Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

15 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

15 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-13 of 13 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

worked perfectly
4/12/2011

Customer review by Mimi528

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Mimi528
by Mimi528

We seen a few ants that were coming underneath the wall in the dining room. Every time my 21 month old baby threw food on the floor the ants would appear and a lot. With this product after a few days, we have not seen any ants. Love it. I am so happy. Thought we would have to call an exterminator.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi528
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2011

Customer review by Lalalovee

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Lalalovee
by Lalalovee

Worked just as i thought. I live in a college dorm and we had a ant issue and now they are all gone. =]

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalalovee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not one ant
6/23/2012

Customer review by antless

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by antless
by antless

Had a real problem with ants, used the traps and the second day I had them out not one ant.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antless
Madison ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't work for us!
5/7/2012

Customer review by DownhillSledder

2.0 stars 5/7/2012 by DownhillSledder
by DownhillSledder

This product didn't work for us...must just work for certain ants. We had lots of tiny ants in the bathroom sink areas. Eventually went with a liquid ant bait that had refillable liquid (Terro Liquid Ant Baits) and all were gone within 24 hours and have not returned for 3 months so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DownhillSledder
St. Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Made my ant problem 5x worse
7/26/2013

Customer review by MyDogIsPenelope

1.0 stars 7/26/2013 by MyDogIsPenelope
by MyDogIsPenelope

I bought these ant traps cause I am having a huge ant problem for no reason they just keep coming into our apartment and our landlords have told us it is up to us to solve any issue like this, I bought some other traps before and they seemed to work I had a few ants here and there it got bad about a week ago and so I got paid and went and bought these traps and I placed them down like I normally would any trap and my ants have gotten 5x as worse... I have scrubbed my counters with bleach soap and they just keep coming and coming and now after using them they are getting in my cabinet were we keep some food, they aren't getting into the food just getting in the cabinet and I cleaned it out and removed any stray food or food they had gotten in and they are back 3 hours later... they have no interest in the traps at all and now I have to go buy more, DON'T Buy if you have a bad ant problem just makes it worse

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDogIsPenelope
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ants ignored the bait completely
9/2/2013

Customer review by Manirl

1.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Manirl
by Manirl

Every time I miss cleaning a grease splatter, I wake up to an army of ants surrounding it. I bought this product in hopes to eliminate the (small black) ants. Unfortunately, these type of ants want nothing to do with the bait, and ignored it completely. I was better off spraying them with Windex.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manirl
Coatesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's never worked!
1/28/2012

Customer review by LittleDolphin

1.0 stars 1/28/2012 by LittleDolphin
by LittleDolphin

After using these, I can still see ants in my house every day and they grow very fast and almost tiwce as big as before!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleDolphin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't help ant problem.
6/16/2012

Customer review by LunaStar02

1.0 stars 6/16/2012 by LunaStar02
by LunaStar02

Recently, we found out our apartment has a big ant problem - we have little regular ants and we also have big carpenter ants. This trap worked for neither of them. We set them up in the spots we've seen them and where we believe they are coming from. The ants want nothing to do with this product and they are getting worse. Definitely should have done my research a bit more thoroughly before buying this product. Will not buy this again nor will I recommend this to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunaStar02
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2011

Customer review by ilovecats710

1.0 stars 8/30/2011 by ilovecats710
by ilovecats710

This product is below average. It really doesn't even work, we had to buy Ortho spray to get rid of the ants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovecats710
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bye bye ants!
7/17/2015

Customer review by CindyJean

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by CindyJean
by CindyJean

Get indoor ants Spring through Fall. Use this at first sight and they go away for two months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyJean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useless
3/24/2015

Customer review by Nessa

1.0 stars 3/24/2015 by Nessa
by Nessa

I set these up by where I see the trail coming from the baseboard and gave it a few days and they just ignore it and go around it. I will never buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nessa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't work
7/6/2015

Customer review by Stillhaveants

1.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Stillhaveants
by Stillhaveants

We had a lot of ants in our bathroom that spread to other rooms. I put 2 Raid ant baits in our bathroom which is about 6 x 4 and after a month, the ants got even worse. There was ant fecal matter building up around the traps so I know they were eating the bait; seemed like they thrived on it. I finally tried Terro ant traps and after about a week and a half the ants were reduced by about 75%.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stillhaveants
Would recommend to a friend? No
Utterly Useless and Ineffective
8/2/2015

Customer review by waste of money

1.0 stars 8/2/2015 by waste of money
by waste of money

The ants ignore it, and walk over it without feeding

waste of money
Would recommend to a friend? No