Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Green Tea
2/18/2014

Customer review by HitomiM

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by HitomiM
by HitomiM

I've been taking this in combination with the Raspberry Ketone and Carb Blocker, however I do just one tab of each per day, instead of the recommended dosage and I already notice a difference.. I eat less and have less cravings..

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HitomiM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First time user-exceeded my expectations
2/20/2013

Customer review by Jowafi

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Jowafi
by Jowafi

Will use again when applicable only negative was that I thought the shipping charges seemed a little high for the product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jowafi
wheaton,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
9/20/2014

Customer review by HealthNutGirl

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by HealthNutGirl
by HealthNutGirl

It could just be my imagination, but I think that this really does help curb my appetite. I workout about 5 days a week. I've trimmed down a little, but still have stubborn fat I want to lose. I've only been taking these pill for 6 days now, (and only 4 a day), but I believe the most noticeable result has been on my appetite. Maybe I feel a little slimmer in my stomach. When I am weight training hard, my appetite gets raging! I am going to continue taking these, and will report again if I have real weight loss.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HealthNutGirl
Leominster, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good Product at A Good Price
7/30/2014

Customer review by PurpleJewels

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by PurpleJewels
by PurpleJewels

There's a lot of Hoopla and Hype out there about green tea and Hoodia. I take this product primarily for the antioxidant and overall general bodily health benefits rather than for weight loss. I have been taking for at least a year and I believe that it has been and continues to be beneficial to my body's overall good health and well-being. I've never noticed any increased energy levels or dramatic weight loss that I would contribute exclusively to this product. Walmart's price is excellent and the ingredients appear pure enough. I have taken on an empty stomach and after a meal without any adverse stomach or digestive effects. More often than not, I take at least 2 daily.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleJewels
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have not observed any positive results.
5/11/2014

Customer review by Charolais127

3.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Charolais127
by Charolais127

Have not observed any positive results, save your money on this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charolais127
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green tea suppliments
9/25/2012

Customer review by BrEEzy1988

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by BrEEzy1988
by BrEEzy1988

I bought these and used them for three months hoping for better results. didnt get much more then -6lbs and didnt loose anymore weight for at least 4 weeks and at that point desided to stop takeing them. It helped with the food cravings and kept the meals at smaller portion intakes. BUt as far as giving me enough energy as well to workout ontop of normal day like...didnt help much at all. If i were to take an energy suppliment again it most likely be another kind...

Was this review helpful? (14) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrEEzy1988
Bellingham, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the money
1/27/2014

Customer review by XZQ4

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by XZQ4
by XZQ4

Good product for the money. I've had better, and it's easy to get these capsules confused with my cinnamon capsules.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XZQ4
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
50/50 if it really works
4/28/2015

Customer review by vikingsgirlnd

5.0 stars 4/28/2015 by vikingsgirlnd
by vikingsgirlnd

i hope it's working im a overweight i take two of these a day on in morning and one at night i think it's keeping my stomach hungry pains away not sure it's give me any energy. pills have a bad taste to them have take them quick and not think about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikingsgirlnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't know
12/24/2014

Customer review by Naiw

3.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Naiw
by Naiw

I am not sure if this product is doing anything for me. I have been taking it for two weeks and I have not seen much of a difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naiw
Would recommend to a friend? No