Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Possible bad reaction ACNE lesions
8/3/2016

Customer review by Katie

1.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Katie
by Katie

This herbal supplement was purchased by a friend who offered to share it with two other friends immediately after purchase. Everyone took one capsule . All of us read on MSN the benefits of tumeric on the Health tab section. One of my friends said her sister took it and it seemed to force infection out of her pores clearing up her complexion. Although it seemed sort of spooky all three of us have great complexions without ever having bad skin, so we ingested the capsules. Within a week I developed a lump under my lip, I had it lanced and suctioned, my friend developed a huge welt along her neck in her lympth nodes, her sister developed a mass of large ugly bumps on her cheeks. I am told that those who swim in the Salt Lake in Utah sometimes develop permanent problems with skin and infections from exposure to the lake waters, this is perhaps similar to my reaction and that of my friends. I would never recommend this. I do use many herbal supplements and vitamentsnone of us combined this with any other pills or supplements. A friend in Mississippi said he tried it to reduce inflamation, but instead it seemed to force an infection to the surface of his skin, his cough turned into lumps under his arms. This is a spooky herbal supplement. I do not think we are well enough informed about the side effects or possible bad reactions to any health food supplements.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Product
6/2/2016

Customer review by Angry

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Angry
by Angry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it for several members of my family and we experience different things from weight loss to more energy and smoother skin.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cold remedy
5/8/2016

Customer review by Lasgna

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Lasgna
by Lasgna

Since we take turmeric daily my husband and I have not had a cold or the flu in years

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lasgna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helping me in for infalmation
3/30/2016

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Frank
by Frank

Helping me out with my inflamation

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turmeric Curcumin capsules
3/3/2016

Customer review by Vick33

4.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Vick33
by Vick33

I started talking them about two months ago. And I'm very satisfied with the results. It helps with keeping down the information in my back. Now I can do some of the things I used to do. I'm very happy with them they work for me.

Was this review helpful? (37) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vick33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product and good bargain
1/11/2016

Customer review by Chlukeme

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Chlukeme
by Chlukeme

I have only taken this for a few days, but I think my aches and pains are a little better.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chlukeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
6/7/2014

Customer review by Veeja

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Veeja
by Veeja
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this not really thinking it would help my arthritic knees. To my surprise, my knees felt 80-90% better within 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (107) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veeja
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Miracle Herb of India
2/17/2010

Customer review by 1AppleHead1

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by 1AppleHead1
by 1AppleHead1

Not only does it strengthen the immune system and promote memory but it an anti-oxidant as well.

Was this review helpful? (170) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1AppleHead1
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Healthy addition
7/10/2016

Customer review by Jackel888

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Jackel888
by Jackel888
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Turmeric is a wonderful addition to your daily diet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackel888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2011

Customer review by Dolphinsunrise

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Dolphinsunrise
by Dolphinsunrise

I take this for my Multiple Sclerosis. It helps with my MS symptoms. It also helps with my pain. I love that I can have it sent to my home. I do not go out in the summer why to hot for my MS. Excellent product with the best price I could find. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (159) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolphinsunrise
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
6/16/2013

Customer review by mrfixit9999

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by mrfixit9999
by mrfixit9999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

This really does help with chronic pain. Not having to go in the store, priceless!

Was this review helpful? (72) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrfixit9999
Johnstown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Turmeric curcumin
9/27/2015

Customer review by PhyG

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by PhyG
by PhyG

This works really well on my fibromyalgia. Helps with different symptoms as pain and muscle spasms. I

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhyG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this stuff !
1/29/2016

Customer review by Julezzy49

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Julezzy49
by Julezzy49

I have been taking this supplement now for about 2 weeks, and have noticed an overall change in the way I feel. I feel great....more energy too. love this stuff !!

Was this review helpful? (44) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julezzy49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2011

Customer review by skimfer

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by skimfer
by skimfer

These are more effective than the other brand I purchased for 3 times the amount at whole foods. I will buy these at walmart.com from now on.

Was this review helpful? (110) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skimfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great product
3/2/2015

Customer review by Suebirk

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Suebirk
by Suebirk

I've had lower back pain for a while now and was looking for something that might help. Literally the next morning after taking this, my back pain was gone. I can still feel it occasionally but for the most part the pain has disappeared. My body feels more limber too. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suebirk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Actually is working to improve depressions issues.
9/25/2014

Customer review by CuShipper

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by CuShipper
by CuShipper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Actually is working to improve depressions/impatience issues. Started on it to help with pre-diabetes issues. Found it worked on the other issues as a nice side effect.

Was this review helpful? (70) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CuShipper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Turmeric
11/2/2015

Customer review by neilboy

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by neilboy
by neilboy

use Turmeric as anti- inflammatory one per day

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neilboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tumeric Capsules for health.
2/20/2014

Customer review by SylviaII

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by SylviaII
by SylviaII
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take a capsule of Tumeric every morning to help my body ward off infections or handle any that may have started and to maintain my good health. They are easy to swallow and are so much more good for a body than antibiotics.

Was this review helpful? (59) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SylviaII
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Turmeric Capsules
5/19/2010

Customer review by LarryLov

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by LarryLov
by LarryLov

Excellent product with the best price I could find on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (71) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LarryLov
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Originally Used For Joint Pain...
2/2/2014

Customer review by Terri1063

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Terri1063
by Terri1063
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

...But according to statements...is also supposed to contain anti-oxidants, aid in weight loss, and lots of other healthy qualities. I started running and noticed my joints got a bit sore, so started taking Turmeric. Joints still get a little sore, but it doesn't seem as bad now. I did lose over 50 lbs. over the course of a year while taking Turmeric, but am not sure whether to credit the Turmeric as much as my exercise/diet changes!

Was this review helpful? (67) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri1063
CNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews