Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
9/22/2009

Customer review by zzzaries

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by zzzaries
by zzzaries

I love this product. It smells really good too! The scrubber strip is awsome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzzaries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for picking up light dust
4/22/2014

Customer review by MaintenanceCrew

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by MaintenanceCrew
by MaintenanceCrew

I use this product in a gym setting to clean the rubber floor mats. It's great for picking up the light coat of dust but if you're looking for something to pickup stains or embedded dirt, it's better to use a brush/mop and soapy water. It also leaves a great clean fresh scent behind so my customers know that the facility has been attended to...not an overpowering scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaintenanceCrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
box broken
7/12/2014

Customer review by mollysmama4ever

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by mollysmama4ever
by mollysmama4ever

when my package arrived the box was damaged .... inside the refill package was popped open on one end. the cleaning fluid had leaked out on my cookies!! otherwise all was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mollysmama4ever
blk mtn, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/14/2014

Customer review by Cool145

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Cool145
by Cool145

Easy way to clean floors & leaves a fresh scent :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cool145
Northwest MississippI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wet Cloth Sweet Citrus & Zest
10/21/2014

Customer review by schultzie

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by schultzie
by schultzie

I love these scented wet cloths. With 3 dogs and a family, I wet sweep the kitchen floor daily! The fresh smell and instant shine inspire me to keep the whole house tidy.

schultzie
Cleveland, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Swiffer Sweeper is the best product that ever came in my house
2/24/2015

Customer review by alwizxox

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by alwizxox
by alwizxox

It's supper easy to use and quick. Shelter, was a major motivation, it keeps my home smelling fresh and clean, especially because I have cats. The Swiffer also busts my self-esteem, just knowing that my floors are clean from all the dust and cat hair makes me happy and want to have people come over. Sense of belonging, the Swiffer makes my house clean, it makes me have a sense of belonging because when my floors are clean my allergies get cleared up as well. It makes me feel that this is my home and this is where I'm suppose to be. Honesty, I'm being honest to how great the Swiffer is, and that I would recommend it to others. Creativity, the Swiffer Sweeper is very creative on how it was made, it's just so simple, and it's easy to store in a closet.

alwizxox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Help
4/6/2015

Customer review by Claudia1957

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by Claudia1957
by Claudia1957

I just love the sweeper ecause it doesan awesome Job, my whole apartment has hardwood floors and with swiffer sweeper makes cleaning them so much easier. It picks up dirt and dust with ease

Claudia1957
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Swifter Wet Cloths
3/3/2015

Customer review by momenator1

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by momenator1
by momenator1

Swifter is great! It's easy to store, easy to use and the wet cloths smell great without being overpowering.

momenator1
Berwyn, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
cleans, doesn't just move dirt around
3/2/2015

Customer review by subee

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by subee
by subee

I like that I can see the grime coming up and see where it goes. I like throwing the dirty cloth away afterward, and the nice scent my floors have.

subee
blacksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
SWIFTER
3/2/2015

Customer review by karens1034

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by karens1034
by karens1034

Is a God sent I do not know what I would do with out it!! I am disabled and am not able to get down on my knees to wash the kitchen floor I believe I have tried everything and the wet cloths gets the dirt and grim up off my floor THANK YOU SWIFTER

karens1034
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wet swiffer
3/2/2015

Customer review by willie

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by willie
by willie

I have used this and like very much because i do not have to wring it out just throw the pad away

willie
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for cleaning my floors
3/2/2015

Customer review by Elaine24

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Elaine24
by Elaine24

This winter has really harsh and having the Swiffer Sweeper wet cloths really saved me so much work in constantly cleaning the snow, grime, and salt off my floors all the time.

Elaine24
Schaumburg, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product to get rid of grime
3/3/2015

Customer review by maggiemay18

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by maggiemay18
by maggiemay18

I love the Swiffer wet as it is easy to use around the toilet or under tables and in tight spots. I like that it is disposable so I don't rub around old dirt on my floors.

maggiemay18
Kalamazoo Michign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Swiffer Sweeper Floor Sweeper
3/2/2015

Customer review by Iridescent

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Iridescent
by Iridescent

This "Environmental engineer" is a fast moving little gadget. Gets the work done in record time. Use it every day and keeps my wood floors clean as a whistle.....white glove clean.

Iridescent
Suffolk, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Real nice
3/3/2015

Customer review by Lucky12

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Lucky12
by Lucky12

I really like this... It really works and clean everything.

Lucky12
New Jersey, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swiffer floor sweaper
3/4/2015

Customer review by Jenb4000

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Jenb4000
by Jenb4000

This is the best thing I can use it for a quick run through the house. It works great on my hard wood floors.

Jenb4000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Housewarming Gift
3/4/2015

Customer review by Passion

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Passion
by Passion

When I first moved into my new apartment my mom bought me a swiffer. It has literally been the best housewarming gift I've ever had. I hate both sweeping and mopping and this does both for me.

Passion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!!!
3/6/2015

Customer review by Smiley

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Smiley
by Smiley

I love my Swiffer Sweeper!! We have two dogs and hard auditory it's so hard to get all of the dog hair picked up. The first time I used your product I used my broom first then used the sweeper. I was shocked at how much just using a broom was leaving behind!! I love the fact that I can do the sweeping then switch to the mop!! Thanks for a wonderful product!!

Smiley
Gill, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
3/5/2015

Customer review by Donnie6

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Donnie6
by Donnie6

I have been using this product for many years and it works great to pick up all dust on my tile and wood flooring. I don't know what I would do without this product.

Donnie6
Huntsville, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Swiffer sweeper
3/7/2015

Customer review by Lzeman625

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by Lzeman625
by Lzeman625

I have use swiffer sweeper I think since it first came out the different scents with the refills alway make my bathroom smell so good

Lzeman625
Belleville, MI 48111, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews