Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 53 reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just wanted to thank the Glade team so much for providing 2 of the Vanilla Passion Fruit in one pack vs. 1 Vanilla Passion Fruit and 1 Hawaiian Breeze. I almost lost my WHOLE mind in the store when I seen it. My son looked at me like I was crazy, then said, "Ma, it's not that serious", lol. I bought ALL of the dual packs, lol!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells soooo pretty!
4/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this on sale and stocked up on them. Such a pretty scent! :) The fan that plugs in has low, med, or high setting. I keep it on low and when I expect guests, I higher it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't get any better than this!
5/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I NEVER leave reviews but this is such an amazing product that I felt inspired. I first began using this in college and was complimented by EVERYONE, male and female respectively. I now bring it with me anytime I go to the hospital and everyone from house keeping to dr's, male and female, rave about it. You seriously can't go wrong with this. Gender friendly and not over powering and you are in control of the intensity of the fragrance. I can't say enough good things about this! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good smell
10/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item has a very pleasant smell and the price is right.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love me some glade
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy glade plug ins every other week just so i want run out ...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!!
1/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just bought this and I can not even begin to explain the satisfaction! I just love this scent!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
long lasting! i love the hawaiian breeze flavor!
9/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
for the first 2 wks, i had it on the lowest level&that was enough to make the room smell great! then after those 2wks, i had to kick ot up a couple notches. it lasted a week and the frangrance started to fade. the 4th wk i had it on the highest level&it smelled great. i lobe the hawaiian scent. i bought the 2-pack but i dislike the purple flavor that smells nothing like vanilla. it smells more like pine. i like tropical scents like the hawaiian breeze. next time i will stay away from the vanilla passion fruit that smells pine. but i definately recommend the orange label - hawaiian breeze.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OMG!!!
7/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My house smells like a model home! Love these two fragrances together AND the fan!!! The fan helps disburse the oils and gives you more Bang For Your Buck$$$! Also like the alternating fragrances, and you don't have to change as often when life happens! Just tried the "NEW" scent Fall Hayride! OMG!!! Smells sooo Good...like spiced tea with a hint of Autumn in the air! The other "NEW" scent Toasted Marshmallow is also yummy! Compliments the French Vanilla! I put both in my Hudband's Garage. He has the BEST smelling Garage in town!!! Thanks Glade for your wonderful products! oxo
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't Really Last 30days
9/30/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Now don't get me wrong I love glade products but the oil refills definitely do not last 30 days, within about two weeks the oil is gone and needs to be replaced. I do like the concept of the automatic spray but I do wish glade would come back out with the old glade fans you plug into wall, even though the oil burns away quicker at least I could Always smell it as I walk into the room. Prices are definitely a bit high for the extremely small amount of oil you get that definitely does not last the full 30 days as advertised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excelent buy
10/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
excelent buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product smells wonderful but only for a few days.
9/4/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After buying the Glade plug in for the first time, I was impressed with how wonderful my home smelled for a few days. My problem is that by the time the container with the oil gets about half way down- it hardly smells anymore.I have to shake it up in order to get smell for a little while longer. I don't feel like I get my money's worth when I have to keep shaking the oil container to get it to smell for awhile longer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best and worst scents in one pack!
4/26/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The vanilla passion fruit is my new favorite, actually to me smells like melon, but the Hawaiian breeze smells strange and it is the worst scent I've tried so far! It does not smell like the scratch n sniff sticker! Leaves a bad lingering odor too. Wish they had just the passion fruit/vanilla by itself. The other was just a waste of money. Not sure if I'll buy again unless it was available on its own.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Strong
9/12/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works great! Love the scent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why not vanilla passion fruit by itself?
6/12/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Vanilla passion fruit is legitimately my favorite of all the scents but why does it only come in a pair with the Hawaiian one (which I don't love)? You guys should consider making vanilla passion fruit on its own pretty please :) :) :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YIPEE!!!!
8/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't usually like it when y'all change the scent on a fragrance but...I LOVE THE "NEW" PUMPKIN SPICE!!! Last year the Maple Pumpkin had too much maple and was TOO sweet!!! You guys are on top of your game this year! I like just about Every Fall Fragrance this year! Can't wait to see what happens this Holiday Season! oxo PS...Shimmering Spruce is returning...RIGHT?!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Vanilla Passion Fruit
6/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love vanilla passion fruit. Will you ever sell that one separately? I end up with a whole bunch of Hawaiians laying around because I only want the vanilla passion fruit!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great features
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this about a month ago when I moved into my new apartment and am so glad I made the decision to. I haven't looked back since.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WHAT DID YOU DO????????
7/2/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used these on and off for years. I recently bought new fan holders and 10 refills and they have no smell to them. I am so dissappointed they used to be so great. If its not broke don't fix it. Also all of the fan holders have a really loud buzz to them. I am now looking for a replacement for them:(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Smelling Garage In Town!
8/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love The "New" Toasted Marshmallow! It goes sooo well with the French Vanilla in my double warmer with the fan!!! I put it in my Husband's Garage also! He has THE BEST smelling garage in town! Everyone comments on it! PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU BRING BACK MY SHIMMERING SPRUCE FOR THE HOLIDAYS! PLEASE?!?!? oxo
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent product
5/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recommend these to everyone! I have a bed-ridden in-law, due to illness, the odor of the home can become unpleasant. Bought a double for the hallway of the 2 BD, installed in hallway, and BAM...smelled glorious within 5 minutes! Also masks animal smells. WONDERFUL< WONDERFUL STUFF!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640691, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-