Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Very Disappointed
12/17/2009

Customer review by yourConsumerTipsCOM

1.0 stars 12/17/2009 by yourConsumerTipsCOM
by yourConsumerTipsCOM

I used this case on 3 occasions and the hand strap came off of the case. It's surprising, since the strap was not put under any stress of any kind. Poor craftsmanship or maybe I got a lemon. It did not help not having a shoulder strap, so when I went to the hospital (Johns Hopkins Hospital) I had to carry the case as I would the netbook without a case. I am going back to brands I can trust like Targus. I am not taking a chance replacing this model. Walmart does not carry this model at my local store only online. STAY AWAY FROM THIS MODEL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yourConsumerTipsCOM
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not a case
7/29/2009

Customer review by SamsMom1234

3.0 stars 7/29/2009 by SamsMom1234
by SamsMom1234

This item is technically NOT a case. It's a sleeve which is a big difference. I didn't realize this from the description or the photo either. A sleeve isn't very padded but is used primarily to keep your laptop from getting scratched only. Although it seems to be fine as is, it wasn't what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamsMom1234
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
1/9/2011

Customer review by Moneyizmybff

1.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Moneyizmybff
by Moneyizmybff

I have a 10.1" netbook and it does not fit.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moneyizmybff
Augusta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
too big
7/4/2009

Customer review by Hisprincesset

3.0 stars 7/4/2009 by Hisprincesset
by Hisprincesset

this product is sold in a bundle with the 8.9" Acer mini. It is much too large for this computer. While it seems to be a great little case, the straps of it do not hold the netbook securely in it because of the added width and height. The case seems like it would be perfect for the 10 inch models. On a positive note, I am able to stuff my mouse and my external dvd drive in the case with the comuter along with the poser cord so it is all right there together. it makes it look all lumpy but so far the zipper has not given out on me.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hisprincesset
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product needs overall
8/24/2009

Customer review by aaleiyah

3.0 stars 8/24/2009 by aaleiyah
by aaleiyah

Straps are not snug enough to hold the laptop in place. The pocket in the cover is not high enough to keep the contents from spilling out in transit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaleiyah
Hodgenville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price.
12/15/2010

Customer review by NRCII

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by NRCII
by NRCII

its compact, its lightwieght and for the price is perfect for my 10inch netbook. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NRCII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flexible
7/31/2011

Customer review by Rapa0520

4.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Rapa0520
by Rapa0520

This works for general use. It's not fancy but very functional...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rapa0520
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
2/21/2010

Customer review by Ophelia123

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by Ophelia123
by Ophelia123

I got this "case" for my 10.3" netbook with an extended battery. The size was good and roomy, and I added additional cushioning inside of it to make it snug. The straps hold the netbook in place loosely. I wouldn't recommend using this as a carrying case because it is soft, but for putting it inside a backpack it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ophelia123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Inland Netbook Carrying Case
7/13/2009

Customer review by NightWriter

3.0 stars 7/13/2009 by NightWriter
by NightWriter

Good little carrying case for the Notebook or Small Laptop but not practical when you want to carry more than the battery charger and a mouse. An outer pocket would have been nice for extras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NightWriter
Saint John, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/25/2010

Customer review by blackberrycobbler

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by blackberrycobbler
by blackberrycobbler

it holds my netbook and cords very well. i wish the net part was a little higher but other than that i love it. oh, and i think they put the little pocket at the top is inside out...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blackberrycobbler
oklahoma city, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value !!
1/30/2011

Customer review by Hildaccd

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Hildaccd
by Hildaccd

It was a gift for my niece. She was thrilled to get it since she was carrying the netbook in hand. The power cord and wireless mouse fit in it too !!!! Thanks for a great deal !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hildaccd
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
7/20/2009

Customer review by MeLovesAnimals

4.0 stars 7/20/2009 by MeLovesAnimals
by MeLovesAnimals

The only issue I have with the case is not much else fits in there with the computer, such as the power cord, internet cord, etc. Otherwise, it is very nice, and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeLovesAnimals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Notebook Case
12/8/2009

Customer review by Prgalli

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Prgalli
by Prgalli

I thought it was going to be thicker. But it works for me. It still has cushion and protection. It is little and my notebook and accessories fit. I am happy with it. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prgalli
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice
8/26/2009

Customer review by 14WallyWorld

4.0 stars 8/26/2009 by 14WallyWorld
by 14WallyWorld

Works great for my Acer Netbook. I can put my cord and mouse in it as well. Although, I do need something bigger & more protective to carry my Belkin Fan Cooler along too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
14WallyWorld
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay
8/9/2009

Customer review by ShopperofWalmart

4.0 stars 8/9/2009 by ShopperofWalmart
by ShopperofWalmart

The carrier is okay wished it would fit the 8.9 a little better it is too large for that size notebook. Thought it was a little expensive for what you get for your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperofWalmart
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needed for care of your computer
8/8/2009

Customer review by Freckles101

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by Freckles101
by Freckles101

This product is very useful. It keeps your computer from any harm such as scraches, getting wet, you can also cary helpful items such as letters in it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freckles101
Kingsport,Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too big!
12/9/2009

Customer review by RealEstateMomof2

4.0 stars 12/9/2009 by RealEstateMomof2
by RealEstateMomof2

I was looking for a case for a Dell Mini 10 rather than a sleeve, which is a hard find. This is a great product, but too large for the Dell Mini 10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealEstateMomof2
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I dropped my netbook 2xs
7/8/2009

Customer review by IntlBodyshaper

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by IntlBodyshaper
by IntlBodyshaper

This carrying case is sturdy and has cushioning that has protected my netbook from being damaged in any way! I love it and you will too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IntlBodyshaper
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a very nice item
7/11/2009

Customer review by racersgal

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by racersgal
by racersgal

I am well pleased with my equipment. It exceeds what I had expected. I will defitely be making purchases like this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
racersgal
ooltewah tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2013

Customer review by Rukiya

3.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Rukiya
by Rukiya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this product to house a 8.9" tablet and was too large. I'm going to return it, but otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rukiya
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews