Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smells soooo pretty!
4/19/2010

Customer review by TheGreatSaleHunter

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by TheGreatSaleHunter
by TheGreatSaleHunter

I bought this on sale and stocked up on them. Such a pretty scent! :) The fan that plugs in has low, med, or high setting. I keep it on low and when I expect guests, I higher it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGreatSaleHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't get any better than this!
5/20/2012

Customer review by otownshopaholic

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by otownshopaholic
by otownshopaholic

I NEVER leave reviews but this is such an amazing product that I felt inspired. I first began using this in college and was complimented by EVERYONE, male and female respectively. I now bring it with me anytime I go to the hospital and everyone from house keeping to dr's, male and female, rave about it. You seriously can't go wrong with this. Gender friendly and not over powering and you are in control of the intensity of the fragrance. I can't say enough good things about this! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otownshopaholic
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good smell
10/1/2011

Customer review by jpg391

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by jpg391
by jpg391

This item has a very pleasant smell and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpg391
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product smells so good
3/9/2013

Customer review by Rosemary4

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Rosemary4
by Rosemary4

It smells great it was fast to put together and the fragrance was in my house in seconds. definitely recommend this product to any one.

Rosemary4
New Britain, CT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!!!
3/19/2013

Customer review by pboricualisa

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by pboricualisa
by pboricualisa

I love glade plug in's. I have one in every room in my house. iTS LIKE I CANT LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!! LOL... Thank you so much for such a wonderful product...

pboricualisa
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the Vanilla Passion Fruit scent
4/22/2013

Customer review by CapsGirl

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by CapsGirl
by CapsGirl

I love the smell of the Vanilla Passion Fruit. It makes the whole room smell wonderful! Please keep this scent & put this in a refill pack by itself. I would much rather have this scent then the Hawaiian Breeze.

CapsGirl
Woodstock, VA 22664, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent product
5/2/2013

Customer review by DFlip

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by DFlip
by DFlip

I recommend these to everyone! I have a bed-ridden in-law, due to illness, the odor of the home can become unpleasant. Bought a double for the hallway of the 2 BD, installed in hallway, and BAM...smelled glorious within 5 minutes! Also masks animal smells. WONDERFUL< WONDERFUL STUFF!

DFlip
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
OMG!!!
7/30/2013

Customer review by TudorGirl

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by TudorGirl
by TudorGirl

My house smells like a model home! Love these two fragrances together AND the fan!!! The fan helps disburse the oils and gives you more Bang For Your Buck$$$! Also like the alternating fragrances, and you don't have to change as often when life happens! Just tried the "NEW" scent Fall Hayride! OMG!!! Smells sooo Good...like spiced tea with a hint of Autumn in the air! The other "NEW" scent Toasted Marshmallow is also yummy! Compliments the French Vanilla! I put both in my Hudband's Garage. He has the BEST smelling Garage in town!!! Thanks Glade for your wonderful products! oxo

TudorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the long lasting smell
8/4/2013

Customer review by laly

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by laly
by laly

i love the fact that its smells so good and my guest love coming to my house euse of the smell. the smell last a long time.

laly
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Female
YIPEE!!!!
8/5/2013

Customer review by TutorGirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TutorGirl
by TutorGirl

I don't usually like it when y'all change the scent on a fragrance but...I LOVE THE "NEW" PUMPKIN SPICE!!! Last year the Maple Pumpkin had too much maple and was TOO sweet!!! You guys are on top of your game this year! I like just about Every Fall Fragrance this year! Can't wait to see what happens this Holiday Season! oxo PS...Shimmering Spruce is returning...RIGHT?!

TutorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
smells great
8/21/2013

Customer review by Aree

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Aree
by Aree

Everyone who comes into my home makes a comment on how great it smells even though I smoke.

Aree
Victorville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/29/2012

Customer review by AZbeautiful

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by AZbeautiful
by AZbeautiful

Great way to keep your room fresh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZbeautiful
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Island love
1/23/2015

Customer review by natalicious

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by natalicious
by natalicious

I pretend I'm on vacation, (these smell so good).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natalicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2012

Customer review by theflooze

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by theflooze
by theflooze

I love how nice my House smells and this product last for a long time :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theflooze
Mayfield,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE
6/24/2014

Customer review by tess69

4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by tess69
by tess69

Both smells really nice and love it. Worth for the price. Only wish the oil would last a little longer. Have to keep changing like every week. That is the only downside on this. Otherwise it is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tess69
Avinger, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best and worst scents in one pack!
4/26/2013

Customer review by Rach

3.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Rach
by Rach

The vanilla passion fruit is my new favorite, actually to me smells like melon, but the Hawaiian breeze smells strange and it is the worst scent I've tried so far! It does not smell like the scratch n sniff sticker! Leaves a bad lingering odor too. Wish they had just the passion fruit/vanilla by itself. The other was just a waste of money. Not sure if I'll buy again unless it was available on its own.

Rach
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female