Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
9/9/2009

Customer review by CocoCee

4.0 stars 9/9/2009 by CocoCee
by CocoCee

The pants are a very good value, but they run a little big. And if I would have read the reviews before purchasing them I would have ordered them in slim.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CocoCee
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/15/2009

Customer review by livtofish

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by livtofish
by livtofish

These are great school uniform pants that meet all private school guidelines. I would order a size smaller than your child wears though. They run a little big but have the adjustable waistbands. You can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livtofish
Palm coast, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2009

Customer review by ALEXIASMOMMA

1.0 stars 8/5/2009 by ALEXIASMOMMA
by ALEXIASMOMMA

I purchased these pants for my 5 year old daughter who is currently wearing a size 5 in pants. I bought a 6 thinking she would have a little room to grow in and when they came in they were HUGE! The size 6 could probably fit a child wearing a size 8/10. They run very big! Also, these are not bootcut style pants, they are very loose fitting throughout the legs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALEXIASMOMMA
BATON ROUGE, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Quality School Uniform
5/7/2010

Customer review by Vickyniki

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by Vickyniki
by Vickyniki
Top 1000 contributor

I can't affort to purchase school uniform from regular uniform stores. I bought this pants for my daughter to wear them for school and they are amaizing. After a intense school day I put them in the washer machine and they are like new. The garment is a great quality, she doesn't complain about the pants being too loose or too big because they fit perfectly. They didn't strink after putting them in the drier. You don't have to iron them and the best of all is the price. Because walmart has always the best prices I was able to purchase more than one. I defenectly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickyniki
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Nice Pants
6/18/2010

Customer review by CurlyGirl1975

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by CurlyGirl1975
by CurlyGirl1975

I bought these pants, for my 4 year old, for next school year. She is going into Kindergarten so she needs uniforms. I ordered them a size larger so she can wear them for a little while. The waist was a little big, but they have an adjustable waist band. I can adjust the waist band and put a belt on them and they looked great for school. They are very long so I will have to hem them a little, but my little one is on the short side. I would say these pants are a very good buy for the price. They looked very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CurlyGirl1975
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
runs big
8/6/2010

Customer review by sensiblechic

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by sensiblechic
by sensiblechic

I was first attracted to these pants for the price. I think it also mentioned something about a stain repellent as well. Unfortunately the pants swallowed my daughters. Both of my daughters are very skinny though. It would be nice to have a slim option. The quality seemed decent especially considering the price. I'm not stoked about buying clothes online because returning is usually a hassle but I was able to return these to the store. I think I will try a smaller size because you really can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sensiblechic
Ephrata, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
School Uniform Value
8/26/2009

Customer review by earthbased

4.0 stars 8/26/2009 by earthbased
by earthbased

The quality and construction of the George Bootcut Pants is remarkable, especially for the price. They are comfortable as a School Uniform both in the classroom and on the playground. The sizing is, unfortunately, inaccurate. The waist measurement runs on the small side, but the length measurement runs on th long side. I would recommend ordering a size larger in the waist to get the most comfortable fit, but it makes hemming the length necessary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earthbased
Sausalito, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
What size is this?
7/20/2010

Customer review by RiahinAL

2.0 stars 7/20/2010 by RiahinAL
by RiahinAL

I purchased these pants for my daughter. She wears a size 8 and when we received them they were huge on her. When I took them back to the store for exchange the pants in the store were $4.00 more per pair then the ones that I ordered online. After trying to reorder I then realized that this product was no longer available. Could that be because school is about to start?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiahinAL
Wilmer, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for school
8/31/2009

Customer review by schoolgear

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by schoolgear
by schoolgear

All of the school uniform items I purchased were of excellent quality, and the best price I found after looking around. The fit was good, and they are well made and durable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing school uniforms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schoolgear
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
really big
1/2/2010

Customer review by DaniLuvsChris

3.0 stars 1/2/2010 by DaniLuvsChris
by DaniLuvsChris

pants run really big...i purchased my daughters current size and had to hem them and buy her a belt. very thin pants...if she falls down one time that's it...there will be a hole in the knee for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniLuvsChris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Reasonable
6/18/2010

Customer review by Shopmyway

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by Shopmyway
by Shopmyway

These uniform pants have a good quality about them. The fit is OK but just a bit longer than expected. They are very reasonable for school uniform pants. Will purchase more uniforms from walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopmyway
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2010

Customer review by meg78

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by meg78
by meg78

I purchased these pants for my daughter to wear as part of her school uniform! These pants came in a pack of 2 pairs so I really saved online!!! Great value!!! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meg78
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2009

Customer review by acasdupuy1981

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by acasdupuy1981
by acasdupuy1981

I am very happy with these pants. I got them faster than I thought I would and they are just what we needed. They have the ajustable band like I wanted and that really helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acasdupuy1981
Berwick,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Uniform
1/10/2010

Customer review by hsavy

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by hsavy
by hsavy

This was a great option to buying uniforms from uniform shops or other more expensive retails stores. It is a fraction of the price than the mall stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hsavy
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2009

Customer review by MamawNHernando

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by MamawNHernando
by MamawNHernando

Both my granddaughters like the adjustable waist in these pants. They wash and wear very well. That is why we continue to purchase the same products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamawNHernando
Hernando, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price, Great Value
1/2/2010

Customer review by GreatPrice

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by GreatPrice
by GreatPrice

Our Walmart never seems to carry these uniform pants. When I found them online I was trilled. The price is great and the cheapest that I've found.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatPrice
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Fit
3/19/2010

Customer review by CajunShug

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by CajunShug
by CajunShug

This product really exceeded my expectatiions. This is such a great fit for my daughter and the price is great. I do recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CajunShug
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
3/28/2010

Customer review by Listenmom

4.0 stars 3/28/2010 by Listenmom
by Listenmom

Pants eem fine. Great price and nicely made. Legs are really long though. Keep in mind you may need to get them hemmed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Listenmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sizing not accurate
9/2/2009

Customer review by lovetoscrap123

3.0 stars 9/2/2009 by lovetoscrap123
by lovetoscrap123

The sizing doesn't "match" with shirts that you order in that size. The pants are about 2 sizes larger than "normal."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetoscrap123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are perfect
7/14/2010

Customer review by UniformMomKipp

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by UniformMomKipp
by UniformMomKipp

I ordered these for my daughter’s school uniform. The value is great. Much cheater then anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UniformMomKipp
Temple Hills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews