Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Very good product
6/24/2009

Customer review by sana1971

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by sana1971
by sana1971

Decided to try this, since i have tried so many things for cat hair. It works great on my couch, bed pillow. My cat sheds so much and I was using roll tape, but you go thru so much of that. This is a great product to help with the hair. Picks up pretty good. If anything left a few hairs, but better than having a couch full of hair. The only thing is wich it was re-fillable. Hopefuly it goes on sale much more in order to stock up. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sana1971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat hair gone quickly and easily!
8/30/2011

Customer review by jmw2008

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by jmw2008
by jmw2008

Forget all those "sticky" pet hair removers! I can't believe how easily this product removes pet hair from my couches and chairs. I will never use another pet hair removal product again! When I saw the container get sooo filled with cat hair I was astonished! Now my allergy is doing better too! I really recommend this product, especially if you own "hair shedders" like I do!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmw2008
Manawa, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great!
6/4/2009

Customer review by DKayP

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by DKayP
by DKayP

I bought one of these for my mother. She loved it, so I bought one for myself. It's the best thing that I've ever used to pick up pet hair. I have lots of pets, including a persian cat, which sheds everywhere. I would definitely recommend this product. My only fault with it is that you can't just buy a refill, instead you have to buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKayP
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good!
12/2/2010

Customer review by Prince21

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Prince21
by Prince21

I have a boxer and pug in my home and they both shed and this product picks up the hair very well on my sofa.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prince21
St. Martinville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/27/2012

Customer review by GrandmaPB

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by GrandmaPB
by GrandmaPB

I really love this thing for getting cat hair off bedspreads and blankets and furniture. For some reason my grocery store quit carrying them and I had to order them on line. They last a long time, and can be emptied for reuse when they fill up. Great item!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaPB
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is a new and improved model
10/7/2012

Customer review by coconanni

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by coconanni
by coconanni

I have purchased this product before when it was disposable. You used it till it filled up and then threw it away. This new model is able to be emptied when full and used again and again. You save a lot of money that way. I will recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconanni
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lifesaver for Pet Hair!!
9/9/2012

Customer review by TinkTipton

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by TinkTipton
by TinkTipton

I found these in the pet section at my local Walmart about a year ago and gave them a try. They are a little pricey but they work! I've got 2 indoor cats and I go to great pains to keep my upholstered furniture, bedspreads, pet beds, etc., free of cat hair. I buy sticky rollers at the dollar store too, but the Pledge Fabric Sweepers work better and faster. If you've got cats and want a clean house, you really need both! I discovered that they are reusable, though, by pulling out one of the little rollers and either vacuuming the hair out or just pulling it out with your fingers. Helps the pocketbook and the ecology! My local Walmart seemed to quit carrying them; I had to restock by ordering online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinkTipton
NACOGDOCHES, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best product for picking off pet hair I have seen,
8/31/2012

Customer review by bigdumbo

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by bigdumbo
by bigdumbo

It is improved as it is now possible to remove cover to dump collected hair without running risk of breaking

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdumbo
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Best Pet Hair Remover for Furniture!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Twilliams22

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Twilliams22
by Twilliams22

I am always skeptical when trying pet hair removal products, but this is BY FAR the best one I have found. It beats vacuums (small handheld and upright), sticky rollers, etc. I use it all the time now and it picks up all the hair on our huge microfiber couch which the pet hair loves to cling to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilliams22
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/8/2011

Customer review by Kylie1313

3.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Kylie1313
by Kylie1313

I was soo excited to get this product but it definitely did not meet my expectations. If you plan on using this product on anything besides a cloth material dont bother. It primarily just moves the dog hair around on my couch. To actually get it to work its like a 10 minute arm work out. It also does not work too well on short dog hair. If your dog or cat has long hair it may work better. Overall the product does pick up hair but by the time it works decently enough my arm is tired and Ive wasted 10 minutes of my life when I could of used a lint roller and been done in seconds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kylie1313
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MicroFiber Owners Beware!
3/27/2011

Customer review by xzmissyzx

1.0 stars 3/27/2011 by xzmissyzx
by xzmissyzx

i have a mocha microfiber couch and loveseat, and i have 2 dogs, a brown and tan doberman pinscher and a brindle pittbull mix , they both shed a minimal amount but it gets noticable, so i purchased this because i was going crazy going through lint rollers, and he review says its better than a lint roller. it is not, if you have a microfiber couch it does not work, it does not pick up hair and it gets stuck when your trying to roll it across your couch, dont waste your money stick to the lint rollers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xzmissyzx
maysville oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Don't waste your money
5/28/2009

Customer review by Karen8742

1.0 stars 5/28/2009 by Karen8742
by Karen8742

I would not recommend this product, when I saw it in the store for the first time today I thought it would be a great thing since we have both a cat and dog that shed on our living room furniture - after attempting to use this product it's not very good, it doesn't really pick up any pet hair as it indicates it does and also it depends on what type of furniture you have as well - unfortunately I'm stuck with this crazy pet sweeper that doesn't work.

Was this review helpful? (3) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen8742
Westwego, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Solution!!
10/10/2011

Customer review by Maverick7891

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Maverick7891
by Maverick7891

Everyone is going to recommend a lint roller, or a really good one. Most likely they don't have a Husky. I would like to see someone use a lint roller in a car, and then see how much faster it takes with a fabric sweeper. This is the best product for pet hair removal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maverick7891
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!!
11/28/2011

Customer review by erinbear3

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by erinbear3
by erinbear3

Best product I've found for getting cat hair off fabric. Quick and easy to use. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erinbear3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
5/9/2012

Customer review by ashm24

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by ashm24
by ashm24

I have 3 cats & 1 dog and they all lay on my couches. This product gets cat hair up great. My dog has short, coarser hair so it's a little harder to get it up with this product, but it gets most of it. I tried the new Scotch pet hair product for furniture & the Pledge fabric sweeper kicks it's butt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashm24
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My household could not be with out these
10/5/2012

Customer review by theolderone2

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by theolderone2
by theolderone2

I like the fact that you can now take these apart and clean out the hair .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theolderone2
Kingfisher ,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2010

Customer review by sparky5398

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by sparky5398
by sparky5398

I have (2) indoor cats and this item is the only item I found to work on removing cat hair from furniture and blankets. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparky5398
Pattersonville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Gets the job done
3/6/2011

Customer review by shopalday

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by shopalday
by shopalday

This sweeper reallyworks. The proof is in the clear top where you see all the pet hair. I have a long hair cat, and this works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopalday
Marion, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Doublesixpack

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Doublesixpack
by Doublesixpack

Works very well to remove animal hair from furniture, drapes, etc. Collected hairs can be removed from rollers and the sweeper can be re-used many times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doublesixpack
Colton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product !!!!!
9/23/2012

Customer review by thanksalot

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by thanksalot
by thanksalot

Best pet hair rover I have ever used. I have 3 cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thanksalot
vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews