Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 52 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Amazing!!
1/19/2017

Customer review by EricaJ85

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by EricaJ85
by EricaJ85

I just bought this and I can not even begin to explain the satisfaction! I just love this scent!

EricaJ85
Texas City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
7/27/2016

Customer review by Passion

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Passion
by Passion

Just wanted to thank the Glade team so much for providing 2 of the Vanilla Passion Fruit in one pack vs. 1 Vanilla Passion Fruit and 1 Hawaiian Breeze. I almost lost my WHOLE mind in the store when I seen it. My son looked at me like I was crazy, then said, "Ma, it's not that serious", lol. I bought ALL of the dual packs, lol!!!!

Passion
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features
6/23/2016

Customer review by Sarah4

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Sarah4
by Sarah4

I bought this about a month ago when I moved into my new apartment and am so glad I made the decision to. I haven't looked back since.

Sarah4
Homewood, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Why not vanilla passion fruit by itself?
6/12/2016

Customer review by Maddywoody

3.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Maddywoody
by Maddywoody

Vanilla passion fruit is legitimately my favorite of all the scents but why does it only come in a pair with the Hawaiian one (which I don't love)? You guys should consider making vanilla passion fruit on its own pretty please :) :) :)

Maddywoody
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Vanilla Passion Fruit
6/9/2016

Customer review by WhitJ2554

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by WhitJ2554
by WhitJ2554

I absolutely love vanilla passion fruit. Will you ever sell that one separately? I end up with a whole bunch of Hawaiians laying around because I only want the vanilla passion fruit!

WhitJ2554
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
long lasting! i love the hawaiian breeze flavor!
9/29/2012

Customer review by jess20

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by jess20
by jess20

for the first 2 wks, i had it on the lowest level&that was enough to make the room smell great! then after those 2wks, i had to kick ot up a couple notches. it lasted a week and the frangrance started to fade. the 4th wk i had it on the highest level&it smelled great. i lobe the hawaiian scent. i bought the 2-pack but i dislike the purple flavor that smells nothing like vanilla. it smells more like pine. i like tropical scents like the hawaiian breeze. next time i will stay away from the vanilla passion fruit that smells pine. but i definately recommend the orange label - hawaiian breeze.

jess20
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
OMG!!!
7/30/2013

Customer review by TudorGirl

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by TudorGirl
by TudorGirl

My house smells like a model home! Love these two fragrances together AND the fan!!! The fan helps disburse the oils and gives you more Bang For Your Buck$$$! Also like the alternating fragrances, and you don't have to change as often when life happens! Just tried the "NEW" scent Fall Hayride! OMG!!! Smells sooo Good...like spiced tea with a hint of Autumn in the air! The other "NEW" scent Toasted Marshmallow is also yummy! Compliments the French Vanilla! I put both in my Hudband's Garage. He has the BEST smelling Garage in town!!! Thanks Glade for your wonderful products! oxo

TudorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Please Sell Vanilla Passion Fruit Alone!
3/17/2016

Customer review by Mommy Toro

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Mommy Toro
by Mommy Toro

Love at first smell!!!...I just wish, it was sold alone! In plug-ins, candles and spray! Please bring back your Glade Nutcracker Crunch...this was a holiday staple!

Mommy Toro
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product smells wonderful but only for a few days.
9/4/2012

Customer review by Gloria

2.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Gloria
by Gloria

After buying the Glade plug in for the first time, I was impressed with how wonderful my home smelled for a few days. My problem is that by the time the container with the oil gets about half way down- it hardly smells anymore.I have to shake it up in order to get smell for a little while longer. I don't feel like I get my money's worth when I have to keep shaking the oil container to get it to smell for awhile longer.

Gloria
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best and worst scents in one pack!
4/26/2013

Customer review by Rach

3.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Rach
by Rach

The vanilla passion fruit is my new favorite, actually to me smells like melon, but the Hawaiian breeze smells strange and it is the worst scent I've tried so far! It does not smell like the scratch n sniff sticker! Leaves a bad lingering odor too. Wish they had just the passion fruit/vanilla by itself. The other was just a waste of money. Not sure if I'll buy again unless it was available on its own.

Rach
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
YIPEE!!!!
8/5/2013

Customer review by TutorGirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TutorGirl
by TutorGirl

I don't usually like it when y'all change the scent on a fragrance but...I LOVE THE "NEW" PUMPKIN SPICE!!! Last year the Maple Pumpkin had too much maple and was TOO sweet!!! You guys are on top of your game this year! I like just about Every Fall Fragrance this year! Can't wait to see what happens this Holiday Season! oxo PS...Shimmering Spruce is returning...RIGHT?!

TutorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WHAT DID YOU DO????????
7/2/2012

Customer review by dissappointed

1.0 stars 7/2/2012 by dissappointed
by dissappointed

I have used these on and off for years. I recently bought new fan holders and 10 refills and they have no smell to them. I am so dissappointed they used to be so great. If its not broke don't fix it. Also all of the fan holders have a really loud buzz to them. I am now looking for a replacement for them:(

dissappointed
Parrish, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best Smelling Garage In Town!
8/1/2013

Customer review by TutorGirl

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by TutorGirl
by TutorGirl

Love The "New" Toasted Marshmallow! It goes sooo well with the French Vanilla in my double warmer with the fan!!! I put it in my Husband's Garage also! He has THE BEST smelling garage in town! Everyone comments on it! PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU BRING BACK MY SHIMMERING SPRUCE FOR THE HOLIDAYS! PLEASE?!?!? oxo

TutorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent product
5/2/2013

Customer review by DFlip

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by DFlip
by DFlip

I recommend these to everyone! I have a bed-ridden in-law, due to illness, the odor of the home can become unpleasant. Bought a double for the hallway of the 2 BD, installed in hallway, and BAM...smelled glorious within 5 minutes! Also masks animal smells. WONDERFUL< WONDERFUL STUFF!

DFlip
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
glade pluggins hawaiian breeze
6/6/2013

Customer review by Mcat101

1.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Mcat101
by Mcat101

I bought two of these plugins which came with 5 refills. I followed the directions to the letter, however, both plugins leaked oil all over my floors. I will not use the remaining refills - disappointed in Glade for making such a shoddy product.

Mcat101
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Love the Vanilla Passion Fruit scent
4/22/2013

Customer review by CapsGirl

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by CapsGirl
by CapsGirl

I love the smell of the Vanilla Passion Fruit. It makes the whole room smell wonderful! Please keep this scent & put this in a refill pack by itself. I would much rather have this scent then the Hawaiian Breeze.

CapsGirl
Woodstock, VA 22664, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
please offer vanilla passion fruit alone!!!
5/2/2013

Customer review by cnicRN

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by cnicRN
by cnicRN

I absolutely love the vanilla passion fruit; unfortunately, I am not crazy about the complementary scent. Please offer vanilla passion fruit candles, plug ins, etc. without the other scent-- hawaiian breeze.

cnicRN
GA
Gender:Female
the family of glade products is great
8/21/2012

Customer review by dawudinelkgrove

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by dawudinelkgrove
by dawudinelkgrove

my family enjoys all the scented oil products. the new scents they develop are always great. its always nice to walk into home or work when the plugins are being used.

dawudinelkgrove
elk grove ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love the Vanilla Passion Fruit..
6/21/2012

Customer review by BusyMom

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BusyMom
by BusyMom

Wish they sold the vanilla passion fruit as a single scent, im not crazy about the Hawaiian Breeze scent, but get it because of the vanilla passion fruit scent

BusyMom
Kingsport , TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!!!
3/19/2013

Customer review by pboricualisa

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by pboricualisa
by pboricualisa

I love glade plug in's. I have one in every room in my house. iTS LIKE I CANT LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!! LOL... Thank you so much for such a wonderful product...

pboricualisa
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews