Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/20/2009

Customer review by mommato2angels

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by mommato2angels
by mommato2angels

I bought this for my son's 1st birthday. I am very happy with this item! there was so much for the price. I searched for the monster truck party supplies on several other websites and the cheapest place I found would have cost me around $60 for all of this. glad I checked walmart.com. so much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommato2angels
Bartlesville, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Missing Parts
10/26/2009

Customer review by Reviewer529

2.0 stars 10/26/2009 by Reviewer529
by Reviewer529

The quality of the product I did receive was fine. However, about half of the items advertised were missing. I did not receive the loot bags, invitation/thank you's, streamers and spotting scopes. On the other hand, when I sent an email to WalMart to notify them, they responded very quickly with a partial credit back to me. This was very fair. Just be careful if you're really set on getting the items shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewer529
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
10/13/2009

Customer review by MonsterTruckMommy1369

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by MonsterTruckMommy1369
by MonsterTruckMommy1369

A great value for your money. We used this for my son's 3rd birthday party and all the kids loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonsterTruckMommy1369
Verona,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great value!!
2/5/2010

Customer review by WeLoveMonsterTrucks

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by WeLoveMonsterTrucks
by WeLoveMonsterTrucks

I shopped around and priced the items separately and, by far, this was the least expensive! Great value and quality product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeLoveMonsterTrucks
Cortland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great stuuf
10/6/2009

Customer review by ThisNameNotTaken

5.0 stars 10/6/2009 by ThisNameNotTaken
by ThisNameNotTaken

My son will love this. I priced lots of places not even thinking Walmart would have. They did HOORAY and for less than half the cost. My son will love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisNameNotTaken
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/22/2009

Customer review by akadkinson

3.0 stars 12/22/2009 by akadkinson
by akadkinson

Great product but I wished it would come with ballons or at least they ability to buy them from online from the store/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akadkinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female