Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dont Buy
4/4/2010

Customer review by addymac

1.0 stars 4/4/2010 by addymac
by addymac

I would not buy this product. Just opened a brand new set and found that the balls were plastic and filled with water. One of the balls was cracked brand new out of the package and was worthless. I am taking them back to wal mart right now.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addymac
JT, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Great game and roduct
8/7/2009

Customer review by HurrayforWalmart

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by HurrayforWalmart
by HurrayforWalmart

We seniors love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HurrayforWalmart
Foster, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
seems to be a good product.
1/12/2010

Customer review by brendafg

4.0 stars 1/12/2010 by brendafg
by brendafg

They ARE filled with water, but they seem to be durable and good for kids and adults to use. We bought this for my brother-in-law and his wife to use with there young-but-growing family over the coming years. They seem to really be enjoying the set.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brendafg
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Balls filled with water, terrible bocce set
6/4/2013

Customer review by Jearron

1.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Jearron
by Jearron

The price looks great but you get less than what you pay for here. The balls are filled with water and not evenly. Some sloshed, some didn't. The outer shell is cheap plastic with another ball inside holding the water. The set would not have lasted one BBQ. I returned them to the store without any trouble. The description is misleading.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jearron
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bocce Set
12/26/2010

Customer review by HappyShopperJ

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by HappyShopperJ
by HappyShopperJ

I purchased this set for my grandchildren. They are the perfect size and weight for them. I also purchased the larger and heavier set for adults. Both are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShopperJ
Lafayette, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
bocce ball
1/1/2015

Customer review by sheryl59

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by sheryl59
by sheryl59

This is a really nice family out door game for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheryl59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Joyley

4.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Joyley
by Joyley

I would love to review this product. However, when it arrived the bag was torn and I had to return it to the store. They did not have any in the store to make a trade. So, I am sad to say, I am without a Bocce Ball Set for my Grandson's Birthday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The bocce balls are ok; the case is very poor
4/23/2014

Customer review by BocceBaller

3.0 stars 4/23/2014 by BocceBaller
by BocceBaller

The bocce balls are ok; the carrying case is very poor quality....but one gets what they pay for. This was an inexpensive set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BocceBaller
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.