Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best "Great Value" Product; Best Low-Calorie Ice C
9/17/2009

Customer review by JimmyC89

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by JimmyC89
by JimmyC89

This is perhaps one of my favorite Wal Mart-exclusive products ever. Half-a-cup serving has only 70 calories, much lower than any other frozen yogurt, fat-free and/or double churned ice creams out there. I have yet to find any other offered products with less calories. In addition the product is delicious and just as good as full-calorie strawberry ice creams.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimmyC89
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Wonderful Product
3/2/2010

Customer review by Abby551

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Abby551
by Abby551

The Cherry Vanilla Great Value No Sugar Added and Reduced Fat ice cream is the best and smoothest ice cream I have ever eaten! What makes it better yet it is low fat and no sugar. If you are on Weight Watchers you can have 1/2 cup of this ice cream for 2 points. This is truly a wonderful sinful treat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abby551
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Taste/ Still Loss WEIGHT
9/18/2010

Customer review by 2getfit

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by 2getfit
by 2getfit

Doing my WEIGHT LOSS/get fit Quest. I went from 165 Lbs to 116 Lbs since April 2010. I looked for products that has NO SUGAR added /Fat Free. WALMART STRAWBERRY Fat Free Ice Cream, Taste Great. Also I still lost 4 or more pounds in WEIGHT, While eating one serving a day. I WILL be BUYING this product again----------"smile"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2getfit
Clearwater, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Is this being discontinued?
3/8/2011

Customer review by jbarque

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by jbarque
by jbarque

This sugar free strawberry ice cream is truly delicious. Which is unusual for most sugar free ice creams. It tastes rich and thick with no aftertaste that lingers. But I can no longer find it in any store within 50 miles. This flavor or any others in the sugar free product line. I hope Walmart has not decided to discontinue this delicious and healthy product. A lot of people with diabetes, those on diets - or those just wishing to have a healthier version of their favorite treat - are depending on this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbarque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Is this Ice Cream no longer being sold?
3/6/2012

Customer review by JDF08

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by JDF08
by JDF08

I use to eat this ice cream ALL the time, and loved it! Thin all the sudden I cant find it anywhere. Iv been looking at differnt walmarts and its no where to be found??? Its so good, why in the world would they stop selling such a great product?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDF08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tasting Fat Free Sugare Free
5/8/2010

Customer review by CCJR

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by CCJR
by CCJR

I read the reviews regarding Great Value Strawberry Fat Free Sugar Free Ice Cream before I purchased it. I must say, I was truly impressed. The ice cream has a full body taste with no after taste. It doesn't taste anything like Fat Free. I love it! I also purchased the Vanilla. I didn't taste it yet but as soon as I do, I will be writing another review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCJR
Shenandoah, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days