Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Did not last for the full month
12/29/2015

Customer review by Nini

2.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Nini
by Nini

The scent was nice, but it only lasted 2 weeks. I had to contact the company to get a refund

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells soooo pretty!
4/19/2010

Customer review by TheGreatSaleHunter

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by TheGreatSaleHunter
by TheGreatSaleHunter

I bought this on sale and stocked up on them. Such a pretty scent! :) The fan that plugs in has low, med, or high setting. I keep it on low and when I expect guests, I higher it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGreatSaleHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this smell
11/4/2015

Customer review by Great

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Great
by Great

I love the different scent.,.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't Really Last 30days
9/30/2015

Customer review by Julie

3.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Julie
by Julie

Now don't get me wrong I love glade products but the oil refills definitely do not last 30 days, within about two weeks the oil is gone and needs to be replaced. I do like the concept of the automatic spray but I do wish glade would come back out with the old glade fans you plug into wall, even though the oil burns away quicker at least I could Always smell it as I walk into the room. Prices are definitely a bit high for the extremely small amount of oil you get that definitely does not last the full 30 days as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not long lasting and expensive
9/29/2015

Customer review by Alissa

3.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Alissa
by Alissa

The scents doesn't last long it runs out before 30 days! Considering something different and they are expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the way the smell and how long they lasted!!
9/20/2015

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Tara
by Tara

I was pleasantly surprised at how great these smelled and how long they lasted. I normally only buy bath and body works wall flowers but these worked just as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/22/2015

Customer review by Theresa

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Theresa
by Theresa

I love all glad me products! Especially in my lower level of the house

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't last.
9/18/2015

Customer review by bedub

2.0 stars 9/18/2015 by bedub
by bedub

Smells really good, but doesnt even come close to lasting 60 days. I can't even get a two pack to last 30 days. The product would be perfect if it lasted as long as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bedub
Would recommend to a friend? No
Overall great
9/19/2015

Customer review by Beautifulfagrancelover

4.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Beautifulfagrancelover
by Beautifulfagrancelover

Love these type of home scents but could last a little longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beautifulfagrancelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I buy this product often love it.
9/19/2015

Customer review by N9ne

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by N9ne
by N9ne

I also like different scents they have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N9ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glade plug ins
9/16/2015

Customer review by Jobr

4.0 stars 9/16/2015 by Jobr
by Jobr

I have used these for many years, they worked best with the fan units though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jobr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells Great!
9/17/2015

Customer review by miamimoe

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by miamimoe
by miamimoe

I love the Hawaiian Breeze scent just a little more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miamimoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells sooo good
9/15/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really love these glade scents they make the house smell awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I just Love these two fragrances together!!
9/10/2015

Customer review by Self

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Self
by Self

I hate when the store doesn't have them in combo because the Vanilla Passion Fruit doesn't appear to come by itself like the Hawaiin Breeze.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Self
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great smells
9/10/2015

Customer review by bbycaks

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by bbycaks
by bbycaks

I love this smells specially the vanilla passion fruit OMG is so good and I don't find it anymore :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbycaks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great aroma
9/11/2015

Customer review by Lindy

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Lindy
by Lindy

The scent it long lasting and delightful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its refreshing
9/8/2015

Customer review by cajunwoman

4.0 stars 9/8/2015 by cajunwoman
by cajunwoman

Works wonders

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cajunwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't get any better than this!
5/20/2012

Customer review by otownshopaholic

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by otownshopaholic
by otownshopaholic

I NEVER leave reviews but this is such an amazing product that I felt inspired. I first began using this in college and was complimented by EVERYONE, male and female respectively. I now bring it with me anytime I go to the hospital and everyone from house keeping to dr's, male and female, rave about it. You seriously can't go wrong with this. Gender friendly and not over powering and you are in control of the intensity of the fragrance. I can't say enough good things about this! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
otownshopaholic
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good smell
10/1/2011

Customer review by jpg391

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by jpg391
by jpg391

This item has a very pleasant smell and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpg391
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
long lasting! i love the hawaiian breeze flavor!
9/29/2012

Customer review by jess20

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by jess20
by jess20

for the first 2 wks, i had it on the lowest level&that was enough to make the room smell great! then after those 2wks, i had to kick ot up a couple notches. it lasted a week and the frangrance started to fade. the 4th wk i had it on the highest level&it smelled great. i lobe the hawaiian scent. i bought the 2-pack but i dislike the purple flavor that smells nothing like vanilla. it smells more like pine. i like tropical scents like the hawaiian breeze. next time i will stay away from the vanilla passion fruit that smells pine. but i definately recommend the orange label - hawaiian breeze.

jess20
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews