Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 55 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
RAID PRODUCT
9/18/2016

Customer review by SCARLETTA

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by SCARLETTA
by SCARLETTA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PUT IT OUT, NOT QUITE AS DIRECTED. STARTED WORKING IN LESS THAN A DAY. WORKS BETTER AS TIME PASSES. VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCARLETTA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
8/28/2016

Customer review by White Shaq

4.0 stars 8/28/2016 by White Shaq
by White Shaq

Works very well. Got rid of the baby roaches now just wondering where the adults are

White Shaq
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love your products
8/28/2016

Customer review by Tony83

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Tony83
by Tony83

I love this product. It's a killer,gets rid of the roaches fast.

Tony83
Augusta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
8/28/2016

Customer review by Melissad

4.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Melissad
by Melissad

This product is awsome! Buy it today if you got roaches

Melissad
Abbeville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Killed then roaches
8/27/2016

Customer review by DCCyborg

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by DCCyborg
by DCCyborg

This product actually destroyed all of the roaches in my house thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DCCyborg
Pensacola, FL, United States
My favorite roach killer! ;o)
4/13/2011

Customer review by MomN2Girls

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by MomN2Girls
by MomN2Girls

This works better than anything I've tried over time. Used it once, never saw another roach. The egg stoppers is the best thing ever made. Just wish you could purchase a whole box of them by themselves, lol.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomN2Girls
Wildwood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
The best
8/26/2016

Customer review by Candice

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Candice
by Candice

Love it it works. Wish I had a year supply for free

Candice
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work
8/26/2016

Customer review by Joshua

3.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Joshua
by Joshua

Iv used many times ! They work great !and they are cheap !

Joshua
Scobey, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesomeness
8/22/2016

Customer review by DebbieBoo

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by DebbieBoo
by DebbieBoo

This is the BEST PRODUCT OUT IN THIS WORLD. I'M TELLING EVERYONE AND ANYONE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME OUT TO MAKE THIS. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER......

DebbieBoo
Trenton, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done!
8/24/2016

Customer review by Marlene 5

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Marlene 5
by Marlene 5

finally a product works and does what it is supposed to do!!

Marlene 5
Metairie, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been using raid for years.im satisfied
8/24/2016

Customer review by Anna22

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Anna22
by Anna22

It always did it's job really does work on contact I love the results.

Anna22
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it works
8/23/2016

Customer review by Claudine

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Claudine
by Claudine

My neighbor left some of their company behind. It seem like I have the whole neighborhood in my home.,but thank god for raid it kills on contact.

Claudine
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I know you will learn something from this site
8/23/2016

Customer review by Chosen one

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Chosen one
by Chosen one

If you have any roaches or bugs use raid it will kill any small problem with no worries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chosen one
Sioux Falls, SD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
great
8/23/2016

Customer review by relieved

3.0 stars 8/23/2016 by relieved
by relieved

no more roaches can finally sleep in peace such a relief

relieved
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
8/23/2016

Customer review by shayla

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by shayla
by shayla

This product really works. I use it all the time. !

shayla
Pensacola, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/23/2016

Customer review by Copper82

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Copper82
by Copper82

Great product highly recommend to all go get some now

Copper82
Wolverhampton WV10, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic product
8/21/2016

Customer review by Pepperyoungatheart

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Pepperyoungatheart
by Pepperyoungatheart

This product is easy peasy to use. Kills fast too. No mess, no fuss. Love it.

Pepperyoungatheart
Auburndale, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really works
8/20/2016

Customer review by Marcel

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Marcel
by Marcel

This product (raid) kills roaches it's the best And it's great

Marcel
Hawaii, HI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kills them dead
8/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So good guaranteed to kill bugs right on spot 100 thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features !
8/15/2016

Customer review by Reemao92

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Reemao92
by Reemao92

This product is the best i know. I would tell anybody to use this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Reemao92
Bronx, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews