Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 146 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews
Lilah loves it!
9/23/2009

Customer review by TheGreatAunt

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by TheGreatAunt
by TheGreatAunt

My granddaughter loves this! I have attached a video of the first time she was ever put in it. She was almost 4 months old at the time. Her mommy put it together with no problems. Obviously, she's got a lot growing room, but she started playing with the toys immediately, as you can see in the video.

Was this review helpful? (106) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGreatAunt
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
7/11/2009

Customer review by mommimia

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by mommimia
by mommimia

This was super easy to put together. I like how I didn't have to go dig for tools in the hot garage or shop. In no time, Hydie was playing in it. The toys are colorful and bendable. The seat is a very cleanable material and it turns very easily. It holds her securely, and holds her attention, too! I love the bright girly colors, also. Other products similar to this one were light pink and not as eye catching as this one. Another thing I like is that it's super easy to transport from the kitchen to the livingroom, to her bedroom. I can even do it while holding her! Oh, and no batteries needed!!! You'll love it, and the price!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommimia
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loves It!!!!!!!!!!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by Veronica7170

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Veronica7170
by Veronica7170

We bought this for our 3 1/2 month old baby girl. Be patient when putting it together because it is very hard to put the yellow legs on. But once they are clicked into place, it is very sturdy. After all the work it took to assemble this, I would not recommend taking it apart or removing the yellow legs off the base. Our baby likes the cute and colorful toys; the cake, smiley face flower, spinning wheel thing and mirror. We also bought the Switch A Roo Teapot, which is really cute. Our daughter is still a little young but she loves it! Very happy with purchase, well worth every penny! I look forward to her enjoying this for many months :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veronica7170
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of Fun
10/25/2009

Customer review by BethieA0309

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by BethieA0309
by BethieA0309

My five month old loves it. Caution to parents: make sure the legs lock firmly into place. It took a little while to set up, but the exersaucer has great bouncing action. The swiveling seat is great because my daughter can turn to reach all the toys. Three different height adjustments is good too, because my little one is a tall baby.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethieA0309
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Baby Loves It
1/22/2010

Customer review by MommyBabyShopper

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by MommyBabyShopper
by MommyBabyShopper

My baby loves playing with it! She will spend hours just sitting in it and playing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyBabyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it.
12/6/2009

Customer review by LyndaChristie

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by LyndaChristie
by LyndaChristie

My daughter loves her play area. I love it too. But, I do have to say that putting it together was a whole norther project. I was unable to get the yellow legs to lock. This drove me crazy. I worked on the legs for about 2 hours and then I walked away from the project and came back they went in and everything after that was very easy. I'm still very happy that I brought the product. Its worth the head ace in the end. :) Just make sure that when you are putting the legs in the lean them to one side and then they should lock. Good Luck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LyndaChristie
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Entertainment For My Busy Ladybug
12/15/2010

Customer review by Anemom2010

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by Anemom2010
by Anemom2010

This entertainment station is everything I hoped for and more! At first, I was skeptical about purchasing this product because it has no lights/sounds. However, after looking at all of the other features I decided to buy it. The spinning seat allows my busy 7 month old to access all of the fun toys while exercising her legs. I have to say, this is one of the best purchases I've made for my little lady so far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anemom2010
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Evenflo's the best for Exersaucer's
12/10/2010

Customer review by Binkeysmom18

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Binkeysmom18
by Binkeysmom18

I first bought my Son an evenflo exersaucer 14 years ago and has now been passed on to it's 6th baby. I was looking for one for my Niece (other than the boy colors my son's had) this is possibly the prettiest saucer I have ever seen and I know she is gonna love it. the quality of these toys are great. I was having a hard time finding this brand thank god I didn't stop looking. the newer ones on the market just dont seem to be as nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Binkeysmom18
Beachwood NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
it didn't pass the test of time
9/4/2010

Customer review by practicalbuyer1217

1.0 stars 9/4/2010 by practicalbuyer1217
by practicalbuyer1217

I purchased it for Soraya when she was just 4 months. She is now one week shy of 7 months and i will be returning it. Putting it together was the problem. The toys were fun and her brothers liked "playing" with them too. Even all her jumping didn't affect the quality of the product. BUT if i moved the excersaucer from it's location (with her OUT of it of course) it fell apart! The springs would come out, or a leg would come out of it's socket. This happened at least 4 times in 3 months. And because of how it's created, you can't just push the leg back in. It has to be totally separated from the bottom and put in individually and then re-attached to the bottom piece. Evenflo offered to send me new leg pieces, but i think i would rather pay an extra $40-$50 and get one with better durability whether the child is in it or not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
practicalbuyer1217
coconut creek fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY UNLESS U CAN GET IT ALREADY PUT TOGETHE
5/26/2010

Customer review by karebearmommy

2.0 stars 5/26/2010 by karebearmommy
by karebearmommy

THIS THING IS RIDICULOUS!!!! IF I COULD GIVE IT NEGATIVE STARS FOR ASSEMBLY, I WOULD!!!! I have been trying to get it together for over an hr and a half!! And I had everything together in about 15 mins besides the bottom legs. The other reviews are right!!!! I am a single mom and bought this so I could actually DO something for 5 mins and let my baby play, but I can't even get the darn thing together! It is sooooo frustrating that u will regret even buying it!! Walmart needs some kind of assembling crew so we don't have to go through this! I would pay extra to NOT have such a hassle!! It's STILL in pieces in the floor. I might take this back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karebearmommy
Dandridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
123 tea for me
7/23/2010

Customer review by Mamaka

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Mamaka
by Mamaka

I couldn't have been more disappointed. we finally opened 4 months after I bought it when the baby got big enough.. no bells no whistles and very little to play with... HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaka
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
horrible
10/25/2009

Customer review by ceddar

1.0 stars 10/25/2009 by ceddar
by ceddar

This product is awful. The yellow legs don't fit into the base. The green legs don't line up with the yellow legs. I'm returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceddar
Would recommend to a friend? No
My 6 month old loves it!
8/7/2009

Customer review by Baileysmommyfeb2009

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Baileysmommyfeb2009
by Baileysmommyfeb2009

I put this together all by myself with no tools and it was very easy. My daughter loves it. She likes being bale to turn in it and bounce in it. All the toys are cute and keep her entertained!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baileysmommyfeb2009
Fort Worth, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/13/2009

Customer review by FABULOUS2000

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by FABULOUS2000
by FABULOUS2000

My little angel is a busy girl, she is always everywhere but when I set her in it she does a good job of keeping herself entertained while I take care of household things, she also like to stand outside of it and play with it and she loves to crawl up under it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FABULOUS2000
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!!
3/3/2010

Customer review by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess
by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess

I ordered this online and shipping was only .97 cents. It's so cute! I'm so glad I didn't settle for the one at the store with the farm animals. I paid a little bit more but after having 3 boys I really wanted some pink girly things. The only trouble I had was snapping the yellow legs into place. My daughter is 4 mths old and loves the colorful toys on this. I did need to tuck a little blanket down around her,so she wasn't so wobbly. I think there is suppose to be something on the bottom to keep it from rocking when you don't want it to, but mine did not come with them, so I'm going to check on that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3SuperHerosAnd1Princess
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2009

Customer review by firebirdgirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by firebirdgirl
by firebirdgirl

AWESOME baby LOVES to play in this, she loves all the mirrors and she really likes to bounce in it. I thought it would not bounce that much but it does it is WELL worth what i paid for it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firebirdgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2009

Customer review by nagemmmm

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by nagemmmm
by nagemmmm

I bought this for my neice and she absolutely lovvvves it!! My sister said it was really hard putting it together...but also said it was well worth it :) it keeps my neice happy and entertained!! I would totally recomment this product...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nagemmmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great product.
6/3/2010

Customer review by shopsfordealsandvalue

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by shopsfordealsandvalue
by shopsfordealsandvalue

This is very cute and easy to set up. There are lots of colorful things to look at, chew on and play with. It's easy to transport from room to room or house to house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopsfordealsandvalue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!
6/3/2010

Customer review by texastof3

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by texastof3
by texastof3

I recently bought this for my four month old. She absolutely loves it. Keeps her entertained. Could not of asked for a better product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texastof3
Williamsburg,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!
4/22/2010

Customer review by bluegirlsrule

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by bluegirlsrule
by bluegirlsrule

We first purchased this for my daughter as a Valentines day gift she was 4 months at that time. She loved it from the moment we put her in it. It only took about 30 minutes max to put together and all parts were durable and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone that is thinking about purchasing it for their baby or as a gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluegirlsrule
Hillsville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews