Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
not a case
7/29/2009

Customer review by SamsMom1234

3.0 stars 7/29/2009 by SamsMom1234
by SamsMom1234

This item is technically NOT a case. It's a sleeve which is a big difference. I didn't realize this from the description or the photo either. A sleeve isn't very padded but is used primarily to keep your laptop from getting scratched only. Although it seems to be fine as is, it wasn't what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamsMom1234
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
1/9/2011

Customer review by Moneyizmybff

1.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Moneyizmybff
by Moneyizmybff

I have a 10.1" netbook and it does not fit.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moneyizmybff
Augusta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
too big
7/4/2009

Customer review by Hisprincesset

3.0 stars 7/4/2009 by Hisprincesset
by Hisprincesset

this product is sold in a bundle with the 8.9" Acer mini. It is much too large for this computer. While it seems to be a great little case, the straps of it do not hold the netbook securely in it because of the added width and height. The case seems like it would be perfect for the 10 inch models. On a positive note, I am able to stuff my mouse and my external dvd drive in the case with the comuter along with the poser cord so it is all right there together. it makes it look all lumpy but so far the zipper has not given out on me.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hisprincesset
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product needs overall
8/24/2009

Customer review by aaleiyah

3.0 stars 8/24/2009 by aaleiyah
by aaleiyah

Straps are not snug enough to hold the laptop in place. The pocket in the cover is not high enough to keep the contents from spilling out in transit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaleiyah
Hodgenville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price.
12/15/2010

Customer review by NRCII

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by NRCII
by NRCII

its compact, its lightwieght and for the price is perfect for my 10inch netbook. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRCII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flexible
7/31/2011

Customer review by Rapa0520

4.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Rapa0520
by Rapa0520

This works for general use. It's not fancy but very functional...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rapa0520
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/25/2010

Customer review by blackberrycobbler

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by blackberrycobbler
by blackberrycobbler

it holds my netbook and cords very well. i wish the net part was a little higher but other than that i love it. oh, and i think they put the little pocket at the top is inside out...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackberrycobbler
oklahoma city, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too big!
12/9/2009

Customer review by RealEstateMomof2

4.0 stars 12/9/2009 by RealEstateMomof2
by RealEstateMomof2

I was looking for a case for a Dell Mini 10 rather than a sleeve, which is a hard find. This is a great product, but too large for the Dell Mini 10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealEstateMomof2
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product.
3/13/2011

Customer review by Carma07

4.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Carma07
by Carma07

This is a good product for the price. It offers cushion and support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carma07
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
netbook case
12/17/2010

Customer review by jcnealy4

3.0 stars 12/17/2010 by jcnealy4
by jcnealy4

fits well

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcnealy4
natchitoches louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Needed for care of your computer
8/8/2009

Customer review by Freckles101

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by Freckles101
by Freckles101

This product is very useful. It keeps your computer from any harm such as scraches, getting wet, you can also cary helpful items such as letters in it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freckles101
Kingsport,Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Netbook carry case
11/21/2010

Customer review by timex2010

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by timex2010
by timex2010

It's a great quality product, but I found out when I received it that it was too small for my laptop!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timex2010
New Britain, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
good buy for the money
3/29/2011

Customer review by txheliman

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by txheliman
by txheliman

Very good netbook cover . would really save your pc in a small (low) drop

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txheliman
fortworth, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
9/7/2011

Customer review by Flaladee

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Flaladee
by Flaladee

The perfect size for my tablet - and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flaladee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I dropped my netbook 2xs
7/8/2009

Customer review by IntlBodyshaper

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by IntlBodyshaper
by IntlBodyshaper

This carrying case is sturdy and has cushioning that has protected my netbook from being damaged in any way! I love it and you will too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IntlBodyshaper
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Notebook Case
12/8/2009

Customer review by Prgalli

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Prgalli
by Prgalli

I thought it was going to be thicker. But it works for me. It still has cushion and protection. It is little and my notebook and accessories fit. I am happy with it. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prgalli
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
this is a very nice item
7/11/2009

Customer review by racersgal

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by racersgal
by racersgal

I am well pleased with my equipment. It exceeds what I had expected. I will defitely be making purchases like this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racersgal
ooltewah tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
2/21/2010

Customer review by Ophelia123

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by Ophelia123
by Ophelia123

I got this "case" for my 10.3" netbook with an extended battery. The size was good and roomy, and I added additional cushioning inside of it to make it snug. The straps hold the netbook in place loosely. I wouldn't recommend using this as a carrying case because it is soft, but for putting it inside a backpack it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ophelia123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great value !!
1/30/2011

Customer review by Hildaccd

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Hildaccd
by Hildaccd

It was a gift for my niece. She was thrilled to get it since she was carrying the netbook in hand. The power cord and wireless mouse fit in it too !!!! Thanks for a great deal !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hildaccd
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Netbook Carry Case
8/3/2012

Customer review by BF11

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by BF11
by BF11

This netbook carry case is the best you could choose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BF11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews