Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
267
4 stars
123
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 stars
17
1-20 of 434 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 434 total reviews
1-20 of 434 reviews
High Heel/Stiletto Wearer's Savior
6/8/2010

Customer review by QualityExpert2

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by QualityExpert2
by QualityExpert2

If you wear heels/stilettos often, this product is for you. The thickness of the insole may initially set in doubts about this product. However, it DOES what it says. It shifts the pressure off the ball of the foot. You know that 'burning' feeling you sometimes get on the ball of the foot after some time of wear. Well say 'bye bye.' You will be able to wear your heels longer and walk more comfortablity without feeling preesure from the concrete. I'm going back to pick up MORE!

Was this review helpful? (54) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QualityExpert2
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good- Not Great
5/31/2011

Customer review by lsmith98

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by lsmith98
by lsmith98

I bought these to go in my wedding shoes thinking I would need some extra support for the big day. I was under the impression that they would help with both heel and ball pain in your feet. They do help with heel pain but for my size 8 1/2 pumps, they are not long enough to reach to the balls of my feet correctly. I'm sure if they were longer, they would be perfect. However, when you make a product to fit so many sizes, you can't get it all right.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lsmith98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Insoles
1/24/2011

Customer review by HeelsAllDay

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by HeelsAllDay
by HeelsAllDay

I am a teller for our local bank so I am on my feet ALL day. I wear high to work as I need to look professional but it takes a toll on my feet. The shoes that are the cutest (and I tend to buy) hurt the most. Rather than giving them up, I thought I'd give these a try. WOW! They are amazing. I tried them out on my worst pair of heels the first day I got them and I am a believer! I am going to order one or two more because they are amazing! You will not be dissappointed with these!

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeelsAllDay
Whitehall, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
6/17/2011

Customer review by MzSFier

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by MzSFier
by MzSFier

This product works very well. I have these wedges I love but the sole of feet always hurt and this worked perfectly. Feet were comfortable all day!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzSFier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
7/28/2012

Customer review by alibos

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by alibos
by alibos

These gave me back my favorite shoes! When I saw these shoes I knew that I had to have them. Tried them on, bought them, got them home. So far so good. Wore them to a wedding. After an hour I was in misery. Still loved how they looked, but realized that this probably was the first and last time I would ever wear them. Got to the car and took them off, Hobbled to the front door and threw the shoes in the closet vowing to NEVER wear or look at them again. Then when I saw the high heel inserts, I remembered the shoes. Maybe, maybe I'd give them one last try. Put them in and headed off to church. (Thought that at least if they hurt again, I could slip them off and get a reprieve for a while,) Surprise! I stood for 30 minutes singing and felt so good that the shoes stayed on the whole day! Went out lunch, went to the store and still felt great. And now my favorite shoes are out of the back of the closet for good. Thank you!

alibos
New Orleans, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
High Heels reborn
7/28/2012

Customer review by ANet49

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ANet49
by ANet49

I have purchased Dr. Scholl's for he High Heel insoles for all my Heels they work for all heels 2 in and up I have sooooooo many shoe's that I have purchased over the last couple of years and have not been able to ware they hurt my feet really bad I thought its ok they are cute and I will suffer through it. Guess what I can ware all my sexy shoes and they feel just as good at 5 o'clock in the evening as if I just put them on. AM to PM no more foot pain. Im in Love wilh all my shoes again. Ladies please try just one set of these insoles you will not be sorry you will love your shoes again as if you just purchased them that day. Its like getting a new pair all over again. Put on your best shoes try them again. You won't be sorry. I love the altra solf gel arch it shifts the pressure off the ball of your foot, adds cushioning. they do not make your shoes tight. you can use them in your sandles, slides, slingbacks and dress shoes. they have adhesive that keeps them in place and removable without damage to your shoes, most of all NO MORE PAIN !!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!!!

ANet49
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not all its cracked up to be
5/26/2012

Customer review by Shoelover12428

2.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Shoelover12428
by Shoelover12428

i received a free pair of Dr. Scholl's for Her High Heel Insoles from BzzAgent and I have to say I was very disappointed with this product. I love to wear heals but hate how the kill my feet after a while. I really thought this product would here the answer. First, the insoles were very difficult to fit correctly in my size 8 shoes. They seemed too short and didn't seem to line up the way they should in order to land where they said they would. Secondly, the insole took up quite a bit a room in my shoes. I would recommend if you choose to use this product to purchase it prior to buying your shoes to make sure you have a comfortable fit. Finally, I hate to always wear stockings when wearing heels. The insoles stuck to the bottom of my foot and gave a really weird sensation when I walked. This product will probably not be one that I run right out to buy when I want high heel comfort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoelover12428
Ellenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Relief for sore feet!!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Coalchunk

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Coalchunk
by Coalchunk

I was fortunate enough to get to try the DrScholl's High Heel insoles. Being skeptical from trying other products claiming the same thing, I tried them. I used them like stated and just as I have done with other like products form other companies. I was well into my day and had forgotten that I had high heels on!!! That is such a good thing to be wearing High Heels and not feel any type of foot pain, and I owe it all to the Dr Scholl's High Heel insoles. They fit just rite in my shoes and the part of my feet that would feel most of the pressure from my shoes is the arch and the bottom of the foot underside the toes. The soft insoles were very cushioning and absorbed the tension my feet be feeling not even half way through my day.I would not hesitate for all who have foot pain and soreness from high heel pain to get thees you will not be sorry. Thank You

Coalchunk
Evansville, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
High heels every day!!
7/27/2012

Customer review by HighHeelMama

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by HighHeelMama
by HighHeelMama

I have 20+ pairs of hot heels that have been sitting in my closet since I decided to become a stay at home mom. Once in awhile I put them on just to wear around the house, you know, while cooking and cleaning! Unfortunately, since it has been so long since I have worn them regularly, I can only keep them on for a few minutes before my dogs start barking. That is until I slipped a pair of Dr. Scholl's High Heel inserts into them!! I rocked those bad boys through the kitchen and when I was done there I vacuumed the entire house with them on!! The best part is, my feet did not hurt AT ALL while I was wearing them!! And to my surprise, they came right out of my shoes and ready to go into the next pair!! I would not only wear them again but would STRONGLY recommend them to any woman who wears heels or wants to wear heels but cant for fear of foot pain!!

HighHeelMama
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great support for all-day comfort!
6/6/2012

Customer review by Lunaviolet

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Lunaviolet
by Lunaviolet

I usually have problems comfortably wearing shoes all day unless they fit very well or have a built-in cushion. I have very high arches and this makes finding comfortable shoes a challenge, high heels are the worst! I've used Dr. Scholl's inserts in the past with success and the Dr. Scholl's for Her Inserts for High Heels also meets expectations. The molded gel supports my arches and cushions my feet thus blunting the impact when I walk. It makes life in high heels more comfortable! It did take me a while to get the correct positioning of the support in my shoes. Since high heels are generally more narrow, it was a bit difficult to line them up exactly. Also, even those these are reusable, I did notice the adhesive did lose some stickiness if I removed and repositioned too much. Otherwise, I'm really enjoying them. I received a sample of these from BzzAgent for evaluation purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunaviolet
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfort on all levels
7/28/2012

Customer review by Lizzy

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Lizzy
by Lizzy

After trying Dr. Scholl's® For Her High Heel Insoles for the first time to a formal dinner, I have never felt the same way about my heels again. No matter which pair of 2 or 3 inch heels I wear, my feet feel like they have been wearing slippers of comfort. Having narrow feel makes wearing high heels a problem area for me. So with less foot travel within the shoe, and a super comfy gel insole protecting the sole of my foot, I don't believe I will ever turn away a chance to wear my not so favorite pair of high heels. Dr. Scholl's® For Her High Heel Insoles has made a huge difference in the amount of time I can stay on my feel, as well as the amount of time I can dance. My sister is getting married in a few months and I plan to give everyone in the wedding party a pair of these. Thanks Dr. Scholl's!!!!!

Lizzy
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These are really good to have, a must-have!
7/30/2012

Customer review by bethkw

4.0 stars 7/30/2012 by bethkw
by bethkw

These are really good to have, a must-have! I wear heels a lot, and it usually isn't a problem for me, but even so, these are simply a must-have. Even if you're like me and you don't have a problem wearing most heels, these just make things more comfy, sometimes much more comfy! The thing is, the higher the heels, the more of your body's weight is being supported by the ball of your foot. These gel inserts really cushion the ball of your foot against the sole of your shoes. As we all know, some high heels have little, if any, padding on the sole at all, which i've always wondered about. Well, these make a very noticeable difference. I personally love wearing three and even four inch heels, I think they're very sexy and fabulous, and using these gel inserts always makes a big difference.

bethkw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wedding Feet
7/27/2012

Customer review by jackusie

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by jackusie
by jackusie

True Story: My nephew is getting married in September and the mother of the groom, Paula, ordered some shoes for the wedding but after trying them on and walking around the house for a few minutes to break them in before the big day she hated the shoes. They hurt the bottom of her feet and she began to pack them up to return them. This is when I walked in to take her out to lunch...as she told me the story of the shoes I pulled out a pair of Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles that I had just purchased 30 minutes prior to my arrival for my shoes I purchased for the same wedding. She put them in her shoes, tried them on again and was so happy with the level of comfort her cute new shoes had. She is keeping the shoes and my new Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles.

jackusie
O'Fallon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Uncomfortable
12/10/2013

Customer review by LookingForTreasure

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by LookingForTreasure
by LookingForTreasure

I will first mention that I wear a size 6 dress shoe, and prefer sheer to extra sheer stockings/leggings. These insoles felt too thick in my heels, and my feet felt like they were going to pop right out at any minute while walking. I tried them in multiple types of heels to see if they worked better in another shoe but I had no luck. Very uncomfortable to walk with these in. Don't know if issue was because of type of shoe, or my shoe size, or maybe my foot type, but it is something to keep in mind when purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LookingForTreasure
Burlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The best thing that ever happened to my stilettos!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Ayana

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Ayana
by Ayana

After years of struggling with pain in the arch of my feet after a night out, I finally found something that truly alleviates the stress placed on my feet by high heels -- these insoles by Dr. Scholl's! I was initially worried that the insoles would look awkward or peek out from around my foot, but I had no issues with that whatsoever. It might be an issue for women with smaller feet, but really, who's going to be staring at the inside of your shoe long enough to notice that there's an insole peeking out from beneath your foot? The other worry I had was whether or not they would do actually make any difference in the comfort level of the shoe. As far as insoles go, they're not very thick so I was skeptical that they'd make much of a difference. However, I definitely experienced increased comfort. The trick must be in the engineering of the insole and not in the thickness. I will mention that this is my first experience with insoles, so any relief was welcome. And while it made me more comfortable in my shoes, my feet were still hurting from fatigue after a few hours of being out. So it's not a miracle insole, but it does make things better. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this product. Highly recommend!

Ayana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All Pain, No Gain?
7/27/2012

Customer review by 19MDS

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by 19MDS
by 19MDS

Whoever lives by the saying "All Pain No Gain" should not even think about purchasing the Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles. The rest of your sensible ladies out there, listen up: You can wear those favorite pair of shoes that give you a couple more inches and boost your confidence in your walk without having to deal with all of the pain that immediately sets in or surprises you later. Not only that, but this solution is versatile and can fit into practically any shoe type due to its slim fit into any shoe -- nobody except for you will know that you're actually walking on air. All people will see is the confidence that a woman feels when she's in her favorite shoes. I absolutely recommend this product to anyone. It's a lifesaver, and a footsaver.

19MDS
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Arch Support and Ball of Feet Comfort
7/28/2012

Customer review by Rikka

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Rikka
by Rikka

Dr. Scholl's High Heel Insoles is the best high heel support product I have tried so far. Not only do the insoles have arch support, but the ball of feet support is superb as well. Slipping these into my most uncomfortable heels turned them into my favorite heels! I also loved the fact that they are slim and do not add bulk so my shoes don't end up fitting too tight. It doesn't hurt that they look sassy (and invisible when you're wearing your shoe) as well. The only thing I did not like was the fact that there is no sizing for length, and at size 7.5, I wished they were a tiny bit longer to fit my feet better. Overall though, these were the best high heel gel insoles I've tried and I highly recommend this product to fellow high heel lovers out there.

Rikka
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finding These Improved My Entire Summer
7/27/2012

Customer review by joldmixon

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by joldmixon
by joldmixon

I wear a lot of wedges and high heeled sandals in the summer. Trying these this year was wonderful and literally improved my summer. Usually my feet take a beating because I'm out more and wearing a variety of cute, but sometimes not so comfortable sandals and since adding these insoles to my favorite pairs I've felt so much more comfortable in them. I can walk more comfortably and confident! I look more composed and feel great about trying new styles knowing I can always add these great things to them. I love that they did not make my feet sweat or smell or powdery. They weren't visible when I wear wearing them and if I wasn't they were clear and looked fine. Nothing gross or dated looking. They lasted a long time, too! And you can't beat the price!

joldmixon
Maine, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Happy Feet
7/27/2012

Customer review by chicca32

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by chicca32
by chicca32

I am a gal that loves shoes!! higher the heel the better I love to strut my high heels,but there is a problem I can't handle wearing them. My feet scream in pain every time I wear my favorite high heels well lets just say they used to scream in pain not no more thanks to Dr.Scholl's for her high heel insoles my feet are happy and I am happy being able to strut my stuff without pain. I have noticed that I can bear being on my feet for longer periods of time and that is a relief. Now I don't come come trying to kick off my heels the moment I walk in the door. Only downside is that I need to by more for all my other heels. They are very convenient no one well notice you have them on and they don't move and slide in your shoe very comfortable.

chicca32
Stockton, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good insoles
7/28/2012

Customer review by Rosebud214421

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Rosebud214421
by Rosebud214421

I had never tried an insole for high heeled shoes before trying this new product. Even though the size I got was a bit small for my feet, I did notice that these inserts provided a better arch support in my high heels as well as helped make me able to last longer in my shoes. I was comfortable in them. It was a bit weird at first for me probably because the size wasn't quite right, but once I got it in the exact place, they were comfortable. My only complaint is that it had to be in the exact spot to work and I don't know if it was because the inserts were too small for me. I would recommend these if you are uncomfortable in your heels and need a little extra support especially if you have to wear your heels for more than an hour!

Rosebud214421
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 434 total reviews
1-20 of 434 reviews