Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 47 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Amazing!
9/25/2016

Customer review by trumpetman072393

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by trumpetman072393
by trumpetman072393

My feet were aching all of the time because of my worn out insoles. I bought these, and I could instantly feel the difference. Really feels like walking on a cloud compared to my other insoles. So thankful for these insoles.

trumpetman072393
Shelbyville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Squeaking Insoles
8/25/2016

Customer review by traxte11

3.0 stars 8/25/2016 by traxte11
by traxte11

They are comfortable but they make an audible squeak as you walk.

traxte11
Bozeman, MT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
They really work!
1/12/2016

Customer review by parismom3000

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by parismom3000
by parismom3000

If you're on your feet all day, these are for you! I had a pair that lasted for a couple of years. Used them in all sorts of shoes. Good buy, for the money!

parismom3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
insoles
10/12/2015

Customer review by 5star5

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by 5star5
by 5star5

i won't ware another pair of shoes with out the insoles,dress or work shoe.

5star5
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My feet never felt better
7/27/2012

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Judy
by Judy

I have started walking for exercise again and my feet were killing me. i put a pair of massaging gel extra support insoles in my tennis shoes and WOW, what a difference! Thank you Dr. Scholl's for making my life, (and feet) feel better!

Judy
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfort in a pckage
7/28/2012

Customer review by Likklebit783

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Likklebit783
by Likklebit783

this is a GREAT product as it makes high heel shoes comfortable to wear all day. The fact that you can use the same massaging insoles in other high heel shoes make it very affordable. I love them

Likklebit783
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My experience with Dr. Scholl's
7/28/2012

Customer review by ttmistress

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ttmistress
by ttmistress

My feet had never felt so comfortable while i was walking in high heels until i tried dr.schooll's massaging gel insoles it felt like i was walking on air. I would recommend this to anyone

ttmistress
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Shoe Insoles
7/28/2012

Customer review by holleyj

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by holleyj
by holleyj

I really enjoyed wearing the insoles . I work long hours and many of them are on my feet. Wearing the insoles made my feet more comfortable. I will buy this product again.

holleyj
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Get these if you work on cement all day
8/26/2014

Customer review by psu1743

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by psu1743
by psu1743

These work great if you work on cement all day and if you are a tall guy. I would recommend spending the money on this insole

psu1743
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
not a good insole
7/24/2012

Customer review by d1eye

1.0 stars 7/24/2012 by d1eye
by d1eye

gell too soft, perspriation holes irritate bottom of foot

d1eye
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Amazin!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Nadav2

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Nadav2
by Nadav2

My feet feel amazing now when walk. Amazing!

Nadav2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good insole for the price
1/24/2011

Customer review by barkingdawg

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by barkingdawg
by barkingdawg

I've had foot problems for years and couldn't afford the expensive orthotics from the podiatrist. I'm a larger man so I bought these. I can say that I buy a new set of these with every new pair of work boots. If I go one day without these, I can tell a huge difference. For the money compared with custom orthotics, you can't beat these. I highly recommend these, especially if you are overweight and work on concrete.

Was this review helpful? (127) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barkingdawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product itself is ok.
2/5/2017

Customer review by ShopATwalmart4Stuff

3.0 stars 2/5/2017 by ShopATwalmart4Stuff
by ShopATwalmart4Stuff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product itself is ok. Will never order through this vender again though. I had received the wrong size and called to ask questions and they had no knowledge on the product. I was just told I could pay to send it back. I kept because it would cost more to ship it back! I was able to make the size thing work. This shouldn't reflect the product but poor choice of where I purchased. Won't go through them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopATwalmart4Stuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/2/2014

Customer review by mightyjoe2

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by mightyjoe2
by mightyjoe2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing these for a long time. I have a bad back and feet and these make you feal like your walking on a cloud.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mightyjoe2
Marysville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps It's Shape
7/27/2016

Customer review by ELLIOT42

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by ELLIOT42
by ELLIOT42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used these in my gym sneakers for constant walking and they've held their heel and arch resiliency and support for two months now. I can't give comparisons to other supports, since I went with these for their apparent strength, and comments of others. I have flat feet, but that was never an issue with me. What I wanted was extra firm cushioning at the heel portion that would last. I tried the "cheap" total foam cushioning, which never lasted. I can't think of any that would be better for the money and support that these offer. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELLIOT42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent insole for the money!!!
12/1/2013

Customer review by Toneluke

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Toneluke
by Toneluke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dr. Scholl has created a product that is unbelievably comfortable and a great value for the price. I'm a big guy who works at a large production company, which has flooring that's all concrete and foot comfort is a number one priority. So being on my feet all day required not only a good shoe but also a good insole as well, so before you go and spend dollars on expensive orthotics try these first, and you might be surprised how great they make your feet feel....

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toneluke
Calumet City,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As advertised, worked well
1/23/2016

Customer review by RK13

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by RK13
by RK13

I think I would make these my go to shoe inserts from now on, regardless of shoe. (Perhaps not sneakers if you use them for running, but good for everything else)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RK13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
benifit
8/31/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have flat feet and stand long hours to work. These insoles have greatly reduced my foot pain and kept me from the podiatrist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inserts for comfort
8/20/2016

Customer review by shonuff1460

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by shonuff1460
by shonuff1460
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these in my military style work boots. They provide excellent comfort and support all day long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shonuff1460
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work Great
12/29/2014

Customer review by ItallionStallion

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by ItallionStallion
by ItallionStallion

I put these inserts into a new pair of shoes and this has made walking a very easy on the feet experience. This is a must addition to any shoe either new or old you will feel the difference.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItallionStallion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews