Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/12/2009

Customer review by bballmom4

4.0 stars 8/12/2009 by bballmom4
by bballmom4

Little disappointed in the value & color. This set is a transparent neon orange(hunters orange). We kept it because it was impossible to find bath accessories to go with the bright stripped shower curtain sold on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bballmom4
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied
3/2/2010

Customer review by OrangeBrown

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by OrangeBrown
by OrangeBrown

I received my Franklin Piece Bath set (orange) today. I'm very pleased with the colour and quality of the set. I read a previous review where someone mentioned that the tooth brush holder snaps off easily. So, I went into Walmart and tested one...it does. Thank God, the set is for the guest bathroom and will rarely be used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrangeBrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Orange Bath Kit
8/25/2009

Customer review by Orange82

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Orange82
by Orange82

This product was a good deal and it was exactly what I expected. It looks great in my bathroom and all five pieces are useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orange82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Brightens up the bath
9/14/2009

Customer review by ai97501

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by ai97501
by ai97501

I really like that I was able to find this set to match my shower curtains and towels. It really brightend up the bathroom without being over powering with too much orange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ai97501
Erlanger KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
9/8/2010

Customer review by TERRY137

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by TERRY137
by TERRY137

I like this set i got this for one of my kids bathroom and she love it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TERRY137
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2009

Customer review by deeflea

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by deeflea
by deeflea

Kids love the color! Just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deeflea
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we needed
3/1/2010

Customer review by Tigerlily

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by Tigerlily
by Tigerlily

I redid my kids bath and this was perfect ! Everything we needed (plus some).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigerlily
Worcester MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only as good as the packing
3/9/2010

Customer review by BizBody

4.0 stars 3/9/2010 by BizBody
by BizBody

This is exactly as it looks on line. My problem was that it was packed poorly - no cushioning inside - and the toothbrush holder broke. I ordered a green set, and the trash can was cracked. The rest is just as advertised: bright, functional and a value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BizBody
West Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A nice accessory set.
11/29/2009

Customer review by PickyMom35

3.0 stars 11/29/2009 by PickyMom35
by PickyMom35

This is a nice accessory for any bathroom. The pieces are durable. I have had many sets that have cracked very easily. This set has not cracked, as of yet. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyMom35
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day