Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
The Miracle Herb of India
2/17/2010

Customer review by 1AppleHead1

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by 1AppleHead1
by 1AppleHead1

Not only does it strengthen the immune system and promote memory but it an anti-oxidant as well.

Was this review helpful? (128) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1AppleHead1
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by Dolphinsunrise

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Dolphinsunrise
by Dolphinsunrise

I take this for my Multiple Sclerosis. It helps with my MS symptoms. It also helps with my pain. I love that I can have it sent to my home. I do not go out in the summer why to hot for my MS. Excellent product with the best price I could find. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (102) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolphinsunrise
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by skimfer

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by skimfer
by skimfer

These are more effective than the other brand I purchased for 3 times the amount at whole foods. I will buy these at walmart.com from now on.

Was this review helpful? (72) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skimfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turmeric Capsules
5/19/2010

Customer review by LarryLov

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by LarryLov
by LarryLov

Excellent product with the best price I could find on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LarryLov
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
6/7/2014

Customer review by Veeja

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Veeja
by Veeja

I bought this not really thinking it would help my arthritic knees. To my surprise, my knees felt 80-90% better within 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veeja
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
6/16/2013

Customer review by mrfixit9999

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by mrfixit9999
by mrfixit9999

This really does help with chronic pain. Not having to go in the store, priceless!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrfixit9999
Johnstown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Not helping my osteoarthritis so far
4/29/2013

Customer review by quiltfanatic1

3.0 stars 4/29/2013 by quiltfanatic1
by quiltfanatic1

The bottle does not state whether this product is 95% curcumin which is vital for anti inflammatory purposes. I've taken 3 to 4 capsules daily for about two weeks and have noticed NO relief from arthritis pain. I think I will find a product that states the curcumin amount so I can be certain of what I am paying for. This is a great value if indeed you are getting 95% of the Curcumin but it's of no value if you aren't.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltfanatic1
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tumeric Herbal supplement capsule 500mg.
3/22/2013

Customer review by coconanni

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by coconanni
by coconanni

I have been using this supplement, for quite a while for my joint health. I take it every day. Boy it works great.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconanni
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tumeric Capsules for health.
2/20/2014

Customer review by SylviaII

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by SylviaII
by SylviaII

I take a capsule of Tumeric every morning to help my body ward off infections or handle any that may have started and to maintain my good health. They are easy to swallow and are so much more good for a body than antibiotics.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SylviaII
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Originally Used For Joint Pain...
2/2/2014

Customer review by Terri1063

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Terri1063
by Terri1063

...But according to statements...is also supposed to contain anti-oxidants, aid in weight loss, and lots of other healthy qualities. I started running and noticed my joints got a bit sore, so started taking Turmeric. Joints still get a little sore, but it doesn't seem as bad now. I did lose over 50 lbs. over the course of a year while taking Turmeric, but am not sure whether to credit the Turmeric as much as my exercise/diet changes!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terri1063
CNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Actually is working to improve depressions issues.
9/25/2014

Customer review by CuShipper

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by CuShipper
by CuShipper

Actually is working to improve depressions/impatience issues. Started on it to help with pre-diabetes issues. Found it worked on the other issues as a nice side effect.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuShipper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Save money
5/3/2011

Customer review by TheRogue

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by TheRogue
by TheRogue

I was pleased to find W*M had this item, and knew it would be of value, and it was.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRogue
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It works'!
12/23/2014

Customer review by anhhoa

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by anhhoa
by anhhoa

Reasonable price and amount for trying out or just need to take it for a short time. I recommend this product if you have chronic paint, stomach problem (gas). But beware of the doz, Adjust it as you have so much "heat generated foods" already. If you take as recommend doze, it will give you terrible headache. Please pay attention to your body after a few days taking it. You must drink a full glass of water and take it with food.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anhhoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't prove that it helps
5/24/2014

Customer review by NanaSeattle

3.0 stars 5/24/2014 by NanaSeattle
by NanaSeattle

I am taking this for joint inflammation and general health. I have been taking it for about 6 weeks. It is difficult to gauge if it is really helping. I do think that, in just the past couple of weeks, my joints have had a little less pain. Also, when several people in my family came down with a bad respiratory infection last week, I didn't get it. I can't prove that it was because of the Turmeric, though.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaSeattle
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2012

Customer review by Jery2012

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Jery2012
by Jery2012

Good product at a great price

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jery2012
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
herbals
1/21/2012

Customer review by afrgenesis

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by afrgenesis
by afrgenesis

I have been buying my herbals from Walmart for years and am extremely satisfied. I'm unhappy I had to go to the web for this purchase as my local stores were out.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afrgenesis
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love my turmeric
9/13/2014

Customer review by SacOma

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by SacOma
by SacOma

This is a great suppliment for swelling and general discomfort

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SacOma
Natomas, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value Turmeric capsules
3/28/2010

Customer review by MCPOVET

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by MCPOVET
by MCPOVET

Good value.

Was this review helpful? (14) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCPOVET
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great product
3/2/2015

Customer review by Suebirk

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Suebirk
by Suebirk

I've had lower back pain for a while now and was looking for something that might help. Literally the next morning after taking this, my back pain was gone. I can still feel it occasionally but for the most part the pain has disappeared. My body feels more limber too. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suebirk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Actual label ingedients don't match website
2/27/2014

Customer review by Strictlythefactsmam

1.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Strictlythefactsmam
by Strictlythefactsmam

The label on the product and the ingredients listed on the website don't match. walmart.com says there is 50mg of extract, while the label states it is 100% turmeric powder. There is no turmeric extract or curcuminoids listed on the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strictlythefactsmam
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews