Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Good insole for the price
1/24/2011

Customer review by barkingdawg

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by barkingdawg
by barkingdawg

I've had foot problems for years and couldn't afford the expensive orthotics from the podiatrist. I'm a larger man so I bought these. I can say that I buy a new set of these with every new pair of work boots. If I go one day without these, I can tell a huge difference. For the money compared with custom orthotics, you can't beat these. I highly recommend these, especially if you are overweight and work on concrete.

Was this review helpful? (100) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barkingdawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/2/2014

Customer review by mightyjoe2

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by mightyjoe2
by mightyjoe2

I have been wearing these for a long time. I have a bad back and feet and these make you feal like your walking on a cloud.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mightyjoe2
Marysville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent insole for the money!!!
12/1/2013

Customer review by Toneluke

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Toneluke
by Toneluke

Dr. Scholl has created a product that is unbelievably comfortable and a great value for the price. I'm a big guy who works at a large production company, which has flooring that's all concrete and foot comfort is a number one priority. So being on my feet all day required not only a good shoe but also a good insole as well, so before you go and spend dollars on expensive orthotics try these first, and you might be surprised how great they make your feet feel....

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toneluke
Calumet City,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and comfy
1/15/2013

Customer review by fishluv

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by fishluv
by fishluv

All I can say is go a shoe size up, or if possible remove your shoes current insoles.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishluv
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little more expensive, but worth it
5/17/2014

Customer review by TheRealGeorge

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by TheRealGeorge
by TheRealGeorge

Well made of quality materials. Easy to trim to exact shoe size. Gives excellent support, particularly for the heavier individual who is on their feet a lot. I have tried other brands and other types of Dr Scholl's, but these work the best for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRealGeorge
Rural SE Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FIT AND VALUE.
4/27/2014

Customer review by GCDB

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by GCDB
by GCDB

I PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON. HE STANDS ALL DAY AT WORK. GREAT FIT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GCDB
orangeburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oh what a relief it is!
12/23/2014

Customer review by joenunz

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by joenunz
by joenunz

Perfect fit for my poor aching feet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joenunz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work Great
12/29/2014

Customer review by ItallionStallion

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by ItallionStallion
by ItallionStallion

I put these inserts into a new pair of shoes and this has made walking a very easy on the feet experience. This is a must addition to any shoe either new or old you will feel the difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItallionStallion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soles of healing
1/2/2015

Customer review by hhpily

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by hhpily
by hhpily

love em, try em , for the money you cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hhpily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable
12/12/2013

Customer review by lampbuyer1

2.0 stars 12/12/2013 by lampbuyer1
by lampbuyer1

can be cut easily to fit perfectly into shoe. very comfortable now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lampbuyer1
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazin!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Nadav2

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Nadav2
by Nadav2

My feet feel amazing now when walk. Amazing!

Nadav2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Shoe Insoles
7/28/2012

Customer review by holleyj

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by holleyj
by holleyj

I really enjoyed wearing the insoles . I work long hours and many of them are on my feet. Wearing the insoles made my feet more comfortable. I will buy this product again.

holleyj
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
My feet never felt better
7/27/2012

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Judy
by Judy

I have started walking for exercise again and my feet were killing me. i put a pair of massaging gel extra support insoles in my tennis shoes and WOW, what a difference! Thank you Dr. Scholl's for making my life, (and feet) feel better!

Judy
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfort in a pckage
7/28/2012

Customer review by Likklebit783

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Likklebit783
by Likklebit783

this is a GREAT product as it makes high heel shoes comfortable to wear all day. The fact that you can use the same massaging insoles in other high heel shoes make it very affordable. I love them

Likklebit783
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My experience with Dr. Scholl's
7/28/2012

Customer review by ttmistress

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ttmistress
by ttmistress

My feet had never felt so comfortable while i was walking in high heels until i tried dr.schooll's massaging gel insoles it felt like i was walking on air. I would recommend this to anyone

ttmistress
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Get these if you work on cement all day
8/26/2014

Customer review by psu1743

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by psu1743
by psu1743

These work great if you work on cement all day and if you are a tall guy. I would recommend spending the money on this insole

psu1743
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
insoles
6/8/2015

Customer review by karen

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by karen
by karen

gives great comfort

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT SUPPORT
6/8/2015

Customer review by TITO

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by TITO
by TITO

GREAT INSOLES FOR $9.45 RECOMENDED

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TITO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product as usual
7/5/2015

Customer review by JDPro33

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by JDPro33
by JDPro33

I have trusted this brand for several years and working 6 days 17 hr a day on your feet all day this is definitely a life saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDPro33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gel Insoles
6/4/2015

Customer review by allen77a

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by allen77a
by allen77a

I have to say that I really like these. I have a job where I am on my feet all day, and it's not uncommon for me to walk 13 or 14 miles on my 8 hour shifts. I typically buy work boots, and then use some shoe inserts for extra comfort. These help out a lot, and are a step above the Dr Schools inserts for work. Their thicker and give you even more support and comfort. I find that my Dr Schools pads typically last around three months, and expect the same use from these. My only gripe is that I wish they lasted longer. Like maybe a year. Other than that I love them. I would recommend these to anyone who is on their feet all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allen77a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews