Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 65 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 54 reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
S V Turmeric Curcumin 500mg w/ 50mg Ginger
5/26/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would recommend this to friends if Waxahachie Walmart would keep it in stock. This is the third time in as many months that I have looked for ANY turmeric. I found the big bottle with garlic once and loved that product but now they have nothing at all on the shelves. It's sad when we get used to taking something and then Walmart just quits carrying it. I need these for joint inflammation, headache, and glucose control. It's not nice to get us used to something and then make us go cold turkey. That doesn't help our health management. Please look into why Waxahachie is always running out of this and other Spring Valley products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
9/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Since I've been using this product it has really helped me with my migraines
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
6/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this not really thinking it would help my arthritic knees. To my surprise, my knees felt 80-90% better within 3 days.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (181)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Turmeric curcumin
9/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This works really well on my fibromyalgia. Helps with different symptoms as pain and muscle spasms. I
Was this review helpful?
Yes (93)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As good as Move Free for joints
1/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I started taking Turmeric Curcumin as a replacement for Move Free Joint supplement and it seems to work as well if not better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (46)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Review of turmeric
9/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This supplement helps with inflammation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are more effective than the other brand I purchased for 3 times the amount at whole foods. I will buy these at walmart.com from now on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (165)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I take this for my Multiple Sclerosis. It helps with my MS symptoms. It also helps with my pain. I love that I can have it sent to my home. I do not go out in the summer why to hot for my MS. Excellent product with the best price I could find. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (211)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Take daily for migraines
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this product. I have chronic migraines and they're bad to the point where I am throwing up and can't function. Ever since I've started taking this, I haven't had one since!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Miracle Herb of India
2/17/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not only does it strengthen the immune system and promote memory but it an anti-oxidant as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (221)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a great product
3/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had lower back pain for a while now and was looking for something that might help. Literally the next morning after taking this, my back pain was gone. I can still feel it occasionally but for the most part the pain has disappeared. My body feels more limber too. Very happy with this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (85)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Actually is working to improve depressions issues.
9/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Actually is working to improve depressions/impatience issues. Started on it to help with pre-diabetes issues. Found it worked on the other issues as a nice side effect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (125)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helping me in for infalmation
3/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Helping me out with my inflamation
Was this review helpful?
Yes (63)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tumeric Capsules for health.
2/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I take a capsule of Tumeric every morning to help my body ward off infections or handle any that may have started and to maintain my good health. They are easy to swallow and are so much more good for a body than antibiotics.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (94)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!
6/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This really does help with chronic pain. Not having to go in the store, priceless!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (115)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Turmeric Curcumin capsules
3/3/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started talking them about two months ago. And I'm very satisfied with the results. It helps with keeping down the information in my back. Now I can do some of the things I used to do. I'm very happy with them they work for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (86)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
6/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought it for several members of my family and we experience different things from weight loss to more energy and smoother skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley Turmeric Curcumin Herbal Supplement
1/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I believe in this product and take it every day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Turmeric Capsules
5/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent product with the best price I could find on the internet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (94)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tumeric Herbal supplement capsule 500mg.
3/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using this supplement, for quite a while for my joint health. I take it every day. Boy it works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643919, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-