Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 236 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
38
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 231 reviews
1-20 of 231 reviews
Febreeze please!
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stuff is awesome. I road for 5 hours with 4 smokers in a small car. Late arriving, we were unable to change and I smelt like I'd just stepped out of a rowdy roadhouse. A few quick all over sprays with febreeze lifted the smoke from my clothes and I actually got a compliment on my perfume (which I wasn't wearing!)!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!!
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a small dog *(Smells Bad) and a cat. This spray works the best to get the the smells out of the couch and other areas they lay on. I've tried other foam sprays and fabric sprays but they don'y work as well this Febreze
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it aroma and how it's not harsh on my lungs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is amazing. I used the Fabreeze Fabric spray on my couch and it's amazing. Odor elimination is great. I recommend this to anyone. The price is affordable and you can basically buy it from any drug store or major chain stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product worked very good. It eliminated odors that were in the clothing. And it smells so fresh. I would recommend this product to anyone. It is work the money. It really works. I was really pleased. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Two mutts and Febreeze
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Febreeze is my BFF. My two little dogs can bring a big odor inside with them. Without Febreeze our home would always smell like Maggie and Muffin. Febreeze returns freshness and a sense of well-being back to the house. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Skunky Fresh
9/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our neighborhood has been plagued with a skunk(s) for two months now. Its scent has terrorized my family and others late night/early morning. After watching your latest commercials, I was desperate to test Febreze on the stinkiest of situations. Two nights ago, I was gassed out of my sleep and ran for the Febreze, and found a near empty bottle! My fiance had apparently been using it to get rid of the cigar smoke smell in the house! I sprayed the remaining 4 squirts on my pillow and blanket & pulled everything close to my nose. It was like I was in another world! I no longer smelled the stench of Pepe LePew, and was able to go back to sleep for the first time in two months! It's too bad I can't dole out bottles of Febreze for my neighbors! I knew I loved Febreze for getting rid of dog odor, cigar odor, and cooking odors -- but Skunks? We're still working on trapping the stinky buggers, but until then Febreze will stay by my bed! Thank you, this stuff rocks!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Febrezze works great
8/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My first experience using Febrezze is a good one. I was concerned about odors from a couch set we were receiving and after using Febrezze a few times the odors are eliminated. The Febrezze has a fresh scent that lasts a while. I was happy with the odor elimination. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nobody knows that I smoke
8/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a very bad habit. I smoke sometimes. Because I don't want anyone to know, I keep a few of these around my home, in my car. I even carry one in my overnight bag! If I hear someone coming, I spray two or three squirts. Nobody knows , and, until I quit , I have a bottle within arms length. I've read after I quit this horrible habit, that I'm going to be able to really enjoy it! My gift to myself is going to be, MORE FEBREEZE!!!! Seriously, sometimes I spray a little into the air so I can walk through the mist. The Downy scent is just as nice , if not better than some bodywash scents!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Product
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I couldn't live without Febreeze! I keep a bottle in my closet and one in my laundry room. It is a great way to freshen up your clothes anytime!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TIDE PODS MAKE LIFE EASIER
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE THE PRODUCT IT MAKES LIFE MUCH EASIER ,LEAVES CLOTHES SMELL NICE AND CLEAN .LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
8/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have 5 kids and pets. Our house get a little smelly. Thanks to this product our house smells clean and fresh. When people come over they ask me what I use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
8/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smelly Car
7/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this product to eliminate odors in my old classic car. I worked perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked for me
3/4/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a rolling duffle bag which had a very unpleasant petroleum-like odor. Leaving it in the sun helped, but it was still annoying. I contacted Fabreze and they recommended using this product for my issue. It's been about 2 weeks since I sprayed the bag and the offensive odor seems to be gone. I'm quite pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Odor Control
7/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have 2 dogs so I am always conscious of the overall odor of my home - I want it to smell fresh and inviting. Febreeze is convenient and has so many great scents. I wish the scent would last longer than it does but it is helpful for a quick spritz right before company comes over!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Febreze Laundry
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We use all kinds of febreze products.The fabic one is amazing leaves you clothes smell fresh and clean.It eliminates order so well.This is amazing product for you family needs.Any scent works well.Great product from.PG.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for pet beds.
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love to spray the pet beds in between washing them. Keeps them fresh as a daisy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This stuff really works on odors
9/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really love this Febreze fabric air freshener. It makes bed clothes, chairs, and even the couch smell like clean fresh air everytime I use it; please keep making this. I love the way it makes my home have a clean fresh springtime aroma to it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Febreeze
7/4/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best odor eliminator I ever used. Works well on my back porch where I keep my garbage can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-