Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 146 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews
Lilah loves it!
9/23/2009

Customer review by TheGreatAunt

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by TheGreatAunt
by TheGreatAunt

My granddaughter loves this! I have attached a video of the first time she was ever put in it. She was almost 4 months old at the time. Her mommy put it together with no problems. Obviously, she's got a lot growing room, but she started playing with the toys immediately, as you can see in the video.

Was this review helpful? (106) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGreatAunt
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
7/11/2009

Customer review by mommimia

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by mommimia
by mommimia

This was super easy to put together. I like how I didn't have to go dig for tools in the hot garage or shop. In no time, Hydie was playing in it. The toys are colorful and bendable. The seat is a very cleanable material and it turns very easily. It holds her securely, and holds her attention, too! I love the bright girly colors, also. Other products similar to this one were light pink and not as eye catching as this one. Another thing I like is that it's super easy to transport from the kitchen to the livingroom, to her bedroom. I can even do it while holding her! Oh, and no batteries needed!!! You'll love it, and the price!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommimia
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty & nice to have
2/17/2010

Customer review by wvchick2010

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by wvchick2010
by wvchick2010

The colors are very pretty. Has alot of toys on it. The bottle is curved so it does rock a little instead of sitting flat on the floor. And it has different stages as your baby grows. Good thing to keep baby active. Better than just laying a baby in a swing to be lazy. Great for when you are busy and dont want the baby crawling everywhere. has a tray on it for bottle/cup and for finger foods. THE YELLOW PIECES (bottom party of leg) was SOOOOO HARD TO SNAP IN PLACE to the pink part(the bottom) I faught with it for 40 minutes on just that part and my husband spent another 20 minutes on it. Other than that it was eay to put together. Kinda seems like the green part is a bit weak. With the springs in it. I didnt think it would be safe. But it has been. My 3 year puts all her weight on it to play with it for her dolls and she's a heavy 3 yr old. Bought this product for our newborn. I would say it sits low enough for a 2 month old. All the way up to a 1 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wvchick2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!!
3/3/2010

Customer review by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess
by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess

I ordered this online and shipping was only .97 cents. It's so cute! I'm so glad I didn't settle for the one at the store with the farm animals. I paid a little bit more but after having 3 boys I really wanted some pink girly things. The only trouble I had was snapping the yellow legs into place. My daughter is 4 mths old and loves the colorful toys on this. I did need to tuck a little blanket down around her,so she wasn't so wobbly. I think there is suppose to be something on the bottom to keep it from rocking when you don't want it to, but mine did not come with them, so I'm going to check on that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3SuperHerosAnd1Princess
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7 month old daughter loves it!
11/9/2010

Customer review by memiamomma

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by memiamomma
by memiamomma

The bouncer is easy and quick to put together. It is very colorful, vibrant, and durable. My very active 7 month old loves it. Putting her in it allows me to get things done. I did not find it heavy or difficult to move it around the house. The only PROBLEMS have is that the flower mirror's sticker will not fully come off and the mirror scratched very bad the more I tried to clean it off. Also, the "book" toy that flips sticker's colors ran and puckered with cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memiamomma
Sanford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and Pink!!
9/3/2010

Customer review by MommaStub

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by MommaStub
by MommaStub

LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! bought it for my 4m old. She cryed after 10m the first time and now she crys when you try to take her out she love it so much!! like that there is room to add even her own toys not just the ones that came with it.. love that you can change out the ones that did come with it to make it exciting for her every time .. good price and a cute pink!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaStub
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really cute product
4/2/2010

Customer review by brittross

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by brittross
by brittross

my daughter is 3 months old and loves this exersaucer. it was easy to put together. legs were tricky but i caught on quick. she loves the cake toy and the toy that spins. her neck is already strong enough to play in it and i would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brittross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby likes it!
12/3/2009

Customer review by meaf79

4.0 stars 12/3/2009 by meaf79
by meaf79

We ordered this for our almost 5 month old daughter & she likes it very much. It seemed to grab her attention right off the bat & she can entertain herself quite well in it for what I would consider a good amount of time for her age. She is 26 1/2 inches tall already (we're told that's tall for her age) & we only have it on the lowest setting & her feet touch the bottom easily. She hasn't quite figured out how to use her feet & legs to push herself around to access all the toys yet - we have to help her with that still. She especially likes to admire herself in the mirrors! We have to stuff a small blanket around her to help "fill in" the seat to stabilize her so she's comfortable but that's no big deal & as she gets stronger she won't need that. Overall I think this was a great value for what we paid & compared to other activity centers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meaf79
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Baby Loves It
1/22/2010

Customer review by MommyBabyShopper

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by MommyBabyShopper
by MommyBabyShopper

My baby loves playing with it! She will spend hours just sitting in it and playing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyBabyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is adorable and fun for the little one!
8/2/2010

Customer review by imabigboynow

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by imabigboynow
by imabigboynow

I bought this for my daughter when she was 4 mo. old and to this day she loves it. The only thing I dislike about the product is the fact that it does not have the little things on the bottom that keep it steady rather than unsteady all the time. Otherwise, it is so nice b/c I can put my daughter in it and I am able to get stuff done (i.e. vacuuming, dishes, etc) around the house. She is has happy as can be when she is in here. She is now 8 mo. old and I think she thinks she is really big b/c she is constantly standing up in it and is so proud of herself. Love this product and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imabigboynow
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Toy for Little Ones!!
4/12/2010

Customer review by hannahsmommy76

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by hannahsmommy76
by hannahsmommy76

My daughter got this around 4 mos old. I was worried she wouldn't be able to play in it right away....boy was I wrong!! From the first time I put her in it she loved it!! It's so exciting to see her little face light up when I put her in it. She figured out all of the different toys very quickly and she seems to enjoy it a lot! It is sturdy and easy to put together. Definitely worth the money!!! Also no annoying noise and no batteries to replace. I have noticed with some of her more noisy toys she seems to get as annoyed as I do after awhile.... like Mother like Daughter!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hannahsmommy76
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exersaucer 123 Tea for Me
6/23/2010

Customer review by temty8

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by temty8
by temty8

This product is a good value compared to the cost of the other activity centers / exersaucers out there. And it seems very durable. I thought this product was adorable and purchased it online for my 5 month old daugher. I love the colors and all the toys that come on it. I had trouble putting the legs on during assembly via the instructions that come in the box but I found an assembly video on line at evenflo.com and was able to finish the assembly within a matter of minutes. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
temty8
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!!
6/9/2010

Customer review by CiennasMommy

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by CiennasMommy
by CiennasMommy

This is the best thing i could have bought for my daughter! The first time we put her in it she started crying because she always wants to be held. Then i spun the teacup with the little pieces in it and she actually leaned toward it, looked up at me, stopped crying, and started laughing hysterically! She was totally into all the things on it and stayed occupied for about 15 minutes. I'm so happy I found something that she loves and it's great that it's able to be adjusted to her growth! If you want a VERY happy baby, BUY THIS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CiennasMommy
Hopewell junction, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler's Saucer
12/26/2010

Customer review by Elise10

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Elise10
by Elise10

Purchased this gift for granddaughter. She is 5 months old and fell in love with it instantly. She spins and twirls, 360 degrees, loves to reach for all the flowers. Enjoys the mirror too! The cute removable finger food tray it a great idea, as she grows. This is perfect for her age & her physical skills. She hates to lay flat or at an angle, and with this she sits up, and misses nothing going on in our home. Plus we travel with it ((break it apart into 2 (legs and top)) and keep springs in diaper bag) She LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elise10
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!
4/22/2010

Customer review by bluegirlsrule

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by bluegirlsrule
by bluegirlsrule

We first purchased this for my daughter as a Valentines day gift she was 4 months at that time. She loved it from the moment we put her in it. It only took about 30 minutes max to put together and all parts were durable and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone that is thinking about purchasing it for their baby or as a gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluegirlsrule
Hillsville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/7/2010

Customer review by 1motherto3girls

4.0 stars 11/7/2010 by 1motherto3girls
by 1motherto3girls

I got this for my 4 month old daughter I read in other reviews that it was to big for a child that young but my daughter fit in it perfectly. I love the color and it was very easy to set up. I wonder about some of the play flowers in it though. They are suppose to be like a chew toy but they dont really bend that much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1motherto3girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
9/24/2009

Customer review by mommyhutch

4.0 stars 9/24/2009 by mommyhutch
by mommyhutch

This is a beautiful product! The colors are very vibrant and girly! My daughter just turned 4 months so she isnt super excited about this toy yet but I have high hopes. I would have liked there to be toys that turned music on or made more noise though. But overall, its a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyhutch
Avondale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty in pink
1/3/2011

Customer review by reviewchick

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by reviewchick
by reviewchick

she will sit pretty in this staionary walker, everything she needs to safely entertain herself, grow and learn. A mom's best friend ,both my daughters have these, and the babys love them ! Great value .Kates not ready for it yet, but it want be long .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby loves it
9/27/2010

Customer review by MarinaNB

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by MarinaNB
by MarinaNB

My 6 months old, very active and engaged, loves to bounce in this saucer. I can put her in and do things while she is entertained, at least for a while. It was very easy to set up, cleaning it is a breeze, over all it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarinaNB
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby's favorite entertainment center
5/18/2010

Customer review by LAauntie

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by LAauntie
by LAauntie

Not only does this entertain my niece, but it also puts her to sleep. I love that it is girly and she loves that she can swivel and jump around. It is also great to feed her while she is in there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAauntie
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews