Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
122
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 146 total reviews
Lilah loves it!
9/23/2009

Customer review by TheGreatAunt

5.0 stars by TheGreatAunt

My granddaughter loves this! I have attached a video of the first time she was ever put in it. She was almost 4 months old at the time. Her mommy put it together with no problems. Obviously, she's got a lot growing room, but she started playing with the toys immediately, as you can see in the video.

Was this review helpful? (106) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheGreatAunt
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
7/11/2009

Customer review by mommimia

5.0 stars by mommimia

This was super easy to put together. I like how I didn't have to go dig for tools in the hot garage or shop. In no time, Hydie was playing in it. The toys are colorful and bendable. The seat is a very cleanable material and it turns very easily. It holds her securely, and holds her attention, too! I love the bright girly colors, also. Other products similar to this one were light pink and not as eye catching as this one. Another thing I like is that it's super easy to transport from the kitchen to the livingroom, to her bedroom. I can even do it while holding her! Oh, and no batteries needed!!! You'll love it, and the price!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommimia
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of Fun
10/25/2009

Customer review by BethieA0309

5.0 stars by BethieA0309

My five month old loves it. Caution to parents: make sure the legs lock firmly into place. It took a little while to set up, but the exersaucer has great bouncing action. The swiveling seat is great because my daughter can turn to reach all the toys. Three different height adjustments is good too, because my little one is a tall baby.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BethieA0309
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loves It!!!!!!!!!!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by Veronica7170

5.0 stars by Veronica7170

We bought this for our 3 1/2 month old baby girl. Be patient when putting it together because it is very hard to put the yellow legs on. But once they are clicked into place, it is very sturdy. After all the work it took to assemble this, I would not recommend taking it apart or removing the yellow legs off the base. Our baby likes the cute and colorful toys; the cake, smiley face flower, spinning wheel thing and mirror. We also bought the Switch A Roo Teapot, which is really cute. Our daughter is still a little young but she loves it! Very happy with purchase, well worth every penny! I look forward to her enjoying this for many months :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Veronica7170
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Baby Loves It
1/22/2010

Customer review by MommyBabyShopper

5.0 stars by MommyBabyShopper

My baby loves playing with it! She will spend hours just sitting in it and playing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyBabyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Evenflo's the best for Exersaucer's
12/10/2010

Customer review by Binkeysmom18

5.0 stars by Binkeysmom18

I first bought my Son an evenflo exersaucer 14 years ago and has now been passed on to it's 6th baby. I was looking for one for my Niece (other than the boy colors my son's had) this is possibly the prettiest saucer I have ever seen and I know she is gonna love it. the quality of these toys are great. I was having a hard time finding this brand thank god I didn't stop looking. the newer ones on the market just dont seem to be as nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Binkeysmom18
Beachwood NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My daughter loves it.
12/6/2009

Customer review by LyndaChristie

5.0 stars by LyndaChristie

My daughter loves her play area. I love it too. But, I do have to say that putting it together was a whole norther project. I was unable to get the yellow legs to lock. This drove me crazy. I worked on the legs for about 2 hours and then I walked away from the project and came back they went in and everything after that was very easy. I'm still very happy that I brought the product. Its worth the head ace in the end. :) Just make sure that when you are putting the legs in the lean them to one side and then they should lock. Good Luck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LyndaChristie
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Entertainment For My Busy Ladybug
12/15/2010

Customer review by Anemom2010

5.0 stars by Anemom2010

This entertainment station is everything I hoped for and more! At first, I was skeptical about purchasing this product because it has no lights/sounds. However, after looking at all of the other features I decided to buy it. The spinning seat allows my busy 7 month old to access all of the fun toys while exercising her legs. I have to say, this is one of the best purchases I've made for my little lady so far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anemom2010
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it didn't pass the test of time
9/4/2010

Customer review by practicalbuyer1217

1.0 stars by practicalbuyer1217

I purchased it for Soraya when she was just 4 months. She is now one week shy of 7 months and i will be returning it. Putting it together was the problem. The toys were fun and her brothers liked "playing" with them too. Even all her jumping didn't affect the quality of the product. BUT if i moved the excersaucer from it's location (with her OUT of it of course) it fell apart! The springs would come out, or a leg would come out of it's socket. This happened at least 4 times in 3 months. And because of how it's created, you can't just push the leg back in. It has to be totally separated from the bottom and put in individually and then re-attached to the bottom piece. Evenflo offered to send me new leg pieces, but i think i would rather pay an extra $40-$50 and get one with better durability whether the child is in it or not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
practicalbuyer1217
coconut creek fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY UNLESS U CAN GET IT ALREADY PUT TOGETHE
5/26/2010

Customer review by karebearmommy

2.0 stars by karebearmommy

THIS THING IS RIDICULOUS!!!! IF I COULD GIVE IT NEGATIVE STARS FOR ASSEMBLY, I WOULD!!!! I have been trying to get it together for over an hr and a half!! And I had everything together in about 15 mins besides the bottom legs. The other reviews are right!!!! I am a single mom and bought this so I could actually DO something for 5 mins and let my baby play, but I can't even get the darn thing together! It is sooooo frustrating that u will regret even buying it!! Walmart needs some kind of assembling crew so we don't have to go through this! I would pay extra to NOT have such a hassle!! It's STILL in pieces in the floor. I might take this back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karebearmommy
Dandridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
123 tea for me
7/23/2010

Customer review by Mamaka

1.0 stars by Mamaka

I couldn't have been more disappointed. we finally opened 4 months after I bought it when the baby got big enough.. no bells no whistles and very little to play with... HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamaka
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
horrible
10/25/2009

Customer review by ceddar

1.0 stars by ceddar

This product is awful. The yellow legs don't fit into the base. The green legs don't line up with the yellow legs. I'm returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ceddar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for Girly Girls
9/30/2009

Customer review by momofkkkkgirls

5.0 stars by momofkkkkgirls

I have had exersaucers for my other girls, but I love the pink for pretty little girls!! The site to store was great, got it sooner than expected date and no shipping! This is an excellant product & our daughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofkkkkgirls
quincy, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/2/2009

Customer review by DNichole

5.0 stars by DNichole

My 5 month old baby girl loves this exersaucer. It entertains her for at least 30 minutes at a time. She loves the mirrors and especially all of the toys she can try to chew on. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble. I am happy with this purchase and I recommend it to anyone who has a baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DNichole
Munford, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exersaucer 123 Tea for Me
6/23/2010

Customer review by temty8

5.0 stars by temty8

This product is a good value compared to the cost of the other activity centers / exersaucers out there. And it seems very durable. I thought this product was adorable and purchased it online for my 5 month old daugher. I love the colors and all the toys that come on it. I had trouble putting the legs on during assembly via the instructions that come in the box but I found an assembly video on line at evenflo.com and was able to finish the assembly within a matter of minutes. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
temty8
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful
11/10/2010

Customer review by meadowlakes

5.0 stars by meadowlakes

I bought this for my 3 month old....she can only spend a few minutes at a time in it with the help of a blanket in there, but she really loves it! I can't wait until she grows into it more:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meadowlakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Baby Product
8/14/2010

Customer review by surprisedmommy

5.0 stars by surprisedmommy

I saw this online and I had to get it. We had one for my older daughter(nine now) and it was a lifesaver. Now my four month old loves it and what makes it even better is the price. I read that some had trouble putting it together but it was easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
surprisedmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Activity Center for Girls
2/17/2010

Customer review by AlanaLeesMom

5.0 stars by AlanaLeesMom

Yes this is the Ultimate Girly Pink Exersaucer. There was a prior recall on the Cake toy on the unit BUT I was sent the updated "new" unit. My daughter we put in at about 3 mths but she still wasnt that strong then, now close to 4 mths shes starting to move around in it & keeps her busy Has activity things all the way around very fun, colorful and has #s & letters all over for help on learning. I had a Primary Colored one, I sold that and got this & am very glad I did ! Well worth it & for .97 shipping this would have been hard to fit in the car with such a large box !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlanaLeesMom
North Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Girly
2/17/2010

Customer review by Socialworrker1

5.0 stars by Socialworrker1

This is so cute!!! Just received it yesterday, came very fast in the mail. Little difficulty setting up, but worked out great! Baby Taylor enjoys it also! The only thing, is that it is relatively big in shape, but as long as it serves its purpose it a A++ for me! Must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Socialworrker1
Cleveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
8/18/2010

Customer review by jusmomof3

5.0 stars by jusmomof3

We have owned the 123 Tea for Me Exersaucer for nearly a month now, and it is fantastic! My daughter loves to sit in it and is beginning to play with the attachments. It was very easy to put together and is also very easy to clean. I would recommend this product to any new mom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jusmomof3
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 146 total reviews