Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 86 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Need to be made with no chicken or poultry lard
1/31/2016

Customer review by labdog

3.0 stars 1/31/2016 by labdog
by labdog

My dogs love it but one of my dogs need to have it free from chicken or poultry products.

labdog
60068
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Food they like best
1/27/2016

Customer review by NayNays Pups

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by NayNays Pups
by NayNays Pups

I always buy my dogs Beneful... They like it, and they are very healthy, and have beautiful coats...

NayNays Pups
32835
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great dog food
1/21/2016

Customer review by jacktousant

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by jacktousant
by jacktousant

I always get this food I just wish you could get coupons for the food

jacktousant
31537
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a favorite
1/14/2016

Customer review by Jeanne91

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Jeanne91
by Jeanne91

Our Spinger loves this brand. We have tried other brands with using coupons and always return to Beneful!

Jeanne91
18614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CHARLIE n CHOPPER
1/13/2016

Customer review by Bffs

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Bffs
by Bffs

They follow me with their doggy bowls ready to eat Only Beniful!!

Bffs
21060
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beniful
1/9/2016

Customer review by cosmoe

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by cosmoe
by cosmoe

My dog loves the great taste of the beneful. Other dog food makes him sick.

cosmoe
23231
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Choice
12/26/2015

Customer review by LadyPitt

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by LadyPitt
by LadyPitt

Since we feed our dog Beneful with salmon, her skin/fur has improved dramatically, healthy, shiny and beautiful...

LadyPitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
12/23/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/23/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought some of this last year I like this salmon and rice but I'm looking for the lamb and rice.

An anonymous customer
30132
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
5/28/2009

Customer review by JLynn725

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by JLynn725
by JLynn725

WE have a German Shepard/Collie mix who is allergic to fleas. We didn't find this out until last summer when she literally scratched and chewed spots on her back bald. We tried all kinds of things to help her hair grow back and nothing seemed to work until we started feeding her this food. And not only did it help her get her hair back it also got rid of her persistent dry skin and stopped the scratching! We are very pleased with this and only buy the Beneful line for her now. Definitely worth the $$(even though it is a little more expensive than other dry foods)

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLynn725
Toledo,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
they love it
12/19/2015

Customer review by Tanya Williams

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Tanya Williams
by Tanya Williams

I bought this food from the time I got my puppies and they love it

Tanya Williams
33617
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/17/2015

Customer review by candygirl10

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by candygirl10
by candygirl10

my dog loves this Im glad I changed brands the old kind she would get sick on and this kind she seems to enjoy

candygirl10
43938
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HEATHLY DOG
12/4/2015

Customer review by OTTS

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by OTTS
by OTTS

OTTER IS A RESCUE DOG WHO HAD BEEN FED CORRECTLY. HAVE BEEN FEEDING HER BENEFUL SINCE I GOT HER. DIFFERENCE IS CHALK TO CHEESE

OTTS
32413
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beneful
12/25/2015

Customer review by jenkinsgirl

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by jenkinsgirl
by jenkinsgirl

This product is great and the delivery for a dogowner who lives downtown is terrific service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenkinsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great features
11/23/2015

Customer review by wonder woman

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by wonder woman
by wonder woman

My dog just loves it.. So happy i switched.... The salmon is the best!

wonder woman
95472
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Salmon
11/11/2015

Customer review by Jonny Boy

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Jonny Boy
by Jonny Boy

Jonny loves the Salmon Beneful...I actually thought he was eating too much until I checked your 'quantity per day chart'!

Jonny Boy
48044
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
11/8/2015

Customer review by blackdogs

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by blackdogs
by blackdogs

This special formula of Beniful seems to be helping their coat and skin.

blackdogs
49441
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but worth it
5/4/2009

Customer review by White30184

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by White30184
by White30184

Was feeding the dogs basic dry food with occasional wet dog food. They were always scratching with or without fleas. Tried the expensive supplement advertised on the radio. Made one of dogs sick as, no I'm not gonna say it. Switched to the Beneful Healthy Radiance. and after about 6 weeks the dogs do look much better and have stopped the constant scratching. Much more expensive than basic dry food but not as much as the expensive supplement was.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
White30184
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dancing dogs
10/27/2015

Customer review by Bling Bling

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Bling Bling
by Bling Bling

I had my dogs on the "expensive" "good for them" food and I had to beg them to eat. I decided enough was enough. I tried the Beneful with real salmon and they all dance when I walk to where the food is kept. My dogs love this food and look forward to eating it. Thank you!!!!

Bling Bling
76513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft coats
11/27/2015

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Beth
by Beth

My dogs like 17 the food and it helps keep their coats soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HUGE skin improvement after one bag
10/25/2015

Customer review by 1pit1mastiffmom

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by 1pit1mastiffmom
by 1pit1mastiffmom

decided to change dog food when my pets skin was getting very flakey! So MUCH better with this dog food! After "1" bag! Such an improvement

1pit1mastiffmom
12058
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews