Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 302 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

302 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

302 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
185
4 stars
52
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 stars
28
1-20 of 245 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 245 total reviews
1-20 of 245 reviews
Bounty Napkins
7/19/2016

Customer review by PALL

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by PALL
by PALL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always get Bounty Napkins instead of the cheaper ones, because they hold up better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PALL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product but needs better packaging
12/18/2015

Customer review by Cindy57

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Cindy57
by Cindy57

I bought these napkins because they were on sale. I love Bounty products but they are more expensive than other brands. Still, I love the quality of Bounty so because they were on sale, I decided to try your napkins. (I love the Bounty Paper Towels with the smaller section - that was genius - not every job requires a whole sheet). To improve on the napkin product would be the packaging. There is a competitor who uses a draw string so that you can tighten the string to keep the napkins contained. Because this product is not used all at once, I store them in my pantry. Two times now, I have gotten them out and they spilled onto the floor. When Bounty came out with smaller section Paper Towels, that confirmed even more to me to continue using Bounty. Hopefully it increased your sales, as it did thrill me (it's the small things in life that can make my day)! So, next time, even if they are on sale, I will buy the competitor's brand of napkins - and yes, just because of the packaging. I hope you find this review helpful!

Cindy57
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the best!
7/1/2016

Customer review by BlueyesnTX

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by BlueyesnTX
by BlueyesnTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Bounty napkins. They are soft yet strong & absorbent. I prefer them over all the other brands I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueyesnTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Napkins
6/28/2016

Customer review by Taylor

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Taylor
by Taylor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These napkins are thick enough for you to know you have a napkin in your hand and don't fall apart on you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels more like cloth than plastic!
8/2/2013

Customer review by Dawnamyt

3.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Dawnamyt
by Dawnamyt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have noticed in recent years that some of the cheaper brands of napkins feel more and more like plastic. I don't know, but in my experience I have never found plastic to be very obsorbant, have you? If the product doesn't work, you are wasting the purchase price, no matter how "cheap" it is. Bounty seems to have resisted the trend to plastic. Three cheers for Bounty. My only complaint is buying through Walmart.com like this, I don't get a choice of pattern and colors, it appears our choice is white and white. I prefer to use a napkin in colors to compliment my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawnamyt
Williston, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bounty napkins
6/16/2016

Customer review by JaSu

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by JaSu
by JaSu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The napkins are sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaSu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
5/31/2016

Customer review by Rachael2014

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Rachael2014
by Rachael2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. Soft, absorbent and it doubles as paper toweling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachael2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bounty Quilted Napkins
5/19/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've tried the off brands of napkins, but Scott is the best. It's the thickest and most absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice quality
4/28/2011

Customer review by bsminc

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by bsminc
by bsminc

Much better than many brands. They are thicker, almost as thick as a paper towel. Very substantial. I normally use 2-3 per meal with cheaper brands, but I only need one of these. Very happy with quality.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bsminc
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good value
4/2/2014

Customer review by Risingstar2014

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Risingstar2014
by Risingstar2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value. Great product. Did more than recommend for a friend- I bought two-one for me and one for a friend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Risingstar2014
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by AAMJ

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by AAMJ
by AAMJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product. Came on time. Strong and soft in the same time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAMJ
Madiosn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the Job
1/4/2016

Customer review by KMHsMom

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by KMHsMom
by KMHsMom

We go through many many napkins per day with two little ones. Bounty is probably the best middle of the road napkin that we have found. The high-end napkins we used to buy are nice, but way too expensive now due to the number we use. The store-brand napkins cost less but are way too thin and we go through many more napkins so I'm sure in the long run they cost more. We like the Bounty napkins well enough and have never had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMHsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
8/23/2011

Customer review by ladyelectrician

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by ladyelectrician
by ladyelectrician

Very strong almost like using a heavy duty paper towel. Good for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyelectrician
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty quilted napkins
1/9/2016

Customer review by Casi

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Casi
by Casi

Bought these for years because they were strong but recently they seem to have made these napkins thinner & they are less absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong napkins
1/5/2016

Customer review by sudilly

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by sudilly
by sudilly

These napkins are as strong as a paper towel. They may cost more than generic napkins; but in my opinion they are worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sudilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice sturdy napkins
12/28/2013

Customer review by MatildaD

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by MatildaD
by MatildaD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are nice napkins - cost a bit more than the store brand, but hold up much better!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MatildaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love Bounty products!
11/24/2015

Customer review by Patticake

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Patticake
by Patticake

I have been using Bounty products for many years & don't buy anything else! They are definitely the best out there! I enjoy matching the prints & colors to my decor. My only complaint is finding the prints! I Haven't seen matching napkins to the new gray & blue paper towels that I love! Also it's almost impossible to find holiday prints...did you stop making them?? I used to buy fall paper towel & napkins...haven't seen in awhile! I did find one store with Christmas paper towels this year..but again,no napkins?? What's up with that? Please tell me if you still make them & where I can buy them! Thank you! Patticake ( a happy but frustrated customer)

Patticake
West Islip N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT NAPKINS
12/18/2013

Customer review by shopping2013

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by shopping2013
by shopping2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are by far my favorite paper napkins. In fact, I will not buy any other paper napkin product because I have come to expect excellence from these Bounty paper napkins. I use them daily and the simply white ones are my favorite too. They have lovely pattern ones, but the simply white ones are the ones I prefer. Excellent absorbency and they are also used as extra napkins when we are eating messy food items such as ribs with sauce, etc. They are softer to the touch than most cheaper brands of paper napkins and I would much rather dispose of these napkins than have to wash numerous cloth napkins at times when we are eating casually at home. Bounty is an excellent product as well as their paper rolls, etc. Quality has no price tag. If something is cheaply made and does not impress you, then why waste your money?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopping2013
Springfield VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRICE!
3/21/2011

Customer review by HappyShopper888

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by HappyShopper888
by HappyShopper888

THESE ARE YOUR BASIC NAPKINS AND WE GO THROUGH A LOT OF THEM. THE PRICE AND SHIPPING COST WAS RIGHT FOR THE PRODUCT. SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper888
Salem OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty White is the Best!!!
5/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I want to share a story. The Bounty White quilted napkin is the best on the market, hands down!! I have been using them since they were first introduced. I think they are the best, most durable, most absorbent, and best value, since we each only need to use one at dinnertime. But my story is really good. I cleaned up my table, with tablecloth and all, after Christmas this year, and put all my linens into the washer. Then transferred them to the dryer. When I went to fold the linens, I found a Bounty White paper napkin, completely in tact, in my dryer. So durable, it withstood a wash and dryer cycle. I could have reused it!! I have been wanting to write to you, I think it would be a great commercial! What do you think?

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 245 total reviews
1-20 of 245 reviews