Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
161
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 204 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews
Great scent
5/13/2017

Customer review by Beachbummz

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Beachbummz
by Beachbummz

I use this product scented and unscented to take smells out of everything, clothes, furniture, blankets.

Beachbummz
Would recommend to a friend? No
So fresh!
5/8/2017

Customer review by Kayla24808920752

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Kayla24808920752
by Kayla24808920752

This febreze product makes my clothes smell sooo good! It is great for refreshing clothes that have sat in the dryer for awhile before you put them away or spraying clothes throughout your closet

Kayla24808920752
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dawn
4/11/2017

Customer review by Pooge

4.0 stars 4/11/2017 by Pooge
by Pooge

This is all I use. Very satisfied customer! I would recommend this to all my friends.

Pooge
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skunky Fresh
9/1/2011

Customer review by odorpatrol

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by odorpatrol
by odorpatrol

Our neighborhood has been plagued with a skunk(s) for two months now. Its scent has terrorized my family and others late night/early morning. After watching your latest commercials, I was desperate to test Febreze on the stinkiest of situations. Two nights ago, I was gassed out of my sleep and ran for the Febreze, and found a near empty bottle! My fiance had apparently been using it to get rid of the cigar smoke smell in the house! I sprayed the remaining 4 squirts on my pillow and blanket & pulled everything close to my nose. It was like I was in another world! I no longer smelled the stench of Pepe LePew, and was able to go back to sleep for the first time in two months! It's too bad I can't dole out bottles of Febreze for my neighbors! I knew I loved Febreze for getting rid of dog odor, cigar odor, and cooking odors -- but Skunks? We're still working on trapping the stinky buggers, but until then Febreze will stay by my bed! Thank you, this stuff rocks!

odorpatrol
Parker, CO
Spray away smells
3/22/2017

Customer review by Dawn0

5.0 stars 3/22/2017 by Dawn0
by Dawn0

I use Febreze weekly I'm my home on my furniture, carpet and drapes. We have pets and with regular vacuuming & shampooing the Febreze keeps things fresh in between shampoos.

Dawn0
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love febreeze
3/23/2017

Customer review by Shannsav

5.0 stars 3/23/2017 by Shannsav
by Shannsav

Having 3 dogs inside can get a little smelly. Febreeze kills the odors they leave behind and keeps my home smelling fresh!

Shannsav
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doggie be gone...
3/20/2017

Customer review by sag60sag808924842

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by sag60sag808924842
by sag60sag808924842

After my Girlfriend visits with her cute little puppy, The first thing I grab is my Febreze...I LOVE FEBREZR...

sag60sag808924842
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked for me
3/4/2011

Customer review by Jakela62703

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by Jakela62703
by Jakela62703

I bought a rolling duffle bag which had a very unpleasant petroleum-like odor. Leaving it in the sun helped, but it was still annoying. I contacted Fabreze and they recommended using this product for my issue. It's been about 2 weeks since I sprayed the bag and the offensive odor seems to be gone. I'm quite pleased.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jakela62703
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Your family ALWAYS smells amazing!!!!
10/27/2016

Customer review by Mommymooreof4

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Mommymooreof4
by Mommymooreof4

I just started using Febreeze fabric refresher in our home but, wish I'd known about it years ago! Each evening when my children lay out their clothes for school we give each outfit a couple of sprays with the Febreeze Fabric Refresher, spray it in the morning on each family members pillow and sheets while making their beds and also use it on the towels and sheets in our linen closet! Last week upon going to my youngest 2 sons school for a parent/teacher conference the Principal saw me waiting and asked if she could speak with me for a moment... I was so afraid one of my boys had gotten themselves in trouble!!! But, instead she said, "Your family ALWAYS smells so amazing; what is your secret?" I of course, I was more than happy to pass along "our secret" and know that you now have yet another satisfied customer!!! Thank you so much for yet another great P&G product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mommymooreof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
My Clean Fresh Home
3/1/2017

Customer review by Athomefeelin

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by Athomefeelin
by Athomefeelin

I have fallen completely in love with this product! I use it weekly to give my home that fresh, "just cleaned the whole entire house" smell! It eliminates every odor you could possibly imagine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Athomefeelin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
This stuff really works on odors
9/15/2013

Customer review by romieosoul

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by romieosoul
by romieosoul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really love this Febreze fabric air freshener. It makes bed clothes, chairs, and even the couch smell like clean fresh air everytime I use it; please keep making this. I love the way it makes my home have a clean fresh springtime aroma to it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
romieosoul
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ferbreze Spray
2/10/2017

Customer review by Cindyk5

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Cindyk5
by Cindyk5

What can I say bad about this product? Nothing! When I spray it on my sheets it gives them such a fresh clean crisp smell, and not to mention my drapes, sofa and closet. I keep a bottle handy to spray in my car to help keep it smelling fresh and clean also.

Cindyk5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love
2/11/2017

Customer review by Rosepetal77

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Rosepetal77
by Rosepetal77

Grat product give a beautiful seance to my home. I don't get tired of it. The air feels fresh and clean!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rosepetal77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Smells and works great!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Olemissgirl

4.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Olemissgirl
by Olemissgirl

With pets, dirty kids and husband's week old gym bag, this product is a nose saver!! Love the scent!

Olemissgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahhhh fresh
2/10/2017

Customer review by PGfan13

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by PGfan13
by PGfan13

Must have!!! Try it once and you will be a fan forever!

PGfan13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
1/18/2017

Customer review by Allison76

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Allison76
by Allison76

I bought a couch in the winter, it was used but in great shape. When i go it in my home, i noticed how my home immediately started to smell like smoke...... It was the couch! So, I bought several bottles of Febreze and sprayed the entire couch. After it was completely try, I couldn't smell the smoke AT ALL!!!!! This product is AMAZING!!!!!!

Allison76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells Great
1/18/2017

Customer review by 1Bambi

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by 1Bambi
by 1Bambi

After I clean the house, I go into each room and spray the entire room. But I also spray each room while cleaning. When changing the bed, I spray the bed and pillows. I spray the shower curtains in the bathrooms. The sofa and chairs in the living room. I just love the clean fresh smell after cleaning.

1Bambi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feebrez excellent performance, just wish it was ch
1/19/2017

Customer review by Howec15

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Howec15
by Howec15

Febreez does what it says. Febreez is an excellent product and it used to be the only air and furniture refreshing product I would buy. So if you can afford it, it is a product you need for your home and car.

Howec15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/17/2017

Customer review by BeachBum234

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by BeachBum234
by BeachBum234

This is the greatest product I have found to freshen a room; especially the dog bed when he has laid on it wet. Couldn't ask for a better way to keep the room fresh smelling or that unexpected company,

BeachBum234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped clean out the house
1/17/2017

Customer review by Baby2017

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Baby2017
by Baby2017

I use febreeze every time I need to clean something that i can not actually clean with cleaning products And it works wonders Especially when buying some thing second hand it is my miracle worker !!

Baby2017
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews