Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Good insole for the price
1/24/2011

Customer review by barkingdawg

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by barkingdawg
by barkingdawg

I've had foot problems for years and couldn't afford the expensive orthotics from the podiatrist. I'm a larger man so I bought these. I can say that I buy a new set of these with every new pair of work boots. If I go one day without these, I can tell a huge difference. For the money compared with custom orthotics, you can't beat these. I highly recommend these, especially if you are overweight and work on concrete.

Was this review helpful? (128) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barkingdawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/2/2014

Customer review by mightyjoe2

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by mightyjoe2
by mightyjoe2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing these for a long time. I have a bad back and feet and these make you feal like your walking on a cloud.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mightyjoe2
Marysville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps It's Shape
7/27/2016

Customer review by ELLIOT42

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by ELLIOT42
by ELLIOT42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used these in my gym sneakers for constant walking and they've held their heel and arch resiliency and support for two months now. I can't give comparisons to other supports, since I went with these for their apparent strength, and comments of others. I have flat feet, but that was never an issue with me. What I wanted was extra firm cushioning at the heel portion that would last. I tried the "cheap" total foam cushioning, which never lasted. I can't think of any that would be better for the money and support that these offer. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELLIOT42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product itself is ok.
2/5/2017

Customer review by ShopATwalmart4Stuff

3.0 stars 2/5/2017 by ShopATwalmart4Stuff
by ShopATwalmart4Stuff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product itself is ok. Will never order through this vender again though. I had received the wrong size and called to ask questions and they had no knowledge on the product. I was just told I could pay to send it back. I kept because it would cost more to ship it back! I was able to make the size thing work. This shouldn't reflect the product but poor choice of where I purchased. Won't go through them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopATwalmart4Stuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My feet feel much better
4/13/2017

Customer review by Vls489

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by Vls489
by Vls489

I use these in my everyday shoes and my feet don't hurt after doing a lot of standing and walking. I'm glad I've got them.

Vls489
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent insole for the money!!!
12/1/2013

Customer review by Toneluke

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Toneluke
by Toneluke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dr. Scholl has created a product that is unbelievably comfortable and a great value for the price. I'm a big guy who works at a large production company, which has flooring that's all concrete and foot comfort is a number one priority. So being on my feet all day required not only a good shoe but also a good insole as well, so before you go and spend dollars on expensive orthotics try these first, and you might be surprised how great they make your feet feel....

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toneluke
Calumet City,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
benifit
8/31/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have flat feet and stand long hours to work. These insoles have greatly reduced my foot pain and kept me from the podiatrist.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As advertised, worked well
1/23/2016

Customer review by RK13

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by RK13
by RK13

I think I would make these my go to shoe inserts from now on, regardless of shoe. (Perhaps not sneakers if you use them for running, but good for everything else)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RK13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for Me but Maybe for You!
11/8/2015

Customer review by MrsJefferson

3.0 stars 11/8/2015 by MrsJefferson
by MrsJefferson

My husband bought these for me since I work in a hospital and on my feet a lot. First use seemed fine, but the feeling was short lived after a few days. I have heel spurs,plantar fascitis, big feet, and a little extra weight than I should and think that is also why this wasn't for me. I think they may work well for a person with less feet issues and only need something for tired feet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJefferson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work Great
12/29/2014

Customer review by ItallionStallion

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by ItallionStallion
by ItallionStallion

I put these inserts into a new pair of shoes and this has made walking a very easy on the feet experience. This is a must addition to any shoe either new or old you will feel the difference.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItallionStallion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alright for the price
3/24/2016

Customer review by Amanda

3.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Amanda
by Amanda

I had high expectations for these. There not terrible though, but there not really the best. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day and they just can't stand up to it. If your not constantly on your feet then these would be good for you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda
Would recommend to a friend? No
A little more expensive, but worth it
5/17/2014

Customer review by TheRealGeorge

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by TheRealGeorge
by TheRealGeorge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made of quality materials. Easy to trim to exact shoe size. Gives excellent support, particularly for the heavier individual who is on their feet a lot. I have tried other brands and other types of Dr Scholl's, but these work the best for me.

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRealGeorge
Rural SE Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pushing up the arches
6/27/2016

Customer review by BigJ

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by BigJ
by BigJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item to stable my footing in very flat footed and it definitely helped out in a gentle arch push which relived a small amount of discomfort I had it also has a nice gel pad for the heel abortion. .. If your looking for a miracle cure for total foot discomfort um just going to say it will not take away all of the discomfort but will help slightly to the point of noticeable ease

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inserts for comfort
8/20/2016

Customer review by shonuff1460

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by shonuff1460
by shonuff1460
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these in my military style work boots. They provide excellent comfort and support all day long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shonuff1460
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FIT AND VALUE.
4/27/2014

Customer review by GCDB

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by GCDB
by GCDB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON. HE STANDS ALL DAY AT WORK. GREAT FIT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GCDB
orangeburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and comfy
1/15/2013

Customer review by fishluv

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by fishluv
by fishluv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All I can say is go a shoe size up, or if possible remove your shoes current insoles.

Was this review helpful? (16) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishluv
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use them every day
3/28/2016

Customer review by Boby

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Boby
by Boby

I use them every day

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh what a relief it is!
12/23/2014

Customer review by joenunz

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by joenunz
by joenunz

Perfect fit for my poor aching feet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joenunz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soles of healing
1/2/2015

Customer review by hhpily

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by hhpily
by hhpily

love em, try em , for the money you cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hhpily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
7/10/2015

Customer review by keme

4.0 stars 7/10/2015 by keme
by keme

Not bad at all i put them in my Timberland boots.My newer boot came with insoles so i tried these and my old boots feels like new.4 stars for cutting.you have to take your time or you will end up cutting too small.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews