Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 21 reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
I think it helps keep my apetite down
9/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started playing disc golf which is great exercise and I started to lose weight. I added these about 6 weeks ago and I have continued to lose a little weight. If I can lose 10-15 more pounds, I will have taken off about my entire excess stomach. That's my goal. After that, I will probably stop taking these to see if I can maintain my weight rather than continue losing. I was amazed at how much 30-45 minutes of disc golf 5-6 times a week caused me to lose. I haven't been taking these the entire time but just the last 6 weeks and they definitely help reduce my appetite as does the golf. Losing weight is not rocket science. Burn more calories than you consume and you will lose weight. These little pills help. But not without the exercise.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Helpful
1/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A friend of mine from Taiwan recommended taking green tea pills and said that they would give me more energy and also make me less hungry. I started taking them about one year ago a day they work. I dropped 35 lbs and feel great. Of course I also ate less and smarter. These are great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for curbing appetite
8/13/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a caregiver and work overnight shifts which are sooo boring with nothing to do besides get antsy and want to eat all night. So I bought these pills 8 days ago and drink one in the morning and one at night before heading to work and i have totally felt the difference. I can go all night without feeling antsy and wanting to eat alllll night/day. So for me they've helped ALOT!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
3/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It helps alot it gives me energy and curbs your appetite i only take two a day. One in the morning and one in the afternoon. Drink plenty of water for dehydration. Everybodys different you have to try it yourself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product at A Good Price
7/30/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
There's a lot of Hoopla and Hype out there about green tea and Hoodia. I take this product primarily for the antioxidant and overall general bodily health benefits rather than for weight loss. I have been taking for at least a year and I believe that it has been and continues to be beneficial to my body's overall good health and well-being. I've never noticed any increased energy levels or dramatic weight loss that I would contribute exclusively to this product. Walmart's price is excellent and the ingredients appear pure enough. I have taken on an empty stomach and after a meal without any adverse stomach or digestive effects. More often than not, I take at least 2 daily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Green Tea
2/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been taking this in combination with the Raspberry Ketone and Carb Blocker, however I do just one tab of each per day, instead of the recommended dosage and I already notice a difference.. I eat less and have less cravings..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simply amazing
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product i'll get more later once i run out. It makes me feel better and i feel like i've more energy to be up during the day and i've noticed that i've been able to fall asleep easily after using up said energy. It's nice!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
9/20/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It could just be my imagination, but I think that this really does help curb my appetite. I workout about 5 days a week. I've trimmed down a little, but still have stubborn fat I want to lose. I've only been taking these pill for 6 days now, (and only 4 a day), but I believe the most noticeable result has been on my appetite. Maybe I feel a little slimmer in my stomach. When I am weight training hard, my appetite gets raging! I am going to continue taking these, and will report again if I have real weight loss.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Dietary Supplement
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great when combined with Green Coffee Bean Extract
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Green Tea
10/14/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Green tea helps flush at your system and keep it clean. This is the only brand of green tea at Wal-Mart so I don't have much of a choice in this matter. At least is cheaper than at the Health Food store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Antioxident
3/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been taking Green Tea for a while and never took the recommended dosage of 2 pills three times a day because I wasn't really taking it for dietary reasons but rather health benefits. I did however start taking 2 pills twice a day during flu season and I feel it really helped boost my immune system as I didn't get sick this year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
First time user-exceeded my expectations
2/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Will use again when applicable only negative was that I thought the shipping charges seemed a little high for the product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Supplement that's good for you
1/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Green Tea with Hoodia, what else can I say but a doctor recommended that I take one a day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Have not observed any positive results.
5/11/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have not observed any positive results, save your money on this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
50/50 if it really works
4/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i hope it's working im a overweight i take two of these a day on in morning and one at night i think it's keeping my stomach hungry pains away not sure it's give me any energy. pills have a bad taste to them have take them quick and not think about it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Green tea supplement
2/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Has helped
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Green tea suppliments
9/25/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these and used them for three months hoping for better results. didnt get much more then -6lbs and didnt loose anymore weight for at least 4 weeks and at that point desided to stop takeing them. It helped with the food cravings and kept the meals at smaller portion intakes. BUt as far as giving me enough energy as well to workout ontop of normal day like...didnt help much at all. If i were to take an energy suppliment again it most likely be another kind...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (47)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Recommend
5/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product it helps me out a lot with bowel movement just wish it had more hoodia in it I do take it twice a day so in total 4 pills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't know
12/24/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am not sure if this product is doing anything for me. I have been taking it for two weeks and I have not seen much of a difference.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product for the money
1/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product for the money. I've had better, and it's easy to get these capsules confused with my cinnamon capsules.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-