Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

20%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
20%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/29/2012

Customer review by leotie

1.0 stars 1/29/2012 by leotie
by leotie

This french manicure set is horrible!! It is hard to use and the white tip application is hard to do and to maintain. I tried this kit and it looked nothing like the french manicures that I get in the salon. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leotie
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works great, but color is all wrong.
5/16/2012

Customer review by verdell82

3.0 stars 5/16/2012 by verdell82
by verdell82

I was looking for an at home french manicure set. I have never used one before. This was pretty easy to use as long as you follow the instructions. I looked some up online as these weren't that complete. The nail stickers work great, but you need to make sure the white part dries very well before removing. My one complaint about this color in particular is if you put the pink part on it turns your nails almost completely white if you put it on too think. I have discontinued using the pink and just use the white color for the tips and the top coat. I like the kit, but would get a different base color unless you are very pail.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verdell82
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome instead of fake nails!!
11/6/2012

Customer review by guitarheroine

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by guitarheroine
by guitarheroine

I can't use fake nails and I have to trim my nails down super short so I can play guitar, but I work in an office where clean manicured hands are a must. I absolutely love this stuff. This is the first time I've ever given myself a french manicure, and it is the easiest it could be. I didn't get a perfect go the first time, but no one will notice that but me! This seriously works on any length of nail and stays like nobody's business. I have nearly nude. Amazing!

guitarheroine
New Brunswick, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ewww, NEVER AGAIN
6/18/2013

Customer review by Danie08

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Danie08
by Danie08

So to start, I'm extremely disappointed. The "sheer" color is very white and pasty, When it is supposed to look natural. Also the "Percision" brush Is just a regular nail polish brush and it makes it very difficult to do the white tip on my nails. The packaging lies about the product being sheer, natural, and easy to use. overall my experience with this product is very disappointing, I will NEVER use this again.

Danie08
Long Island, New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Horrible
2/23/2015

Customer review by Smiln

1.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Smiln
by Smiln

I tried this product today and it is not as described. The "sheer" color is far from sheer and very unnatural looking. The stickers do not stay in place and the white color leaks underneath. Only thing that is good is the sheer top coat. Disappointed

Smiln
Would recommend to a friend? No