Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really Works!
7/25/2011

Customer review by Gorgiegirl

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Gorgiegirl
by Gorgiegirl

I have tried many mosquito repellents and am usually disappointed in the results. This is the first product that I have found that actually works.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gorgiegirl
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product
12/3/2012

Customer review by thegoldenyears

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by thegoldenyears
by thegoldenyears

works on flies also

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegoldenyears
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/17/2013

Customer review by theamiable1

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by theamiable1
by theamiable1

i have tried everything on the market and nothing comes close to this! i recommend this to everyone! FYI- i have tried to find replacements for my lanterns EVERYWHERE! nobody carries them but walmart! thank you, walmart! :D

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theamiable1
salina, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works great for the family bar-b-ques
6/19/2014

Customer review by Pawbabies

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Pawbabies
by Pawbabies

works great for the family bar-b-ques & the puppies

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pawbabies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonder if they work for vampires and zombies...
8/7/2014

Customer review by WillEyeAm

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by WillEyeAm
by WillEyeAm

Not really; but I did read in Consumers Reports that these off lamps were more effective in repelling Mosquitos then citronella candles and other devices. Living in Florida during the summer you need everything you can get. Just wish they lasted longer, the Walmart price for the refills is pretty good though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillEyeAm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they work better than citronella
3/5/2015

Customer review by goodgreen

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by goodgreen
by goodgreen

One candle and pad lasts about 4 hours, 3 to a box, too bad our walmart doesn't carry them. Have to go to the one about 20 miles from here.....but cheaper than amazon....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodgreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work if you can afford them!
9/2/2014

Customer review by ChgoTony

3.0 stars 9/2/2014 by ChgoTony
by ChgoTony

These mosquito repellant discs and candles will clear a small area of annoying insects for a few hours, but each one costs about two bucks. We were using about two every day over the summer months so I figure the cost at 2 ea x 90 days x $2 = $360, which is more than we spent on gas for the car! So you gotta ask yourself: what are YOUR priorities??

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChgoTony
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works
8/8/2015

Customer review by jack

4.0 stars 8/8/2015 by jack
by jack

Works but only lasted about 2-3 hours instead of 4 stated on the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes