Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 48 reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Good insole for the price
1/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had foot problems for years and couldn't afford the expensive orthotics from the podiatrist. I'm a larger man so I bought these. I can say that I buy a new set of these with every new pair of work boots. If I go one day without these, I can tell a huge difference. For the money compared with custom orthotics, you can't beat these. I highly recommend these, especially if you are overweight and work on concrete.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (139)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
2/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been wearing these for a long time. I have a bad back and feet and these make you feal like your walking on a cloud.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps It's Shape
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've used these in my gym sneakers for constant walking and they've held their heel and arch resiliency and support for two months now. I can't give comparisons to other supports, since I went with these for their apparent strength, and comments of others. I have flat feet, but that was never an issue with me. What I wanted was extra firm cushioning at the heel portion that would last. I tried the "cheap" total foam cushioning, which never lasted. I can't think of any that would be better for the money and support that these offer. I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent insole for the money!!!
12/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Dr. Scholl has created a product that is unbelievably comfortable and a great value for the price. I'm a big guy who works at a large production company, which has flooring that's all concrete and foot comfort is a number one priority. So being on my feet all day required not only a good shoe but also a good insole as well, so before you go and spend dollars on expensive orthotics try these first, and you might be surprised how great they make your feet feel....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
benifit
8/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have flat feet and stand long hours to work. These insoles have greatly reduced my foot pain and kept me from the podiatrist.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As advertised, worked well
1/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think I would make these my go to shoe inserts from now on, regardless of shoe. (Perhaps not sneakers if you use them for running, but good for everything else)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great inserts for comfort
8/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use these in my military style work boots. They provide excellent comfort and support all day long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Work Great
12/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I put these inserts into a new pair of shoes and this has made walking a very easy on the feet experience. This is a must addition to any shoe either new or old you will feel the difference.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Alright for the price
3/24/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had high expectations for these. There not terrible though, but there not really the best. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day and they just can't stand up to it. If your not constantly on your feet then these would be good for you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A little more expensive, but worth it
5/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Well made of quality materials. Easy to trim to exact shoe size. Gives excellent support, particularly for the heavier individual who is on their feet a lot. I have tried other brands and other types of Dr Scholl's, but these work the best for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not for Me but Maybe for You!
11/8/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband bought these for me since I work in a hospital and on my feet a lot. First use seemed fine, but the feeling was short lived after a few days. I have heel spurs,plantar fascitis, big feet, and a little extra weight than I should and think that is also why this wasn't for me. I think they may work well for a person with less feet issues and only need something for tired feet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FIT AND VALUE.
4/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON. HE STANDS ALL DAY AT WORK. GREAT FIT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Product itself is ok.
2/5/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product itself is ok. Will never order through this vender again though. I had received the wrong size and called to ask questions and they had no knowledge on the product. I was just told I could pay to send it back. I kept because it would cost more to ship it back! I was able to make the size thing work. This shouldn't reflect the product but poor choice of where I purchased. Won't go through them again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pushing up the arches
6/27/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this item to stable my footing in very flat footed and it definitely helped out in a gentle arch push which relived a small amount of discomfort I had it also has a nice gel pad for the heel abortion. .. If your looking for a miracle cure for total foot discomfort um just going to say it will not take away all of the discomfort but will help slightly to the point of noticeable ease
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice and comfy
1/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
All I can say is go a shoe size up, or if possible remove your shoes current insoles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product as usual
7/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have trusted this brand for several years and working 6 days 17 hr a day on your feet all day this is definitely a life saver.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oh what a relief it is!
12/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect fit for my poor aching feet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I use them every day
3/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use them every day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
soles of healing
1/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love em, try em , for the money you cant go wrong!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
7/10/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not bad at all i put them in my Timberland boots.My newer boot came with insoles so i tried these and my old boots feels like new.4 stars for cutting.you have to take your time or you will end up cutting too small.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-