Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 184 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews
Love the scent!
8/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The scent is very nice and its not too overpowering. I love using it on all the fabrics in my home. The only two upsets about the product is the scent does not stay long, and its spray top color looks almost exactly like Lavender Vanilla and Comfort, so be careful what you grab! Otherwise, this is my favorite scent of all the Fabric Refreshers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Beginner
i love lavender its relaxing
3/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this product is fresh it makes me feel like i just did laundry lavender is b-u-tiful and femenine i love it! great job to the idea and makers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
ridgefield pk
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
My favorite Febreze scent
5/28/2013

Customer review by Bully1CT

4.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Bully1CT
by Bully1CT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Now I have a fabric refresher that matches the Tide with Febreze and Downy with Febreze that I use already -- LOVE IT! The Walmart price was the best deal I found going, beating even Amazon and other discount stores by a noteworthy margin. I love that $45 orders ship for free from Walmart.com. I withheld one star because even though Walmart taped over the nozzle opening, the products leaked a bit. Fortunately, Walmart apparently foresees this possibility and had bagged the bottles, so the spill was contained from the rest of my shipment, so points to Walmart for second level thinking in how they pack the items. This is great on pet beds, curtains, the sofa and to freshen the heavy quilt on the foot of the bed when it really doesn't need to be washed, but it doesn't have a fresh smell either. Febreze has the Good Housekeeping seal for a reason, and I look for that seal when shopping. For this reason, combined with my own experience, I wholeheartedly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bully1CT
The Nutmeg State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty good
5/18/2017

Customer review by amanda12861808659153

4.0 stars 5/18/2017 by amanda12861808659153
by amanda12861808659153

i bought the "auto" scent for my car i have a pup that rides with me every where i go and that does create a smell. It smells good and works pretty well for me it doesn't seem to last very long though before i have to respray in order to smell the fragrance.

amanda12861808659153
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great scent
5/13/2017

Customer review by Beachbummz

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Beachbummz
by Beachbummz

I use this product scented and unscented to take smells out of everything, clothes, furniture, blankets.

Beachbummz
Would recommend to a friend? No
So fresh!
5/8/2017

Customer review by Kayla24808920752

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Kayla24808920752
by Kayla24808920752

This febreze product makes my clothes smell sooo good! It is great for refreshing clothes that have sat in the dryer for awhile before you put them away or spraying clothes throughout your closet

Kayla24808920752
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dawn
4/11/2017

Customer review by Pooge

4.0 stars 4/11/2017 by Pooge
by Pooge

This is all I use. Very satisfied customer! I would recommend this to all my friends.

Pooge
Would recommend to a friend? No
Spray away smells
3/22/2017

Customer review by Dawn0

5.0 stars 3/22/2017 by Dawn0
by Dawn0

I use Febreze weekly I'm my home on my furniture, carpet and drapes. We have pets and with regular vacuuming & shampooing the Febreze keeps things fresh in between shampoos.

Dawn0
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love febreeze
3/23/2017

Customer review by Shannsav

5.0 stars 3/23/2017 by Shannsav
by Shannsav

Having 3 dogs inside can get a little smelly. Febreeze kills the odors they leave behind and keeps my home smelling fresh!

Shannsav
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doggie be gone...
3/20/2017

Customer review by sag60sag808924842

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by sag60sag808924842
by sag60sag808924842

After my Girlfriend visits with her cute little puppy, The first thing I grab is my Febreze...I LOVE FEBREZR...

sag60sag808924842
Would recommend to a friend? No
Your family ALWAYS smells amazing!!!!
10/27/2016

Customer review by Mommymooreof4

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Mommymooreof4
by Mommymooreof4

I just started using Febreeze fabric refresher in our home but, wish I'd known about it years ago! Each evening when my children lay out their clothes for school we give each outfit a couple of sprays with the Febreeze Fabric Refresher, spray it in the morning on each family members pillow and sheets while making their beds and also use it on the towels and sheets in our linen closet! Last week upon going to my youngest 2 sons school for a parent/teacher conference the Principal saw me waiting and asked if she could speak with me for a moment... I was so afraid one of my boys had gotten themselves in trouble!!! But, instead she said, "Your family ALWAYS smells so amazing; what is your secret?" I of course, I was more than happy to pass along "our secret" and know that you now have yet another satisfied customer!!! Thank you so much for yet another great P&G product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mommymooreof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
I love the smell!
2/21/2017

Customer review by NinaandDarrell

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by NinaandDarrell
by NinaandDarrell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this smell over the other ones. It smell fabulous. It tends to always be sold out and is hard to find. This one reminds me of running through flowers when I was little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NinaandDarrell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
household products
2/25/2017

Customer review by no1nurse69

5.0 stars 2/25/2017 by no1nurse69
by no1nurse69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
no1nurse69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scent barely noticeable
6/25/2013

Customer review by 11ss

3.0 stars 6/25/2013 by 11ss
by 11ss

I am a huge Febreeze fan. I use the Lavender Vanilla fabric freshener on weekly basis and absolutely love it. Since WalMart was out of LV scent, I decided to give Spring&Renewal a try. Unfortunately, it doesn't do much for me in regards to freshening up my fabric furniture and carpets. In fact, I can hardly detect the scent. Very disappointing. I am hoping I just got a bad batch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
11ss
Would recommend to a friend? No
My Clean Fresh Home
3/1/2017

Customer review by Athomefeelin

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by Athomefeelin
by Athomefeelin

I have fallen completely in love with this product! I use it weekly to give my home that fresh, "just cleaned the whole entire house" smell! It eliminates every odor you could possibly imagine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Athomefeelin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Ferbreze Spray
2/10/2017

Customer review by Cindyk5

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Cindyk5
by Cindyk5

What can I say bad about this product? Nothing! When I spray it on my sheets it gives them such a fresh clean crisp smell, and not to mention my drapes, sofa and closet. I keep a bottle handy to spray in my car to help keep it smelling fresh and clean also.

Cindyk5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love
2/11/2017

Customer review by Rosepetal77

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Rosepetal77
by Rosepetal77

Grat product give a beautiful seance to my home. I don't get tired of it. The air feels fresh and clean!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rosepetal77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Smells and works great!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Olemissgirl

4.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Olemissgirl
by Olemissgirl

With pets, dirty kids and husband's week old gym bag, this product is a nose saver!! Love the scent!

Olemissgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
9/23/2011

Customer review by harajuku

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by harajuku
by harajuku

i love this product it smells soooo good, and last for days upon days. i would recommend this product to anyone.! who wants a fresher house

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harajuku
mississppi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Ahhhh fresh
2/10/2017

Customer review by PGfan13

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by PGfan13
by PGfan13

Must have!!! Try it once and you will be a fan forever!

PGfan13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews