wash. They do not bleed on other clothes of fade in color. I got some for my 5 year old for her first year in school and didn't have to buy any to replace them. I have since changed her from her previous school so she is going from red shirts to blue. I have already stocked up. I would recommend these every time! They are GREAT! They are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
synnamonstix
Theodore, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this shirt
9/17/2010

Customer review by wwemomfan

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by wwemomfan
by wwemomfan

This is my second time buying this shirt, and we love it. I did not even notice that her shirts from last year, were in fact from last year. They keep the color and do not shrink like the other shirts we have purchased in the past. We are very excited that we have a girl polo shirt that looks girly!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wwemomfan
Forney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful
8/15/2009

Customer review by brightiiis36574

5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by brightiiis36574
by brightiiis36574

This product was such a great product that I bought for my grandgirls,I had to return the shirts I have ordered from another site and order more from Walmarts.They really love the products they got from Walmarts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brightiiis36574
Seminole,Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect uniform polos
8/11/2010

Customer review by Mom2succeed

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by Mom2succeed
by Mom2succeed

Excellent price and great quality shirts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2succeed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quality shirts out there
8/23/2009

Customer review by momof2georgiapeaches

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by momof2georgiapeaches
by momof2georgiapeaches

I looked at all the name brand stores for uniform shirts for my daughter who just started Kindergarten. Walmart's George brand is the best by far! I compared to Old Navy, Gymboree, Izod, Gap, Target and, and believe it or not, Wal-mart shirts were the softest, most shrink resistant and even cutest. Mine have already been through the wash several times and still look new. If your child has to wear a uniform for school, for polo style shirts, Wal-mart is the best choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2georgiapeaches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice school shirt
8/18/2009

Customer review by punkie71

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by punkie71
by punkie71

I am very pleased with the wal-mart polo short sleeved shirts. I ordered the navy and yellow for my daughter. I only wish wal-mart offered the yellow in long sleeve for Winter too. The fabric is a stretch interlock cotton and slightly more fitted for girls. I am very pleased with the product and think it's a great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkie71
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent!
2/3/2010

Customer review by Mizzkat

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Mizzkat
by Mizzkat

This shirt is great! It washes well, is nice and thick enough for the cooler days & is very comfortable for my daughter. Nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizzkat
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
George uniform shirts
8/30/2009

Customer review by Trace71

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by Trace71
by Trace71

These shirts were even better in person! They have held up very well through several washes. So far they are just as good as any name brand shirts we have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trace71
huntsville, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice shirts
9/4/2009

Customer review by escott816

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by escott816
by escott816

Thesea light weight and really soft, unlike other uniform shirt. So far no shrinking and they are holding up well to washing. Just dont forget to undo the buttons before taking it off. She's gotten stuck acouple of times. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
escott816
kansas city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
1/7/2010

Customer review by FineArtist

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by FineArtist
by FineArtist

Purchased as a uniform piece for an elementary school. Excellent value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FineArtist
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product
9/13/2009

Customer review by kasi37

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by kasi37
by kasi37

Will buy school uniform shirts from Walmart from now on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kasi37
Davenport, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and Adorable Uniform top.
6/29/2010

Customer review by SunshineShopper27

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by SunshineShopper27
by SunshineShopper27

My daughter will wear this to school in the fall, and already parents are commenting on how cute it is. One mom even asked to look at the tag to see where it came from, so that she could buy it for her daughters. It is very soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineShopper27
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good price and good quality
9/25/2009

Customer review by Paola127

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by Paola127
by Paola127

These shirts where life savers for my daugthers we need a school uniform asap and found them at walmart at a very low price. The color has not faded at all very soft and comfortable for my girls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paola127
Kissimmee FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
12/6/2010

Customer review by Ariebelle

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Ariebelle
by Ariebelle

The quality of the product was more than I expected for the price. I have washed it several times and the navy blue color is holding great unlike the uniform I got from Old Navy that started fading after just 2 washes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariebelle
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
so cute
7/30/2010

Customer review by cmcreeac

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by cmcreeac
by cmcreeac

Nicely fitted with cute girly sleeves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmcreeac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews