Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 129 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews
Fabric spray
8/22/2016

Customer review by Footballmomma

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Footballmomma
by Footballmomma

I love this product!! My son is a football player and after practice or a game the odor is disgusting!!Some things like shoulder pads,helmet and gloves can't be washed. I spray this on all of that and in his room to eliminate the odor. Thank you for this!!!!

Footballmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes the house smell fresh.
8/22/2016

Customer review by Mamoo62

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Mamoo62
by Mamoo62

With 3 small children, 2 dogs, and four cats in and out of the house, this product helps to freshen everything.

Mamoo62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
8/15/2016

Customer review by CraftyKathyC

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by CraftyKathyC
by CraftyKathyC

Thidvis the best product ever for eliminating odors. I can't live without my Febreeze!! Anf gey very cranky if I run out too.

CraftyKathyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life saver
8/3/2016

Customer review by Supermom5596

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Supermom5596
by Supermom5596

I have 4 dogs and use this all the time it helps freshen the house up love it like dogs don't even live her lol great definitely recommend

Supermom5596
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for everyone
7/21/2016

Customer review by Thesimpleginger

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Thesimpleginger
by Thesimpleginger

Personally my favorite way to use this product is to spray all over my living room/floor after working out. I workout everyday at home and after a little while the room starts to smell. After spraying this stuff my living room smells so good! The best part is it's not like most odor eliminating products that only mask the smell for a few minutes. The smell is gone!

Thesimpleginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My opinion
7/23/2016

Customer review by brandygray39

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by brandygray39
by brandygray39

Febreeze saves the day on those long days that I need the house to smell clean but dont have time to clean.

brandygray39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
7/21/2016

Customer review by Tomlee

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Tomlee
by Tomlee

Saves a lot of money by using this product, because everything is in one pouch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tomlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Smell
7/29/2016

Customer review by spibshopper

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by spibshopper
by spibshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has a great smell, but I just wish it would last a little bit longer. It did last a few days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spibshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keep one handy
7/12/2016

Customer review by Tlhorns

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Tlhorns
by Tlhorns

Love this product and the scent lasts a long time. This is important if you have children, pets, or a workout bag that needs refreshing. I have used this product in the car, home, and while on trips. It's important to keep things fresh without a heavy scent as with other products.

Tlhorns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite Febreze scent
5/28/2013

Customer review by Bully1CT

4.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Bully1CT
by Bully1CT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Now I have a fabric refresher that matches the Tide with Febreze and Downy with Febreze that I use already -- LOVE IT! The Walmart price was the best deal I found going, beating even Amazon and other discount stores by a noteworthy margin. I love that $45 orders ship for free from Walmart.com. I withheld one star because even though Walmart taped over the nozzle opening, the products leaked a bit. Fortunately, Walmart apparently foresees this possibility and had bagged the bottles, so the spill was contained from the rest of my shipment, so points to Walmart for second level thinking in how they pack the items. This is great on pet beds, curtains, the sofa and to freshen the heavy quilt on the foot of the bed when it really doesn't need to be washed, but it doesn't have a fresh smell either. Febreze has the Good Housekeeping seal for a reason, and I look for that seal when shopping. For this reason, combined with my own experience, I wholeheartedly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bully1CT
The Nutmeg State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One Smell is worth 100 looks
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lyn14k

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lyn14k
by Lyn14k

I have used Febreeze Fabric Refresher for my personal home and in the classroom! This is definitely a "must have" to bring a fresh pleasant smell to a kindergarten classroom of 20. Not only is the pleasant aroma very welcome but can honestly change a chaotic classroom into a calming, pleasant environment. My students always enjoy a game of "what's that smell" that refocuses misgruntled children into smiles and giggles. Thanks Frebreze!

Lyn14k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze Lavender Vanilla
7/8/2016

Customer review by rosiekunn

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by rosiekunn
by rosiekunn

This is one product I keep @ home all the time! The lavender vanilla scent is so mild I use it on many things, especially the bed pillows. It puts me to sleep just smelling something so calming. Wonderful product!

rosiekunn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best you can buy!
7/10/2016

Customer review by Frugalfish

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Frugalfish
by Frugalfish

It really works, and the smell does not come back. Worth the price, which is reasonable.

Frugalfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved time
7/3/2016

Customer review by Tallblondeme

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Tallblondeme
by Tallblondeme

Just returned from over seas vacation. Gone 2 weeks, had to pack tight. Took frebreze...freshened up clothes daily. Got another days wear out of them. A real time saver. Idea was passed on from a friend, glad I took their advice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tallblondeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze Scents
7/2/2016

Customer review by dbtaylor

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by dbtaylor
by dbtaylor

I've been using febreze as long as I can remember. Just recently I wanted to try febreze with gain. And by far it is the best one. It smells wonderful and makes my home smell great. This will be my only scent I buy now unless something better comes around.

dbtaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spring Clean
6/4/2016

Customer review by Onewifey

4.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Onewifey
by Onewifey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Personally I prefer Spring Renewal over any other scents. I use it at home, at work and in my cars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onewifey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Husband swears by it
7/3/2016

Customer review by Msrayn419

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Msrayn419
by Msrayn419

This is an everyday staple in our household. My husband sprays his uniform EVERYDAY for that fresh smell before work. That way there is no stale smell throughout the day, unlike some of his coworkers.

Msrayn419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh
7/5/2016

Customer review by ddpaul

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by ddpaul
by ddpaul

great product to be used anywhere!!! nice scent destroyers the odors, pet, bathroom, car, sneakees, bed, etc.

ddpaul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as I expected.
7/17/2016

Customer review by afr52

3.0 stars 7/17/2016 by afr52
by afr52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a bit disappointed in the effectiveness of the Febreeze product. I've used dollar store fabric refreshers that worked better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afr52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fresh
7/3/2016

Customer review by simonandgarfunkel

4.0 stars 7/3/2016 by simonandgarfunkel
by simonandgarfunkel

I like the fact that it is available in allergen control with a fresh scent. Since it comes in a spray bottle, it is convenient to use especially if last minute company is coming.

simonandgarfunkel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews