Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 296 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

296 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

296 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
51
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 stars
28
1-20 of 239 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
Great Product but needs better packaging
12/18/2015

Customer review by Cindy57

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Cindy57
by Cindy57

I bought these napkins because they were on sale. I love Bounty products but they are more expensive than other brands. Still, I love the quality of Bounty so because they were on sale, I decided to try your napkins. (I love the Bounty Paper Towels with the smaller section - that was genius - not every job requires a whole sheet). To improve on the napkin product would be the packaging. There is a competitor who uses a draw string so that you can tighten the string to keep the napkins contained. Because this product is not used all at once, I store them in my pantry. Two times now, I have gotten them out and they spilled onto the floor. When Bounty came out with smaller section Paper Towels, that confirmed even more to me to continue using Bounty. Hopefully it increased your sales, as it did thrill me (it's the small things in life that can make my day)! So, next time, even if they are on sale, I will buy the competitor's brand of napkins - and yes, just because of the packaging. I hope you find this review helpful!

Cindy57
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the Job
1/4/2016

Customer review by KMHsMom

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by KMHsMom
by KMHsMom

We go through many many napkins per day with two little ones. Bounty is probably the best middle of the road napkin that we have found. The high-end napkins we used to buy are nice, but way too expensive now due to the number we use. The store-brand napkins cost less but are way too thin and we go through many more napkins so I'm sure in the long run they cost more. We like the Bounty napkins well enough and have never had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMHsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty quilted napkins
1/9/2016

Customer review by Casi

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Casi
by Casi

Bought these for years because they were strong but recently they seem to have made these napkins thinner & they are less absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong napkins
1/5/2016

Customer review by sudilly

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by sudilly
by sudilly

These napkins are as strong as a paper towel. They may cost more than generic napkins; but in my opinion they are worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sudilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Bounty products!
11/24/2015

Customer review by Patticake

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Patticake
by Patticake

I have been using Bounty products for many years & don't buy anything else! They are definitely the best out there! I enjoy matching the prints & colors to my decor. My only complaint is finding the prints! I Haven't seen matching napkins to the new gray & blue paper towels that I love! Also it's almost impossible to find holiday prints...did you stop making them?? I used to buy fall paper towel & napkins...haven't seen in awhile! I did find one store with Christmas paper towels this year..but again,no napkins?? What's up with that? Please tell me if you still make them & where I can buy them! Thank you! Patticake ( a happy but frustrated customer)

Patticake
West Islip N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels more like cloth than plastic!
8/2/2013

Customer review by Dawnamyt

3.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Dawnamyt
by Dawnamyt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have noticed in recent years that some of the cheaper brands of napkins feel more and more like plastic. I don't know, but in my experience I have never found plastic to be very obsorbant, have you? If the product doesn't work, you are wasting the purchase price, no matter how "cheap" it is. Bounty seems to have resisted the trend to plastic. Three cheers for Bounty. My only complaint is buying through Walmart.com like this, I don't get a choice of pattern and colors, it appears our choice is white and white. I prefer to use a napkin in colors to compliment my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawnamyt
Williston, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelente
12/9/2015

Customer review by Danisse

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Danisse
by Danisse

Excelente

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danisse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty napkins
11/23/2015

Customer review by cashmass

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by cashmass
by cashmass

I honestly have to say I've used a lot of paper products and really never noticed the texture on them till I was introduced to Bounty what a napkin,,,,,,,,,,,,that's it folks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cashmass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice quality
4/28/2011

Customer review by bsminc

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by bsminc
by bsminc

Much better than many brands. They are thicker, almost as thick as a paper towel. Very substantial. I normally use 2-3 per meal with cheaper brands, but I only need one of these. Very happy with quality.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bsminc
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bounty quilted napkins
10/30/2015

Customer review by Dode

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Dode
by Dode

Great to use with a meal or a quick clean up for a small mess!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dode
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite brand
10/30/2015

Customer review by Robb

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Robb
by Robb

Like the brand does not tear easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
4/2/2014

Customer review by Risingstar2014

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Risingstar2014
by Risingstar2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value. Great product. Did more than recommend for a friend- I bought two-one for me and one for a friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Risingstar2014
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Bount Prints
9/29/2015

Customer review by 21nad

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by 21nad
by 21nad

I have been buying Bounty paper products for more then 30 years. I have never even tried another brand. Bounty is by far the best paper towel. However, I was so disappointed that last year and this year I cannot find Holiday prints ANYWHERE. I checked multiple stores, as did my husband, I tried looking on line to purchase them, no luck. Please bring back holiday prints!

21nad
Reading,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/7/2013

Customer review by AAMJ

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by AAMJ
by AAMJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product. Came on time. Strong and soft in the same time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAMJ
Madiosn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
8/23/2011

Customer review by ladyelectrician

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by ladyelectrician
by ladyelectrician

Very strong almost like using a heavy duty paper towel. Good for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyelectrician
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty paper napkins
10/13/2015

Customer review by Grandmommy

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Grandmommy
by Grandmommy

Great product , better than the cheaper brands. Worth the little extra money. Heavy enough to withstand using throughout entire meal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
10/1/2015

Customer review by mahesh

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by mahesh
by mahesh

This product is good to use. Really i am like this product.

mahesh
chennai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product
10/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is good to use. Really i am like this product.

An anonymous customer
india
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product
10/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is good to use. Really i am like this product.

An anonymous customer
india
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
10/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is good to use. Really i am like this product.

An anonymous customer
india
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews