Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 76 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Great Vanity Mirror!
9/28/2012

Customer review by Kems4ya

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Kems4ya
by Kems4ya

Great vanity mirror. Prefect shape and size. It has two sides and an extra outlet in back. I re-painted mine to fit my colors in my vanity room...

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kems4ya
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a Steal!!
1/27/2011

Customer review by JARCShoppingGoddess

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by JARCShoppingGoddess
by JARCShoppingGoddess

I found this mirror at another retailer for about $30 more and was so excited to find it at Wal-Mart online I ordered right away. It's a prefect size (height) for my vanity. I love the shape and the color, the light isn't bright enough to use alone but does cast good light to use with natural (daylight) or another light. The 7x magnification is awesome. I received it alot faster then I expected, it was well packaged and in good condition. My mom loved it so much she ordered one for herself the same day.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JARCShoppingGoddess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Mirror!
8/5/2009

Customer review by KeepToBudget

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by KeepToBudget
by KeepToBudget

Beautiful & high quality. Taller than my previous one & I can see my whole face at once. I Love the fact that you can plug another item into the mirror base. The cord is clear so is not easily seen which I like. I have natural daylight from my window but at night the light comes in handy. It's not a really bright light, but I wasn't really needing that too much anyway. I love the magnification side. I'm just starting to need reading glasses & this showed me things that I couldn't see & missed, liked stray eyebrows. Scary! but that's not a problem anymore thanks to this mirror.

Was this review helpful? (62) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeepToBudget
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this mirror!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Cris

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Cris
by Cris

I am so happy with this mirror. Very solid, very nice, looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes putting makeup on easier
1/24/2016

Customer review by kwise

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by kwise
by kwise

Why have I waited so long to purchase a makeup mirror? I can see so much better than standing at the bathroom sink mirror to put makeup in. The magnification side is great for tweezing eyebrows. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mirror!!
10/3/2009

Customer review by FloridaMommie

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by FloridaMommie
by FloridaMommie

This is a great lighted mirror! I bought it to replace another lighted mirror, and I just love it. I love the bronze color, and the fact that it's a whole face mirror. The only thing is that the light isn't the brightest, but I still love it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaMommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice mirror!
5/17/2012

Customer review by spicercare

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by spicercare
by spicercare

I love the way this mirror looks in our bathroom. The finish has more of a cooper color to it. I was expecting a deep, dark brown but it is still really good looking and worth the extra cost (as compared to the silver one). Also, like other reviewers have mentioned, the lighting is rather dim. I am 36 and am near-sighted. I am beginning to need more lighting as I age, and this is not as bright as I was hoping for. If I can get more lighting behind me while looking in the mirror, it works great. I can see things on my face I'm not sure I wanted to see. Hahahaha. Overall, I love it and am still glad I choose this mirror.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spicercare
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful mirror
1/25/2011

Customer review by kes922

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by kes922
by kes922

i bought this mirror for my wonderful lady because i was tired of watching her have to use hair clips to keep mirror in correct position..lol she had a dollar store mirror this mirror is great she uses it every other day she plugs her straightening iron into base it is a good sturdy product with a lsrge oval shape so you can see entire head without moving around..she absolutely loves it it was better than sending her flowers...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kes922
si ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very helpful
9/3/2010

Customer review by sandalrooski

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by sandalrooski
by sandalrooski

DUE TO HEALTH ISSUES I AM UNABLE TO STAND FOR LONG PERIODS OF TIME. THIS MIRROR WAS THE RIGHT HEIGHT AND WAS LIT WELL ENOUGH TO SATISFY MY NEEDS. I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandalrooski
FT WAYNE INDIANA`
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Why bother calling it lighted?
7/15/2011

Customer review by mogsma

1.0 stars 7/15/2011 by mogsma
by mogsma

The light is a joke! Merely a pale, dim, yellow glow around the mirror. The mirror itself is fairly nice, but it is very narrow. I don't know how anyone would put their makeup on using it in bright light. And as for the surround light, well, it might make an interesting night light, but that's it. I'm returning it. And would have given it no stars, but it's not an option.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mogsma
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Nice Makeup Mirror
12/30/2009

Customer review by went4it

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by went4it
by went4it

I was quite surprised that I didn't need my eye glasses to see the magnified side, like I normally do. The light makes it easy to see while putting on make up. The mirror is also very sturdy so it won't easily fall over.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
went4it
Windsor, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty but not perfect
11/4/2015

Customer review by berry

2.0 stars 11/4/2015 by berry
by berry

Plusses are the copper finish, mirror design, and magnification. Negatives include a lack of mirror height adjustment and very dim lighting. I now have to turn on the wall vanity lights since the mirror light is so muted. I may still return it, but I can't find anything better on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
berry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love that?
11/6/2015

Customer review by Cecilia

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Cecilia
by Cecilia

Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cecilia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok for the price.
6/8/2013

Customer review by vkreed

2.0 stars 6/8/2013 by vkreed
by vkreed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mirror looks great with the rest of the oil rubbed finishes in my bathroom, and the oval shape is much nicer than just plain round, however, it makes it hard to see your entire face at the same time. Biggest disappointment is the light - it's very,very dim and tends to be yellowish. Buy it for looks but don't buy it for the light. I'm returning it as soon as the new LED mirror I ordered comes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vkreed
E-town, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty, Practical and useful
9/13/2014

Customer review by MyselfLisa

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by MyselfLisa
by MyselfLisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lighted magnetized mirrors can run into hundreds of dollars. While I wanted something useful, I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. This mirror is very pretty and the light around the mirror is very effective. I love this mirror.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyselfLisa
Youngstown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Is very good,, I like!!
11/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mirror!
12/17/2013

Customer review by lajomy12

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by lajomy12
by lajomy12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this mirror as a gift for my mother, her old one had stopped lighting up, and it was time for a new one. The color matches the decor perfectly..and the mirror is just what she wanted! It lights up, and shows every little spot that you might not want to see lol. I recommend this to others!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lajomy12
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trust the reviews on this
11/13/2009

Customer review by ThisNicknameStuffIsInane

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by ThisNicknameStuffIsInane
by ThisNicknameStuffIsInane

I read the reviews before buying this. I knew the light was not very bright but it is satisfactory. It does have a plug-in (think: hairdryer) in the back of the base, which is very handy. I like the finish - I think it's pretty. I am afraid though that it will cause my skin to wrinkle and sag so I may not use it for more than 20 years or so - then I'll buy one without the light

Was this review helpful? (20) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThisNicknameStuffIsInane
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great love it
10/29/2015

Customer review by Sheila

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Sheila
by Sheila

Lights up and looks great is as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Find
12/24/2010

Customer review by BluegrassGal

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by BluegrassGal
by BluegrassGal

Excellent mirror. Easy to use with these arthritic hands. Magnification perfect. I can see now to apply my lipstick! A beautiful piece to adorn my bathroom counter. Price is extremely good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BluegrassGal
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews