Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

143 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

143 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 141 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews
Why
2/10/2017

Customer review by pupsrus

3.0 stars 2/10/2017 by pupsrus
by pupsrus

This is one of the products that makes my dogs love meal time. Why would you bother to put dyes that are not Necessary, nor healthy ("Red 40, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Blue 2") in the food. They don't care what color it is (it's all about taste and smell for them) and We sure don't, so why not save yourselves a few bucks in additives and manufacturing, exclude the dyes and pass those saving on to the consumer. Just a thought.....

pupsrus
98374
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog loves it
1/9/2017

Customer review by Suzydad

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Suzydad
by Suzydad

I bought it last week and my dog loves it good price for a good product

Suzydad
75243
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog food
1/5/2017

Customer review by Meme123

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Meme123
by Meme123

My dog loves it and eats all of it at meal time ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Meme123
77502
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super energy
12/22/2016

Customer review by Apollo s Dad

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Apollo s Dad
by Apollo s Dad

I was looking for a nutritious dog food. Thank you Beneful. Healthy, happy dog.

Apollo s Dad
83201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our dogs love it uhh
12/17/2016

Customer review by Jena

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Jena
by Jena

Only dog food all my dogs love! This is the only dog food we will buy!!! Def recommended.

Jena
30281
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great job
12/16/2016

Customer review by Toocool

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Toocool
by Toocool

The food was great for the first time they got it right

Toocool
30238
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love it
9/29/2016

Customer review by Gavensnana

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Gavensnana
by Gavensnana

I switched my dogs to the salmon food because of there skin. It has helped a lot and they love it. My bill for there food has gone up because they love this food.

Gavensnana
98252
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog loves it
10/1/2016

Customer review by Alainapaige15

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by Alainapaige15
by Alainapaige15

Wish you made larger bags of the special ones with salmon

Alainapaige15
28546
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/30/2016

Customer review by Mamamichy

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by Mamamichy
by Mamamichy

My dog was so happy to get the sample. Tail wags all around

Mamamichy
85383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dog Approves
8/23/2016

Customer review by SinfulCyn

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by SinfulCyn
by SinfulCyn

My dog Curt is so picky with dog food, but really enjoys this one. He finishes every last bit of kibble!

SinfulCyn
95832
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love it buy it all time for years
8/23/2016

Customer review by Best friend 01

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Best friend 01
by Best friend 01

I started buying this about 10 years ago an my dogs love it this is keeper

Best friend 01
37110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High protein with veggies
8/14/2016

Customer review by Harleydell

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Harleydell
by Harleydell

I have bought three big bags r my two schnauzers and they love it. I love it because I know it's good for them, too.

Harleydell
63119
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog LOVES it
8/12/2016

Customer review by Bearsmom

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Bearsmom
by Bearsmom

We tried it, and our dog loved it so much, we switched. He's tried and seems to love all the flavors available.

Bearsmom
56676
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautifully accurate
8/6/2016

Customer review by Dogs love Salmon too

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Dogs love Salmon too
by Dogs love Salmon too

My dogs Love the Salmon flavor, who knew dogs would love fish so much!

Dogs love Salmon too
19054
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/3/2016

Customer review by Grenn

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Grenn
by Grenn

Im so happy with the food that i buy in walmar and my dog is strong

Grenn
34772
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good
7/7/2016

Customer review by Baby boo brice

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Baby boo brice
by Baby boo brice

I have tried it before my loved one can't get enough of it

Baby boo brice
35650
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
6/21/2016

Customer review by Shepard01

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Shepard01
by Shepard01

I tried it and dog loves it, now she eating on regular basis..thanks for caring for my animals with good ingredients..

Shepard01
37025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10
6/25/2016

Customer review by Sparta

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Sparta
by Sparta

My lhasa apso is a very picky eater but he loves Beneful!

Sparta
63801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beef free
5/14/2016

Customer review by LovesPits

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by LovesPits
by LovesPits

My pit bull is allergic to beef and we are on a strict budget, so Thunder is normally stuck with chichen and rice. We found the Salmon Beneful and she loved it! Now we switch between chicken and rice, lamb and rice and the Salmon. The Beneful is only about two dollars more than what we spend and our dog loves all the beef free brands!

LovesPits
48867
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great food
6/5/2016

Customer review by marsha

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by marsha
by marsha

My dogs love this salmon mix. Happy dogs make a happy owner. Would not change it up at all.

marsha
90062
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews