Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 25 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
great
1/21/2016

Customer review by Avidreader

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Avidreader
by Avidreader
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I purchased these about a month ago and was surprised at the strength of the cups. My daughter had friends over - teenagers - and the cups held up. They were easy to fill. The design of the cup makes it very easy to hold. We were able to use the cup with it slipping from our hands due to condensation. The cups were very economical. I actually hand washes a few and reused them several times before the cup was unable to be reused. I would highly recommend keeping these in the house with flu and cold season. No worries about spreading germs or running out of clean glassware. N

Avidreader
Hauppauge, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
We Love the Easy Grip Solo Cup
1/23/2016

Customer review by Shiela

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Shiela
by Shiela
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We received our product today. We all love the grip feature. It makes it easier to hol without slipping out of our hands. It also feels stronger less flexible. We love it especially for one individual in our group that has rhuematoid arthritis she says it is great as she finds it hard to hold glasses. It is lightweight and comfortable in her hands.

Shiela
Anderson, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Sturdier than your average plastic cup
1/24/2016

Customer review by Sara B

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Sara B
by Sara B
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The Ultimate Easy Grip Cups by Hefty offers a gripping feature around the middle of the cup and indeed assist in having a firmer hold on your beverage of choice. Personally, I like them more because they are sturdier than your average plastic cup.

Sara B
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great cups
1/24/2016

Customer review by Flipper1234

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Flipper1234
by Flipper1234
Spark Reviewer - received free product

These cups are a good size to hold beverages. Easy grip helps keep them easily in the hand and to pick up. Came in handy for a family gathering.

Flipper1234
Slidell, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Comfortable fit!
1/23/2016

Customer review by MarilynYvon

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by MarilynYvon
by MarilynYvon
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The design on the cups make it easier to hold onto the cups. The raised design makes it easier to grip while the divided section gives a place for my fingers to give more support.

MarilynYvon
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
It works!
1/24/2016

Customer review by dondon553

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by dondon553
by dondon553
Spark Reviewer - received free product

What a great idea! Having the area on the glass that 'grips' is a real improvement.

dondon553
New Richmond, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Highly recommended! Durable, Great Grip, Amazing!
1/23/2016

Customer review by EmilyK33

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by EmilyK33
by EmilyK33
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I absolutely love Hefty Ultimate Easy Grip cups, they are perfect for any occasion & great especially if you have kids! Highly recommended.

EmilyK33
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great
1/24/2016

Customer review by Astanfield5

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Astanfield5
by Astanfield5
Spark Reviewer - received free product

easy to hold, work great for parties or just when you don't want to wash a lot of cups

Astanfield5
Marietta, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great cups
1/24/2016

Customer review by lindat

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by lindat
by lindat
Spark Reviewer - received free product

these cups are easy to hold and are adequate in size

lindat
Hutchinson, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
You'll Love These Cups!
1/24/2016

Customer review by maudie

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by maudie
by maudie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I use these @ birthday & holiday parties & guests compliment the easy grip feature!

maudie
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1/23/2016

Customer review by misali

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by misali
by misali
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I just received them yesterday, they are s big hit with my husband and myself, love the easy grip festure

misali
Bigelow, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
easy to hold
1/21/2016

Customer review by vanessa6297

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by vanessa6297
by vanessa6297
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I was sent a free sample of these cups for review purposes and love them. They offer an easy grip exterior. The cups are solid and won't crumple if you put a lot of ice in them. These are great for parties or picnic's

vanessa6297
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Easy [cups to handle
1/21/2016

Customer review by skip

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by skip
by skip
Spark Reviewer - received free product

These cups are easy to take off the stack and to hold over the round cups I am glad I bought them they are a big help for the elder persons here

skip
Phoenix, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great features-love the mesurement lines on cups
1/22/2016

Customer review by Snowflake2575

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Snowflake2575
by Snowflake2575
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Buy this often for family gatherings, saves for having to do extra dish washing

Snowflake2575
Bernie, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great product
1/22/2016

Customer review by yentup21

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by yentup21
by yentup21
Spark Reviewer - received free product

sturdy, don't have to worry about it breaking when it's filled

yentup21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Cups !!
1/22/2016

Customer review by anniedee

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by anniedee
by anniedee
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love these cups. They don't leak and they are easy to grip. I won't buy any other cups from now on.

anniedee
TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Easy to handle than old product cups.
1/21/2016

Customer review by suesue

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by suesue
by suesue
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I bought these instead of my usual & they fit so well in your hand along with a nice look to them. I would not go back to using the old cups.

suesue
Dundee Township, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great for on the go!
1/21/2016

Customer review by vmeadows59

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by vmeadows59
by vmeadows59
Spark Reviewer - received free product

These are great for taking your beverage of choice on the go. The easy grip cup assure you will have a firm handle on the cup.

vmeadows59
Shreveport, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Easy grip cups
1/21/2016

Customer review by Regina1121

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Regina1121
by Regina1121
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Like the color, like the product and I like the ease of holding it with a liquid.

Regina1121
Boone, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Excess dye!!! Got everywhere!
8/25/2015

Customer review by Steph

1.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Steph
by Steph

Bought, used and returned to the store immediately. Briefly held the cup and the next thing I knew I had red fingerprints on my fridge and walls which only bleach could remove. Saw online that some grocery stores had recalled them. Took them to the store and got my money back...AVOID!

Steph
Idaho, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews