Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 179 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

179 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

179 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
141
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 177 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Ferbreze Spray
2/10/2017

Customer review by Cindyk5

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Cindyk5
by Cindyk5

What can I say bad about this product? Nothing! When I spray it on my sheets it gives them such a fresh clean crisp smell, and not to mention my drapes, sofa and closet. I keep a bottle handy to spray in my car to help keep it smelling fresh and clean also.

Cindyk5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love
2/11/2017

Customer review by Rosepetal77

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Rosepetal77
by Rosepetal77

Grat product give a beautiful seance to my home. I don't get tired of it. The air feels fresh and clean!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rosepetal77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahhhh fresh
2/10/2017

Customer review by PGfan13

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by PGfan13
by PGfan13

Must have!!! Try it once and you will be a fan forever!

PGfan13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells and works great!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Olemissgirl

4.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Olemissgirl
by Olemissgirl

With pets, dirty kids and husband's week old gym bag, this product is a nose saver!! Love the scent!

Olemissgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
1/18/2017

Customer review by Allison76

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Allison76
by Allison76

I bought a couch in the winter, it was used but in great shape. When i go it in my home, i noticed how my home immediately started to smell like smoke...... It was the couch! So, I bought several bottles of Febreze and sprayed the entire couch. After it was completely try, I couldn't smell the smoke AT ALL!!!!! This product is AMAZING!!!!!!

Allison76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells Great
1/18/2017

Customer review by 1Bambi

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by 1Bambi
by 1Bambi

After I clean the house, I go into each room and spray the entire room. But I also spray each room while cleaning. When changing the bed, I spray the bed and pillows. I spray the shower curtains in the bathrooms. The sofa and chairs in the living room. I just love the clean fresh smell after cleaning.

1Bambi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feebrez excellent performance, just wish it was ch
1/19/2017

Customer review by Howec15

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Howec15
by Howec15

Febreez does what it says. Febreez is an excellent product and it used to be the only air and furniture refreshing product I would buy. So if you can afford it, it is a product you need for your home and car.

Howec15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Your family ALWAYS smells amazing!!!!
10/27/2016

Customer review by Mommymooreof4

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Mommymooreof4
by Mommymooreof4

I just started using Febreeze fabric refresher in our home but, wish I'd known about it years ago! Each evening when my children lay out their clothes for school we give each outfit a couple of sprays with the Febreeze Fabric Refresher, spray it in the morning on each family members pillow and sheets while making their beds and also use it on the towels and sheets in our linen closet! Last week upon going to my youngest 2 sons school for a parent/teacher conference the Principal saw me waiting and asked if she could speak with me for a moment... I was so afraid one of my boys had gotten themselves in trouble!!! But, instead she said, "Your family ALWAYS smells so amazing; what is your secret?" I of course, I was more than happy to pass along "our secret" and know that you now have yet another satisfied customer!!! Thank you so much for yet another great P&G product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mommymooreof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleaning
1/17/2017

Customer review by tara883

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by tara883
by tara883

After bi-weekly I spray Febreeze into the finished room and when the occupant opens the door they think a professional cleaning service had deep cleaned their room and always comment on loving their brand new room.

tara883
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/17/2017

Customer review by BeachBum234

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by BeachBum234
by BeachBum234

This is the greatest product I have found to freshen a room; especially the dog bed when he has laid on it wet. Couldn't ask for a better way to keep the room fresh smelling or that unexpected company,

BeachBum234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped clean out the house
1/17/2017

Customer review by Baby2017

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Baby2017
by Baby2017

I use febreeze every time I need to clean something that i can not actually clean with cleaning products And it works wonders Especially when buying some thing second hand it is my miracle worker !!

Baby2017
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
febreeze extra strength fabric refresher
1/17/2017

Customer review by atrueryno

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by atrueryno
by atrueryno

I've been using this product for over 2 years now! It does what it says it does, and is great for covering scents rather than just the air. Highly recommended!

atrueryno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze Fabric
1/17/2017

Customer review by joy3blue

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by joy3blue
by joy3blue

I use this in our camper and it works great! I also spritz our bedsheets and mattress a few times a week to eliminate body odors.

joy3blue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze
1/17/2017

Customer review by lizzymag

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by lizzymag
by lizzymag

I use monthly when I wash my doggies beds helps to eliminate odors longer . Thanks Febreze

lizzymag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great
1/17/2017

Customer review by Magana

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Magana
by Magana

I always buy and spray all over my house daily. My husband and kids love it too.

Magana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Ease of Febreze
9/30/2016

Customer review by AnalyticalCleaner

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by AnalyticalCleaner
by AnalyticalCleaner

I hate to admit it. I use this more than I had initially intended, which was spraying my furniture and car for a quick freshen up before Company would arrive ( I have 2 cats and a dog ). I have used this product on so much more! With teenagers, sometimes you just gotta cringe and use something, anything when they wait last minute to say they need, Oh for instance, their gym clothes washed ten minutes before leaving for school. Yeah, gotta love it. So, Febreze saved the day! And I use it on stinky sneakers, gym bags. Let's just say, I love to keep a bottle around. This stuff is a life saver!!

AnalyticalCleaner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more smelly hockey equipment
10/20/2016

Customer review by Jumpy

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Jumpy
by Jumpy

My husband has played hockey for 20 years and prior to buying febreze I had the hardest time keeping his hockey equipment from smelling up the whole house. Now it is a breeze with Febreze. Thank you

Jumpy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bye bye doggie odor
10/2/2016

Customer review by Prenatalrn

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by Prenatalrn
by Prenatalrn

I used this product on my dog's blanket and dog bed. It has change the way my whole smells and for the better! I even use it in my son's laundry basket, closet and anywhere else his dirty socks crawl off to die! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Prenatalrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
10/1/2016

Customer review by witchy69

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by witchy69
by witchy69

I think I need to take out stock for Fabreeze. I use so much of it. My husband sweats alot at night and in the morning his pillow can be a little "ripe". I spray Fabreeze on it, and it is nice and fresh once again.

witchy69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freshness
10/2/2016

Customer review by faithfulforever2

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by faithfulforever2
by faithfulforever2

I just love the freshness of febreze on my fabrics. I will purchase this product over and over again.

faithfulforever2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews