Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/4/2011

Customer review by WalmartWise

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by WalmartWise
by WalmartWise

Since I have allergies to a lot of fragrances, I have found this body spray to be light, refreshing and clean smelling, with just enough fragrance that it doesn't suffocate me!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartWise
Kings Mountain, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product and smells really good.
11/6/2012

Customer review by Revaa070

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Revaa070
by Revaa070

Awesome body spray. smells really good and last for quite awhile. My hubby loves it on me so i use it all the time. AWESOME smell...They have a few other musk smells but this one is the best. And lasts alot longer then the others.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Revaa070
lehighton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yeah!
4/30/2014

Customer review by DingbatGirl

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by DingbatGirl
by DingbatGirl

This is a product I've been looking all over for, in different stores & cities, for a long time. So glad I found it. It's one of my favorites. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DingbatGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
12/31/2012

Customer review by ArdentDiva

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by ArdentDiva
by ArdentDiva

I've been wearing this fragrance for years. Couldn't find the body spray in many of the Walmart stores, so I decided to do a site to store purchase. Great idea! Now all I have to do is place an order before I run out and pick it up at my local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArdentDiva
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Body Spray Sold Coty Wild Musk Body Spray
7/6/2014

Customer review by Mazimae

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Mazimae
by Mazimae

Love this product, have used it for forty years and will always use it. Always has a scent that smells so good on me! I have several people compliment me on how nice it smells every day, even in the stands watching a ball game in 102 degree, Texas heat! Please never quit selling it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mazimae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and great vale
3/8/2014

Customer review by retirey

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by retirey
by retirey

I always purchase this product from you , I wish I would get a discount for larger quantities

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retirey
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's light for someone who likes Musk.
3/8/2014

Customer review by MsCapri

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by MsCapri
by MsCapri

I have a hard time getting this in the store, so I ordered it online. Now I'm set for awhile. Love this fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsCapri
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
3/23/2014

Customer review by Neshonoc

1.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Neshonoc
by Neshonoc

Since not being able to purchase this product in store, I was totally pleased to find, I could purchase it on line. Had to order several containers to reach the $50 free shipping. Not sure why it can't be shipped directly to the local Walmart store for pickup. In any case, the amount of 9 canisters I ordered, will last me for quite awhile throughout the year. Love the smell of this body spray, and its amazing how many people make the comment "you smell good". Wonderful product, and it was shipped immediately and arrived within a day or so. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neshonoc
Sparta, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
8/19/2012

Customer review by keno628

1.0 stars 8/19/2012 by keno628
by keno628

You spray it on, and can't smell it! Not worth it to me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keno628
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
first time user of this product. and also last
10/11/2011

Customer review by luckylargo

3.0 stars 10/11/2011 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

way to expencive, $8.00 for this small can . not that great either. first time buyer of this product and the last time buyer. sorry walmart. this is the first item i ever had to give a bad review to. didn't smell to good . thats just my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this scent
12/23/2011

Customer review by HomeShopper2by2

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by HomeShopper2by2
by HomeShopper2by2

I love this scent. Light, but long lasting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeShopper2by2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this fragrance spray.
12/17/2013

Customer review by Scraperbc1

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Scraperbc1
by Scraperbc1

I just Love Coty Wild Musk body spray. I have allergies to different scents and this is the only thing I can wear. I have worn it for years, and I am bummed to learn that their not making this any more. Please keep it as long as you can Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scraperbc1
Ashland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !!! ....
12/22/2014

Customer review by Soonerfaniam1

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Soonerfaniam1
by Soonerfaniam1

Love this stuff !!! ... CANNOT get it in any of your stores anymore ... a person has to order it online only ... Just wish you would put it back on the store shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soonerfaniam1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is an Awesome Body Spray
5/12/2013

Customer review by kimjag

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by kimjag
by kimjag

I am allergic to alot of fragrances but Musk Oil by Coty doesn't ever bother me. I get so many compliments when I wear this. It last nice and long and it smells amazing. I just wish you can still find Musk Oil by coty again. So hard to find. This is awesome for every day wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimjag
Alden N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coty Wild Musk Body Spray!
1/17/2015

Customer review by DollyV

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by DollyV
by DollyV

I have been using this product for over twenty years and our local stores "DISCONTINUED" it. So the only way I am able to purchase it is online and now I can't even get it online anymore. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollyV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My all time favorite! Love it!
12/7/2013

Customer review by Mishel0423

4.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Mishel0423
by Mishel0423

I have been wearing this scent since I was a kid, 20 to 30 years ago. I still wear it today. I prefer the body spay to the perfume due to it does not go on heavy and it leaves my skin smelling fresh. I have always received compliments to how I smell. I miss the body powder they once had and would love to have it again. But I highly recommend. It does not offend other people due to it is not overpoweringly. Simple, beautiful and elegant. I will continue to use as long as I can find it. And I will alway track it down! Thank you for offering it, but I still wished it was available in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mishel0423
Edwardsburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not really a musky scent to me, too spicy an aroma
7/15/2013

Customer review by BeachcomberJ

3.0 stars 7/15/2013 by BeachcomberJ
by BeachcomberJ

I use this because it is the only fragrance in body spray I could find. I used to use Windsong, but you don't carry it anymore. Would love to see a similar scent in this packaging, but with a milder, more flowery scent, like a hint of rose scent or mild lilac? I always feel fresher wearing this product whenever I'm out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachcomberJ
Everett,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.