Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 164 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews
It works super
7/24/2016

Customer review by ItBeMe

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by ItBeMe
by ItBeMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife is 287 LBS and when she farts it is super bad. Febreze Extra Strength does the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItBeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
8/15/2016

Customer review by CraftyKathyC

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by CraftyKathyC
by CraftyKathyC

Thidvis the best product ever for eliminating odors. I can't live without my Febreeze!! Anf gey very cranky if I run out too.

CraftyKathyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied customer.
8/22/2016

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Angela
by Angela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was satisfied with my purchase. The item eliminates tough odors as stated. Works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for fabrics
8/21/2016

Customer review by Rena267

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Rena267
by Rena267
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product refreshes any room. It is excellent on drapes and curtains, carpets and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rena267
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/16/2016

Customer review by Browneyez

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Browneyez
by Browneyez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browneyez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life saver
8/3/2016

Customer review by Supermom5596

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Supermom5596
by Supermom5596

I have 4 dogs and use this all the time it helps freshen the house up love it like dogs don't even live her lol great definitely recommend

Supermom5596
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for everyone
7/21/2016

Customer review by Thesimpleginger

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Thesimpleginger
by Thesimpleginger

Personally my favorite way to use this product is to spray all over my living room/floor after working out. I workout everyday at home and after a little while the room starts to smell. After spraying this stuff my living room smells so good! The best part is it's not like most odor eliminating products that only mask the smell for a few minutes. The smell is gone!

Thesimpleginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My opinion
7/23/2016

Customer review by brandygray39

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by brandygray39
by brandygray39

Febreeze saves the day on those long days that I need the house to smell clean but dont have time to clean.

brandygray39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
7/21/2016

Customer review by Tomlee

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Tomlee
by Tomlee

Saves a lot of money by using this product, because everything is in one pouch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tomlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep one handy
7/12/2016

Customer review by Tlhorns

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Tlhorns
by Tlhorns

Love this product and the scent lasts a long time. This is important if you have children, pets, or a workout bag that needs refreshing. I have used this product in the car, home, and while on trips. It's important to keep things fresh without a heavy scent as with other products.

Tlhorns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skunky Fresh
9/1/2011

Customer review by odorpatrol

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by odorpatrol
by odorpatrol

Our neighborhood has been plagued with a skunk(s) for two months now. Its scent has terrorized my family and others late night/early morning. After watching your latest commercials, I was desperate to test Febreze on the stinkiest of situations. Two nights ago, I was gassed out of my sleep and ran for the Febreze, and found a near empty bottle! My fiance had apparently been using it to get rid of the cigar smoke smell in the house! I sprayed the remaining 4 squirts on my pillow and blanket & pulled everything close to my nose. It was like I was in another world! I no longer smelled the stench of Pepe LePew, and was able to go back to sleep for the first time in two months! It's too bad I can't dole out bottles of Febreze for my neighbors! I knew I loved Febreze for getting rid of dog odor, cigar odor, and cooking odors -- but Skunks? We're still working on trapping the stinky buggers, but until then Febreze will stay by my bed! Thank you, this stuff rocks!

odorpatrol
Parker, CO
Original Scent
7/25/2016

Customer review by mu67

2.0 stars 7/25/2016 by mu67
by mu67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I cant stand the smell it stinks and comes in cheap Spray bottle that leaks when you used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mu67
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One Smell is worth 100 looks
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lyn14k

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lyn14k
by Lyn14k

I have used Febreeze Fabric Refresher for my personal home and in the classroom! This is definitely a "must have" to bring a fresh pleasant smell to a kindergarten classroom of 20. Not only is the pleasant aroma very welcome but can honestly change a chaotic classroom into a calming, pleasant environment. My students always enjoy a game of "what's that smell" that refocuses misgruntled children into smiles and giggles. Thanks Frebreze!

Lyn14k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze Lavender Vanilla
7/8/2016

Customer review by rosiekunn

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by rosiekunn
by rosiekunn

This is one product I keep @ home all the time! The lavender vanilla scent is so mild I use it on many things, especially the bed pillows. It puts me to sleep just smelling something so calming. Wonderful product!

rosiekunn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best you can buy!
7/10/2016

Customer review by Frugalfish

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Frugalfish
by Frugalfish

It really works, and the smell does not come back. Worth the price, which is reasonable.

Frugalfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze
7/16/2016

Customer review by Breezy291123

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Breezy291123
by Breezy291123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Febreze Extra Strength Original Scent Fabric Refresher works great even when you think the offensive scent won't come out. Definitely try it! However, if you have a sensitive nose for flowery scents, beware! You may want to try some other way to neutralize a bad odor. Good luck with that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Breezy291123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saved time
7/3/2016

Customer review by Tallblondeme

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Tallblondeme
by Tallblondeme

Just returned from over seas vacation. Gone 2 weeks, had to pack tight. Took frebreze...freshened up clothes daily. Got another days wear out of them. A real time saver. Idea was passed on from a friend, glad I took their advice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tallblondeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze Scents
7/2/2016

Customer review by dbtaylor

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by dbtaylor
by dbtaylor

I've been using febreze as long as I can remember. Just recently I wanted to try febreze with gain. And by far it is the best one. It smells wonderful and makes my home smell great. This will be my only scent I buy now unless something better comes around.

dbtaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh
7/5/2016

Customer review by ddpaul

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by ddpaul
by ddpaul

great product to be used anywhere!!! nice scent destroyers the odors, pet, bathroom, car, sneakees, bed, etc.

ddpaul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Husband swears by it
7/3/2016

Customer review by Msrayn419

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Msrayn419
by Msrayn419

This is an everyday staple in our household. My husband sprays his uniform EVERYDAY for that fresh smell before work. That way there is no stale smell throughout the day, unlike some of his coworkers.

Msrayn419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews