Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

50 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

50 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
14
1-20 of 46 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
nothing like that downy fresh scent
10/25/2010

Customer review by ravensangel

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by ravensangel
by ravensangel

what more can I say, the title says it! Original april fresh scent!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravensangel
balto, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/27/2012

Customer review by dgarrett

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by dgarrett
by dgarrett

Downy has ALWAYS been a family FAVORITE. I like to use the liquid in the wash and then add two dryer pads into the dryer. I LOVE the way it makes everything sooo SOFT, plus I LOVE the fresh smell of our clothes and linens. There's a lot of things I'll buy generic, because the product IS GOOD, but when it comes to my wash Downy wins hands down!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgarrett
Selma, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Downy Fabric Softner
2/7/2013

Customer review by owls1017

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by owls1017
by owls1017

I have always used Downy Fabric Softener and I am very happy with it. It makes the clothes smell nice and the smell last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
owls1017
Garden City SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/24/2012

Customer review by DeeSla

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by DeeSla
by DeeSla

I have used this product for years and really like it. The fragance is great and makes clothes feel soft and smell good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeSla
Athens Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be Product Loyal and always purchase DOWNY
9/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my neice , becasuse she was moving into a new home. I did not want her to forget the childhood memories of the fresh and clean scent of Downy. We always purchase the 120 count , because it is the easist to store. April fresh scent is also the best fragrance of all products in this range. Our family will always us Downy Laudry Fabric Softner sheets, in the April fresh , 120 count. We demand value for our hard earned money and Downy is the best in this range.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love this smell
6/25/2014

Customer review by Purple36

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Purple36
by Purple36

I love this product it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purple36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my favorite scent
12/12/2014

Customer review by tmsh85

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by tmsh85
by tmsh85

I use the tide with april fresh deterget

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmsh85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Downy
7/24/2015

Customer review by SimplyWantValue

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by SimplyWantValue
by SimplyWantValue

Doesn't get any better than Downy dryer sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplyWantValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Essential to use in your dryer.
4/22/2015

Customer review by Carol9n

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Carol9n
by Carol9n

Love this product! Great smell, avoids static cling.

Carol9n
Staten Island, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
4/20/2015

Customer review by laboryomayra

5.0 stars 4/20/2015 by laboryomayra
by laboryomayra

awesome product leaving my clothes fresh and amazing oddor!! recommended 100 %

laboryomayra
Long Island, New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh is an understatement
4/21/2015

Customer review by gizmordj

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by gizmordj
by gizmordj

I use April Fresh dryer sheets to give my husbands work clothes a fighting chance. He is a chef so the smells of a kitchen follow him home. This product makes everything smell brand new!!!

gizmordj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The smell that never quits
4/21/2015

Customer review by mindfloslomo

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by mindfloslomo
by mindfloslomo

This product by far has the best scent. Longest lasting, and at a great value it's not even worth passing up! It's a must for all our laundry in our home. With three kids things can get a little messy around here, but nothing can stop the fresh scent of these sheets!

mindfloslomo
Jackson, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh, that smell..,
4/21/2015

Customer review by erraberra

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by erraberra
by erraberra

I can spot the Downy scent anywhere. I absolutely love it! When using Downy Ultra Dryer Sheets, the scent is in the air and on the clothes as they come out of the dryer! Not only does it make your clothes smell great, but they feel so soft too! There's nothing like putting on a clothing item that feels so good and smells so clean & delicious! I love my Downy dryer sheets!!

erraberra
Canby, OR 97013, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The freshest!
4/20/2015

Customer review by Nikkihope30

5.0 stars 4/20/2015 by Nikkihope30
by Nikkihope30

Downey Ultra Fresh dryer sheets in "April Fresh" scent is the sheet that all dryer sheets hope to be!

Nikkihope30
Essex, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Softener
4/20/2015

Customer review by Larslam

5.0 stars 4/20/2015 by Larslam
by Larslam

We have used Downy products for many years. The dryer sheets are fabulous. They leave your clothes and house smelling fresh!

Larslam
Harrisburg, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
downy april fresh dryer sheets
4/27/2015

Customer review by malena

5.0 stars 4/27/2015 by malena
by malena

I love the smell of these dryer sheets so fresh and the smell is like spring in the air. And they make my clothes smell even better on rainy days.

malena
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this!
4/21/2015

Customer review by debbi4

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by debbi4
by debbi4

These are fantastic. They keep my clothes static free and makes them smell so fresh.

debbi4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolute BEST purchase yet!!
4/21/2015

Customer review by nicdixon01

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by nicdixon01
by nicdixon01

I've used so many different types of dryer sheets in my life, but I thought, okay, I love Downy, I'll try these. It is by far the best purchase I've ever made for my laundry! Your laundry will smell like an amazing spring floral garden! The scent lasts and really makes you feel like you're standing in a garden! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!

nicdixon01
Yukon, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always A Great Choice
4/21/2015

Customer review by Krystelle88

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by Krystelle88
by Krystelle88

Downy is such a good top of the line laundry product its the only fabric softener product I use the smell is amazing and what I really appreciate is when I'm done drying my clothes in downy I fold them and put them away and whether it a week or even a month later I still get that just out of the dryer scent it doesn't fade away after time and my clothes are just as fresh from the day I washed them and me and my family love it thanks Downy for your wonderful products your life time customer!

Krystelle88
Redford charter Township, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahhh the scent
4/22/2015

Customer review by Jaxx

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Jaxx
by Jaxx

Absolutely love the fragrance and very affordable!

Jaxx
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews