Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

112 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

112 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 110 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
Looks good
7/7/2016

Customer review by Baby boo brice

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Baby boo brice
by Baby boo brice

I have tried it before my loved one can't get enough of it

Baby boo brice
35650
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10
6/25/2016

Customer review by Sparta

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Sparta
by Sparta

My lhasa apso is a very picky eater but he loves Beneful!

Sparta
63801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
6/21/2016

Customer review by Shepard01

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Shepard01
by Shepard01

I tried it and dog loves it, now she eating on regular basis..thanks for caring for my animals with good ingredients..

Shepard01
37025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great food
6/5/2016

Customer review by marsha

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by marsha
by marsha

My dogs love this salmon mix. Happy dogs make a happy owner. Would not change it up at all.

marsha
90062
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beneful is a good product
6/17/2016

Customer review by Amanda53

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Amanda53
by Amanda53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs really like Beneful. I wish that sometimes it was not as expensive as it is so I look for deals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
5/28/2009

Customer review by JLynn725

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by JLynn725
by JLynn725

WE have a German Shepard/Collie mix who is allergic to fleas. We didn't find this out until last summer when she literally scratched and chewed spots on her back bald. We tried all kinds of things to help her hair grow back and nothing seemed to work until we started feeding her this food. And not only did it help her get her hair back it also got rid of her persistent dry skin and stopped the scratching! We are very pleased with this and only buy the Beneful line for her now. Definitely worth the $$(even though it is a little more expensive than other dry foods)

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLynn725
Toledo,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beef free
5/14/2016

Customer review by LovesPits

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by LovesPits
by LovesPits

My pit bull is allergic to beef and we are on a strict budget, so Thunder is normally stuck with chichen and rice. We found the Salmon Beneful and she loved it! Now we switch between chicken and rice, lamb and rice and the Salmon. The Beneful is only about two dollars more than what we spend and our dog loves all the beef free brands!

LovesPits
48867
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Brand
5/15/2016

Customer review by Cooper13862

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Cooper13862
by Cooper13862

My dog love the salmon flavor of Benefit dog food.

Cooper13862
13862
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
5/11/2016

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Jojo
by Jojo

This dog food is great my dogs love it!! They look so healthy and they are more active!!

Jojo
23185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
goo stuff for dpgs
5/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Never gave it to my dpg but heard wonderful things

An anonymous customer
40208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Food
5/1/2016

Customer review by Starr

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Starr
by Starr

My dog loves this food and her coat atays very shiny and she ia always very energetic and healthy

Starr
20111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
5/1/2016

Customer review by Lesie Bug

4.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Lesie Bug
by Lesie Bug

My husband and I bough this a few weeks ago, and we are very happy with this brand.

Lesie Bug
36340
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/26/2016

Customer review by mariisais

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by mariisais
by mariisais

My two dogs love this food. It's pefect for everything, healthy, hair, join...

mariisais
21078
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but worth it
5/4/2009

Customer review by White30184

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by White30184
by White30184

Was feeding the dogs basic dry food with occasional wet dog food. They were always scratching with or without fleas. Tried the expensive supplement advertised on the radio. Made one of dogs sick as, no I'm not gonna say it. Switched to the Beneful Healthy Radiance. and after about 6 weeks the dogs do look much better and have stopped the constant scratching. Much more expensive than basic dry food but not as much as the expensive supplement was.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
White30184
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality of Product
4/13/2016

Customer review by lil Leo

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by lil Leo
by lil Leo

Taste My Pet Enjoys and it makes his coat really soft and shiny!!! I love it!!

lil Leo
84084
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grat food
4/3/2016

Customer review by prissy 14

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by prissy 14
by prissy 14

My dog love it. I wood. Highy rackmed thls. Food. To my franes and family. This is good. Food.

prissy 14
65803
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Features
4/1/2016

Customer review by Huh726453638

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Huh726453638
by Huh726453638

I bought it! My pet really loves this food and jumps up and down in kennel when it lays eyes on the product.

Huh726453638
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good for your dogs
3/19/2016

Customer review by Jazz35

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Jazz35
by Jazz35

My dog loves it and good for her bones and teeth. She loves the taste, and begs for it. It is healthy and good for her. She is a picky eater, but she loves Beneful. It is shoos price also.

Jazz35
15909
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog food
4/13/2016

Customer review by Kerrycpr

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Kerrycpr
by Kerrycpr

It's nice to be able to find a cheaper brand if salmon based dog food in this size bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kerrycpr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin allergies
2/20/2016

Customer review by Piggyp00p

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Piggyp00p
by Piggyp00p

My girls were on the healthy weight version and switched to an all fish food for allergy reasons. We tried a few other foods, but the girls refused it. We found the Salmon beneful was a god send. My baby's allergies have calmed down a lot and they love their food.

Piggyp00p
08610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews