Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
267
4 stars
123
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 stars
17
1-20 of 434 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 434 total reviews
1-20 of 434 reviews
High Heel/Stiletto Wearer's Savior
6/8/2010

Customer review by QualityExpert2

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by QualityExpert2
by QualityExpert2

If you wear heels/stilettos often, this product is for you. The thickness of the insole may initially set in doubts about this product. However, it DOES what it says. It shifts the pressure off the ball of the foot. You know that 'burning' feeling you sometimes get on the ball of the foot after some time of wear. Well say 'bye bye.' You will be able to wear your heels longer and walk more comfortablity without feeling preesure from the concrete. I'm going back to pick up MORE!

Was this review helpful? (51) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityExpert2
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Insoles
1/24/2011

Customer review by HeelsAllDay

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by HeelsAllDay
by HeelsAllDay

I am a teller for our local bank so I am on my feet ALL day. I wear high to work as I need to look professional but it takes a toll on my feet. The shoes that are the cutest (and I tend to buy) hurt the most. Rather than giving them up, I thought I'd give these a try. WOW! They are amazing. I tried them out on my worst pair of heels the first day I got them and I am a believer! I am going to order one or two more because they are amazing! You will not be dissappointed with these!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeelsAllDay
Whitehall, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good- Not Great
5/31/2011

Customer review by lsmith98

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by lsmith98
by lsmith98

I bought these to go in my wedding shoes thinking I would need some extra support for the big day. I was under the impression that they would help with both heel and ball pain in your feet. They do help with heel pain but for my size 8 1/2 pumps, they are not long enough to reach to the balls of my feet correctly. I'm sure if they were longer, they would be perfect. However, when you make a product to fit so many sizes, you can't get it all right.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsmith98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Amazing
6/17/2011

Customer review by MzSFier

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by MzSFier
by MzSFier

This product works very well. I have these wedges I love but the sole of feet always hurt and this worked perfectly. Feet were comfortable all day!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzSFier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!!
6/16/2011

Customer review by prettychicklol

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by prettychicklol
by prettychicklol

Well I thought that it was the ones where you ca reuse but its only for a one time use. Overall it says what it is suppose to do and so great for your heels!!! Very comfortable and stays in place!!! <3

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettychicklol
Miltown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AKinLR
1/8/2012

Customer review by Kmom2

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Kmom2
by Kmom2

Definitely helps make walking in uncomfortable shoes more bearable

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmom2
Ladera Ranch, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Uncomfortable
12/10/2013

Customer review by LookingForTreasure

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by LookingForTreasure
by LookingForTreasure

I will first mention that I wear a size 6 dress shoe, and prefer sheer to extra sheer stockings/leggings. These insoles felt too thick in my heels, and my feet felt like they were going to pop right out at any minute while walking. I tried them in multiple types of heels to see if they worked better in another shoe but I had no luck. Very uncomfortable to walk with these in. Don't know if issue was because of type of shoe, or my shoe size, or maybe my foot type, but it is something to keep in mind when purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingForTreasure
Burlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Not worth it
10/15/2013

Customer review by bwebbnyc

3.0 stars 10/15/2013 by bwebbnyc
by bwebbnyc

Totally not worth the price and what it doesn't do. Nothing a thick sock can do. Money wasted on pure plastic that does nothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwebbnyc
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as advertised
9/23/2012

Customer review by olive473

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by olive473
by olive473

Great support for my high arch and my feet did not get sore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olive473
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Such a great product
4/18/2014

Customer review by alienoreo

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by alienoreo
by alienoreo

I purchased 12 of these when I found out they'd been discontinued in favor of the new "Dreamwalk" insoles. The new version is both less comfortable (harder) and pink, so they don't work well at all in open shoes. I really wish the clear "For Her High Heel Insole" that I purchased here had not been discontinued, but I'm glad I could get a final supply at a very reasonable price from Wal-mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alienoreo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Lifesaver!
10/1/2013

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler

These will do the trick & keep you from breaking your neck!......Love em~~~~~Highly Recommended at a great Walmart price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
No more sore feet
7/30/2012

Customer review by shmambee

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by shmambee
by shmambee

I love these inserts for women's high heels. I hardly ever wear my high heels because of comfort. These inserts are clear so you can't see them and doesn't intefere with the fashion of the shoe. I highly recommend these to every woman looking for some relief when wearing those painful high heels we all love.

shmambee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surefire relief for your high heel woes!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Leesiejoy70

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Leesiejoy70
by Leesiejoy70

I was never able to wear heels for longer than a short period but Dr. Scholl's for high heels solved that problem. They cushioned my feet and took much of the pressure off the ball of my foot.

Leesiejoy70
Morton Grove, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
High Heel Insoles
7/29/2012

Customer review by Helana

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Helana
by Helana

Love, love, love this product. Heels have never been more comfortable and tolerable for long hours. In the past, I have hobbled and experienced sharp shooting pains from the pressure and sliding forward and getting blisters. This product is great! The gel really makes a difference and keeps your foot in place. All my friends have bought them and I've also bought two more. AWESOME!

Helana
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
7/30/2012

Customer review by rower835

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by rower835
by rower835

I love all Dr Scholl's products that I have used, from the gel insoles to the high heel insoles. I can wear shoes in comfort that I might not have been able to wear otherwise! Can't recommend them highly enough.

rower835
Phyllis, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pampered Feet
7/29/2012

Customer review by Lyricochet77

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Lyricochet77
by Lyricochet77

Dr. Scholl's® For Her High Heel Insoles are a dream come true! I didn't wear my high heels as often as I'd have liked because of feet pain when I wore them. These insoles have helped ease the soreness and allowed me to wear them more! I couldn't be happier!

Lyricochet77
Christiansburg, VA, USA
Gender:Female
Must try-you will love
7/30/2012

Customer review by marie3

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by marie3
by marie3

Ok girls who love to wear heels, I tried the inserts for heels and no joke, I LOVE them. I always carry an extra pair of shoes in my car because after a couple hours in heels my feet are screaming at me. I tried the Dr.Scholls for her for heels and I was amazed, my feet felt great and I wore my heels all day without changing. I am a true fan and if you haven't tried them yet, don't wait because your feet will thankyou.

marie3
Portland, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft as can be!
7/31/2012

Customer review by AndieM

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by AndieM
by AndieM

Made wearing heels a much nicer experience! My feet felt much better after standing up for quite some time. Nice and cushy insoles.

AndieM
Gulf Shores, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Insoles For Women's Heels!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Zabrina

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Zabrina
by Zabrina

I am a person who does not wear heels all the time, this being said, when I have to, man my feet hurt for days. I wanted to try these out to see if those occasions could be made less miserable, and WOW I was amazed at how well these worked! I am sure if you wear heels all the time and have sore feet these will help you out greatly, just from my experience of utilizing them a few times in a few weeks. Absolutely recommend this product!

Zabrina
Butler, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simply Amazing
7/30/2012

Customer review by Lauramaltimus

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Lauramaltimus
by Lauramaltimus

Dr. Scholls for high heels are simply amazing. I now want to wear my heels everywhere. I can't believe how thin they are. Other insoles are thick and bulky and really affect how your heels fit but dr. Scholls te so thin and light weight that you don't notice anything but the comfort. I am now hooked on Dr. Scholls for highe heels.

Lauramaltimus
Bowling Green, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 434 total reviews
1-20 of 434 reviews