Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
loved it
1/13/2016

Customer review by psci

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by psci
by psci

Loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psci
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite Febreze scent
5/28/2013

Customer review by Bully1CT

4.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Bully1CT
by Bully1CT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Now I have a fabric refresher that matches the Tide with Febreze and Downy with Febreze that I use already -- LOVE IT! The Walmart price was the best deal I found going, beating even Amazon and other discount stores by a noteworthy margin. I love that $45 orders ship for free from Walmart.com. I withheld one star because even though Walmart taped over the nozzle opening, the products leaked a bit. Fortunately, Walmart apparently foresees this possibility and had bagged the bottles, so the spill was contained from the rest of my shipment, so points to Walmart for second level thinking in how they pack the items. This is great on pet beds, curtains, the sofa and to freshen the heavy quilt on the foot of the bed when it really doesn't need to be washed, but it doesn't have a fresh smell either. Febreze has the Good Housekeeping seal for a reason, and I look for that seal when shopping. For this reason, combined with my own experience, I wholeheartedly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bully1CT
The Nutmeg State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it
1/7/2016

Customer review by Shelly

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Shelly
by Shelly

Loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/4/2016

Customer review by Amber

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Amber
by Amber

I have two kids and three dogs. Definitely works with the everyday smells.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorry
12/12/2015

Customer review by Krwest69

3.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Krwest69
by Krwest69

I'm usually very happy about my purchace of any febreeze product, however, I'm sorry to say this bottle was just like spraying water around on everything. It didn't have that beautiful scent that I have loved since the first bottle i bought. Will still buy but if I buy more and have the same resulrs may reconsidering buying again. Love febreeze products, hope it was just a bad bottle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krwest69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells amazing!! Lasts a long time too.
12/11/2015

Customer review by Nino

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Nino
by Nino

Smells amazing and lasts a long time too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreeze fabric freshener
11/28/2015

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

Always love this febreeze to make my rooms smell fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
9/23/2011

Customer review by harajuku

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by harajuku
by harajuku

i love this product it smells soooo good, and last for days upon days. i would recommend this product to anyone.! who wants a fresher house

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harajuku
mississppi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scent barely noticeable
6/25/2013

Customer review by 11ss

3.0 stars 6/25/2013 by 11ss
by 11ss

I am a huge Febreeze fan. I use the Lavender Vanilla fabric freshener on weekly basis and absolutely love it. Since WalMart was out of LV scent, I decided to give Spring&Renewal a try. Unfortunately, it doesn't do much for me in regards to freshening up my fabric furniture and carpets. In fact, I can hardly detect the scent. Very disappointing. I am hoping I just got a bad batch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
11ss
Would recommend to a friend? No
GETS DAS STINK OUT OF DIRTY CLOTHES IN HAMPER
10/13/2015

Customer review by JohnnyLikeyWMT

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by JohnnyLikeyWMT
by JohnnyLikeyWMT

Works great if you need to keep dirty clothes in a hamper more than a day or two. Just spray and it does the rest. It is good for spraying around the sofa if the dog sleeps on it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnnyLikeyWMT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreeze
10/18/2015

Customer review by Nada

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Nada
by Nada

This product is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent; love it & the price
10/14/2015

Customer review by ginar071454

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by ginar071454
by ginar071454

My sister-in-law has used and I want to try it. Love the smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ginar071454
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beyond the Best!! Asthma & Migraine Free!
4/4/2010

Customer review by wingedwolf5

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by wingedwolf5
by wingedwolf5

Simply the best unintentional purchase ever!! We were replacing our vaccum filters and my husband brought home these filters with Febreze scent. I am very sensitive to perfurmes and odors and was dreading the filters, because 99% of the air refreshers trigger my near daily migraines. OK, the moment of truth out come the filters and WOW simply the best scent ever!! Unfortunately the box did not say which scent it was. So, off to the store and the tedious task of spray and sniff began. I matched it to Spring & Renewal so I bought all the matching products I could find in this scent and am very pleased with how well these products are working at home. It is masking the odors but actually breaking them down and removing them. It is so nice to spray the fresheners, leave, and when I come back hours later the scent is still there but not so much as to trigger any overwhelming sensations. My boys both have asthma and this scent is also light enough that it has not offended either one of them or triggered any asthmatic symptoms in them either!! With a house full of males (hubby, 2 tween boys and a middle aged cat),odor control is an ongoing war at home and with Febreze Spring & Renewal on my side, I am finally beginning to take the lead!!!!!!!! Thanks Febreze!!! P.S. Please do not discountinue this scent anytime soon!!

wingedwolf5
Indiana
Great Product for the Family Pets
3/12/2013

Customer review by GMANthe

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by GMANthe
by GMANthe

Like most people we own a couple of dogs. They get especially odorous during the winter and spring running through that wet snow. And having the house locked up with the cold weather makesd the air stale. My wife has tried everything, from timer sprayers that you can barely smell to the Lysol brand that we use for our 14 year olde dog whenever he has an accident. When we tried the FeBreeze what a difference. It's not overpowering, yet strong enough to eliminate the odor and leave a fresh scent.

GMANthe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freshness
2/25/2013

Customer review by Stevie

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Stevie
by Stevie

I love Febreze because of the quick and fresh smelling it leaves on fabric, carpets, and in the air. I tried washing my husband's oil and gas soaked clothes to rid them of the odor using three DIFFERENT sources including baking soda and nothing worked. Finally, in desperation, I used Febreze from the bottle in the washer and that helped tremendously. However, the real odor elimination was when I sprayed the clothes after they had dried and the odor was COMPLETELY gone! Thank you P

Stevie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thanks for febreze
3/12/2013

Customer review by HAPPY IN FLORIDA

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by HAPPY IN FLORIDA
by HAPPY IN FLORIDA

II BOUGHT A NEW WICKER BREAKFAST SET PLUS 6 COUNTER CHAIRS., AFTER A FEW DAYS MY HOUSE HAD A OVER WELMING ODER,I WAS SO UPSET I LOVED THE SET BUT COULD NOT TAKE THE ODER, I CALLED THE COMPANY AND EXPLAINED WHAT WAS GOING ON AND SHE SAID TO SPRAY THE SEATS WITH FABREZE, THEY HAD PUT A STAIN GUARD ON THE FABRIC AND THAT COULD HAVE BEEN THE PROBLEM WELL I DID AND THE ODER WENT AWAY,I WAS SO HAPPY. THANK YOU LINDA

HAPPY IN FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pet Owner's Magical Delight!
3/2/2013

Customer review by GoldenGoddess

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by GoldenGoddess
by GoldenGoddess

I own multiple pets, and I could not exist peacefully without this product. One of the best inventions EVER!!! I love how people walk into my home, and say they're surprised to discover I live with animals. Also, it's just nice for an added boost of freshness for carpets, furniture, cloth shower curtains, and sneakers. Love, Love, Love this stuff.

GoldenGoddess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell, not long lasting
5/21/2013

Customer review by twistybee

3.0 stars 5/21/2013 by twistybee
by twistybee

I have always been a fan of Febreeze, however time and time I notice that the scent will mask the odor for a short time and before you know it the odor is back. I have two dogs and use Febreeze to freshen the couches in between the many professional cleanings but find that for the price I continuously hope for a stronger performance.

twistybee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Odor Eliminator
3/1/2013

Customer review by iratexan

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by iratexan
by iratexan

I have a small "indoor" dog. this works fantastic on the rugs and her bedding. the only problem i have encountered lately is ... the squirter nozzle for some reason will not work ... it just dribbles. so the last two bottles are still full ... am going to buy one more. hopefully that one will work.

iratexan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the fragrance
7/22/2014

Customer review by Tommy girl

3.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Tommy girl
by Tommy girl

I have tried it and I really did like it I would like to sample a different scent can you please send me one sample thank you

Tommy girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews