Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 116 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
High protein with veggies
8/14/2016

Customer review by Harleydell

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Harleydell
by Harleydell

I have bought three big bags r my two schnauzers and they love it. I love it because I know it's good for them, too.

Harleydell
63119
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog LOVES it
8/12/2016

Customer review by Bearsmom

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Bearsmom
by Bearsmom

We tried it, and our dog loved it so much, we switched. He's tried and seems to love all the flavors available.

Bearsmom
56676
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautifully accurate
8/6/2016

Customer review by Dogs love Salmon too

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Dogs love Salmon too
by Dogs love Salmon too

My dogs Love the Salmon flavor, who knew dogs would love fish so much!

Dogs love Salmon too
19054
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/3/2016

Customer review by Grenn

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Grenn
by Grenn

Im so happy with the food that i buy in walmar and my dog is strong

Grenn
34772
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad for dogs with allergies
8/15/2016

Customer review by Radd6rock

1.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Radd6rock
by Radd6rock

My poor dogs allergies flared up like crazy when we changed her food to this. Poor puppy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radd6rock
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good food for picky eaters
8/2/2016

Customer review by diana

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by diana
by diana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product and wish they would carry it in my local store. One of my dogs is a picky eater, and has tummy troubles. She thrives better on this food than other beneful products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
5/28/2009

Customer review by JLynn725

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by JLynn725
by JLynn725

WE have a German Shepard/Collie mix who is allergic to fleas. We didn't find this out until last summer when she literally scratched and chewed spots on her back bald. We tried all kinds of things to help her hair grow back and nothing seemed to work until we started feeding her this food. And not only did it help her get her hair back it also got rid of her persistent dry skin and stopped the scratching! We are very pleased with this and only buy the Beneful line for her now. Definitely worth the $$(even though it is a little more expensive than other dry foods)

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLynn725
Toledo,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good
7/7/2016

Customer review by Baby boo brice

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Baby boo brice
by Baby boo brice

I have tried it before my loved one can't get enough of it

Baby boo brice
35650
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10
6/25/2016

Customer review by Sparta

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Sparta
by Sparta

My lhasa apso is a very picky eater but he loves Beneful!

Sparta
63801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
6/21/2016

Customer review by Shepard01

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Shepard01
by Shepard01

I tried it and dog loves it, now she eating on regular basis..thanks for caring for my animals with good ingredients..

Shepard01
37025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great food
6/5/2016

Customer review by marsha

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by marsha
by marsha

My dogs love this salmon mix. Happy dogs make a happy owner. Would not change it up at all.

marsha
90062
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but worth it
5/4/2009

Customer review by White30184

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by White30184
by White30184

Was feeding the dogs basic dry food with occasional wet dog food. They were always scratching with or without fleas. Tried the expensive supplement advertised on the radio. Made one of dogs sick as, no I'm not gonna say it. Switched to the Beneful Healthy Radiance. and after about 6 weeks the dogs do look much better and have stopped the constant scratching. Much more expensive than basic dry food but not as much as the expensive supplement was.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
White30184
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beneful is a good product
6/17/2016

Customer review by Amanda53

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Amanda53
by Amanda53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs really like Beneful. I wish that sometimes it was not as expensive as it is so I look for deals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beef free
5/14/2016

Customer review by LovesPits

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by LovesPits
by LovesPits

My pit bull is allergic to beef and we are on a strict budget, so Thunder is normally stuck with chichen and rice. We found the Salmon Beneful and she loved it! Now we switch between chicken and rice, lamb and rice and the Salmon. The Beneful is only about two dollars more than what we spend and our dog loves all the beef free brands!

LovesPits
48867
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Brand
5/15/2016

Customer review by Cooper13862

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Cooper13862
by Cooper13862

My dog love the salmon flavor of Benefit dog food.

Cooper13862
13862
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
5/11/2016

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Jojo
by Jojo

This dog food is great my dogs love it!! They look so healthy and they are more active!!

Jojo
23185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
goo stuff for dpgs
5/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Never gave it to my dpg but heard wonderful things

An anonymous customer
40208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Food
5/1/2016

Customer review by Starr

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Starr
by Starr

My dog loves this food and her coat atays very shiny and she ia always very energetic and healthy

Starr
20111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
5/1/2016

Customer review by Lesie Bug

4.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Lesie Bug
by Lesie Bug

My husband and I bough this a few weeks ago, and we are very happy with this brand.

Lesie Bug
36340
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/26/2016

Customer review by mariisais

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by mariisais
by mariisais

My two dogs love this food. It's pefect for everything, healthy, hair, join...

mariisais
21078
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews