Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 53 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
7/27/2016

Customer review by Passion

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Passion
by Passion

Just wanted to thank the Glade team so much for providing 2 of the Vanilla Passion Fruit in one pack vs. 1 Vanilla Passion Fruit and 1 Hawaiian Breeze. I almost lost my WHOLE mind in the store when I seen it. My son looked at me like I was crazy, then said, "Ma, it's not that serious", lol. I bought ALL of the dual packs, lol!!!!

Passion
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love me some glade
3/21/2017

Customer review by Nisha33

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by Nisha33
by Nisha33

I buy glade plug ins every other week just so i want run out ...

Nisha33
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells soooo pretty!
4/19/2010

Customer review by TheGreatSaleHunter

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by TheGreatSaleHunter
by TheGreatSaleHunter

I bought this on sale and stocked up on them. Such a pretty scent! :) The fan that plugs in has low, med, or high setting. I keep it on low and when I expect guests, I higher it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGreatSaleHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Amazing!!
1/19/2017

Customer review by EricaJ85

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by EricaJ85
by EricaJ85

I just bought this and I can not even begin to explain the satisfaction! I just love this scent!

EricaJ85
Texas City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Doesn't get any better than this!
5/20/2012

Customer review by otownshopaholic

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by otownshopaholic
by otownshopaholic

I NEVER leave reviews but this is such an amazing product that I felt inspired. I first began using this in college and was complimented by EVERYONE, male and female respectively. I now bring it with me anytime I go to the hospital and everyone from house keeping to dr's, male and female, rave about it. You seriously can't go wrong with this. Gender friendly and not over powering and you are in control of the intensity of the fragrance. I can't say enough good things about this! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
otownshopaholic
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Good smell
10/1/2011

Customer review by jpg391

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by jpg391
by jpg391

This item has a very pleasant smell and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpg391
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
excelent buy
10/26/2016

Customer review by Lucimar

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Lucimar
by Lucimar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excelent buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucimar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong
9/12/2016

Customer review by MizHoney2u

4.0 stars 9/12/2016 by MizHoney2u
by MizHoney2u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great! Love the scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizHoney2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
long lasting! i love the hawaiian breeze flavor!
9/29/2012

Customer review by jess20

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by jess20
by jess20

for the first 2 wks, i had it on the lowest level&that was enough to make the room smell great! then after those 2wks, i had to kick ot up a couple notches. it lasted a week and the frangrance started to fade. the 4th wk i had it on the highest level&it smelled great. i lobe the hawaiian scent. i bought the 2-pack but i dislike the purple flavor that smells nothing like vanilla. it smells more like pine. i like tropical scents like the hawaiian breeze. next time i will stay away from the vanilla passion fruit that smells pine. but i definately recommend the orange label - hawaiian breeze.

jess20
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Doesn't Really Last 30days
9/30/2015

Customer review by Julie

3.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Julie
by Julie

Now don't get me wrong I love glade products but the oil refills definitely do not last 30 days, within about two weeks the oil is gone and needs to be replaced. I do like the concept of the automatic spray but I do wish glade would come back out with the old glade fans you plug into wall, even though the oil burns away quicker at least I could Always smell it as I walk into the room. Prices are definitely a bit high for the extremely small amount of oil you get that definitely does not last the full 30 days as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG!!!
7/30/2013

Customer review by TudorGirl

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by TudorGirl
by TudorGirl

My house smells like a model home! Love these two fragrances together AND the fan!!! The fan helps disburse the oils and gives you more Bang For Your Buck$$$! Also like the alternating fragrances, and you don't have to change as often when life happens! Just tried the "NEW" scent Fall Hayride! OMG!!! Smells sooo Good...like spiced tea with a hint of Autumn in the air! The other "NEW" scent Toasted Marshmallow is also yummy! Compliments the French Vanilla! I put both in my Hudband's Garage. He has the BEST smelling Garage in town!!! Thanks Glade for your wonderful products! oxo

TudorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Why not vanilla passion fruit by itself?
6/12/2016

Customer review by Maddywoody

3.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Maddywoody
by Maddywoody

Vanilla passion fruit is legitimately my favorite of all the scents but why does it only come in a pair with the Hawaiian one (which I don't love)? You guys should consider making vanilla passion fruit on its own pretty please :) :) :)

Maddywoody
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features
6/23/2016

Customer review by Sarah4

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Sarah4
by Sarah4

I bought this about a month ago when I moved into my new apartment and am so glad I made the decision to. I haven't looked back since.

Sarah4
Homewood, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Vanilla Passion Fruit
6/9/2016

Customer review by WhitJ2554

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by WhitJ2554
by WhitJ2554

I absolutely love vanilla passion fruit. Will you ever sell that one separately? I end up with a whole bunch of Hawaiians laying around because I only want the vanilla passion fruit!

WhitJ2554
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product smells wonderful but only for a few days.
9/4/2012

Customer review by Gloria

2.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Gloria
by Gloria

After buying the Glade plug in for the first time, I was impressed with how wonderful my home smelled for a few days. My problem is that by the time the container with the oil gets about half way down- it hardly smells anymore.I have to shake it up in order to get smell for a little while longer. I don't feel like I get my money's worth when I have to keep shaking the oil container to get it to smell for awhile longer.

Gloria
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best and worst scents in one pack!
4/26/2013

Customer review by Rach

3.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Rach
by Rach

The vanilla passion fruit is my new favorite, actually to me smells like melon, but the Hawaiian breeze smells strange and it is the worst scent I've tried so far! It does not smell like the scratch n sniff sticker! Leaves a bad lingering odor too. Wish they had just the passion fruit/vanilla by itself. The other was just a waste of money. Not sure if I'll buy again unless it was available on its own.

Rach
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Please Sell Vanilla Passion Fruit Alone!
3/17/2016

Customer review by Mommy Toro

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Mommy Toro
by Mommy Toro

Love at first smell!!!...I just wish, it was sold alone! In plug-ins, candles and spray! Please bring back your Glade Nutcracker Crunch...this was a holiday staple!

Mommy Toro
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Always use glade
3/27/2016

Customer review by Tazshay

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Tazshay
by Tazshay

Love the smell. It makes my house smell so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tazshay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YIPEE!!!!
8/5/2013

Customer review by TutorGirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TutorGirl
by TutorGirl

I don't usually like it when y'all change the scent on a fragrance but...I LOVE THE "NEW" PUMPKIN SPICE!!! Last year the Maple Pumpkin had too much maple and was TOO sweet!!! You guys are on top of your game this year! I like just about Every Fall Fragrance this year! Can't wait to see what happens this Holiday Season! oxo PS...Shimmering Spruce is returning...RIGHT?!

TutorGirl
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Did not last for the full month
12/29/2015

Customer review by Nini

2.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Nini
by Nini

The scent was nice, but it only lasted 2 weeks. I had to contact the company to get a refund

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews