Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
As advertised, worked well
1/23/2016

Customer review by RK13

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by RK13
by RK13

I think I would make these my go to shoe inserts from now on, regardless of shoe. (Perhaps not sneakers if you use them for running, but good for everything else)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RK13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/1/2016

Customer review by JOHNW

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by JOHNW
by JOHNW

Time will tell but for now, they feel great! My feet feel good. I'm pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOHNW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good insole for the price
1/24/2011

Customer review by barkingdawg

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by barkingdawg
by barkingdawg

I've had foot problems for years and couldn't afford the expensive orthotics from the podiatrist. I'm a larger man so I bought these. I can say that I buy a new set of these with every new pair of work boots. If I go one day without these, I can tell a huge difference. For the money compared with custom orthotics, you can't beat these. I highly recommend these, especially if you are overweight and work on concrete.

Was this review helpful? (117) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barkingdawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They really work!
1/12/2016

Customer review by parismom3000

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by parismom3000
by parismom3000

If you're on your feet all day, these are for you! I had a pair that lasted for a couple of years. Used them in all sorts of shoes. Good buy, for the money!

parismom3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for Me but Maybe for You!
11/8/2015

Customer review by MrsJefferson

3.0 stars 11/8/2015 by MrsJefferson
by MrsJefferson

My husband bought these for me since I work in a hospital and on my feet a lot. First use seemed fine, but the feeling was short lived after a few days. I have heel spurs,plantar fascitis, big feet, and a little extra weight than I should and think that is also why this wasn't for me. I think they may work well for a person with less feet issues and only need something for tired feet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJefferson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/2/2014

Customer review by mightyjoe2

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by mightyjoe2
by mightyjoe2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing these for a long time. I have a bad back and feet and these make you feal like your walking on a cloud.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mightyjoe2
Marysville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent insole for the money!!!
12/1/2013

Customer review by Toneluke

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Toneluke
by Toneluke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dr. Scholl has created a product that is unbelievably comfortable and a great value for the price. I'm a big guy who works at a large production company, which has flooring that's all concrete and foot comfort is a number one priority. So being on my feet all day required not only a good shoe but also a good insole as well, so before you go and spend dollars on expensive orthotics try these first, and you might be surprised how great they make your feet feel....

Was this review helpful? (27) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toneluke
Calumet City,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work Great
12/29/2014

Customer review by ItallionStallion

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by ItallionStallion
by ItallionStallion

I put these inserts into a new pair of shoes and this has made walking a very easy on the feet experience. This is a must addition to any shoe either new or old you will feel the difference.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItallionStallion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little more expensive, but worth it
5/17/2014

Customer review by TheRealGeorge

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by TheRealGeorge
by TheRealGeorge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made of quality materials. Easy to trim to exact shoe size. Gives excellent support, particularly for the heavier individual who is on their feet a lot. I have tried other brands and other types of Dr Scholl's, but these work the best for me.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRealGeorge
Rural SE Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
insoles
10/12/2015

Customer review by 5star5

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by 5star5
by 5star5

i won't ware another pair of shoes with out the insoles,dress or work shoe.

5star5
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Relief
10/24/2015

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Dave
by Dave

These inserts always works great no complaints here long day on your feet so sore toes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FIT AND VALUE.
4/27/2014

Customer review by GCDB

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by GCDB
by GCDB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON. HE STANDS ALL DAY AT WORK. GREAT FIT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GCDB
orangeburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are great in my husbands golf shoes.
10/21/2015

Customer review by RaRa

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by RaRa
by RaRa

Vern

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaRa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product as usual
7/5/2015

Customer review by JDPro33

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by JDPro33
by JDPro33

I have trusted this brand for several years and working 6 days 17 hr a day on your feet all day this is definitely a life saver.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDPro33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wish they were size 15
6/13/2015

Customer review by youwantaname

3.0 stars 6/13/2015 by youwantaname
by youwantaname

these work fine. they fit ok into my size 15 nike, but just a little undersized. these would be even better "if" they were thicker. i could see these being a top item if they fit your feet. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youwantaname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and comfy
1/15/2013

Customer review by fishluv

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by fishluv
by fishluv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All I can say is go a shoe size up, or if possible remove your shoes current insoles.

Was this review helpful? (14) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishluv
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oh what a relief it is!
12/23/2014

Customer review by joenunz

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by joenunz
by joenunz

Perfect fit for my poor aching feet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joenunz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/7/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/7/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love the fact that they make my work boots feel like tennis shoes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
7/10/2015

Customer review by keme

4.0 stars 7/10/2015 by keme
by keme

Not bad at all i put them in my Timberland boots.My newer boot came with insoles so i tried these and my old boots feels like new.4 stars for cutting.you have to take your time or you will end up cutting too small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good choice
9/4/2015

Customer review by Sammy

4.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Sammy
by Sammy

Pleased with the insoles; they have given my husband comfort and he plans to buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews