Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 161 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

161 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

161 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 156 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
Keep one handy
7/12/2016

Customer review by Tlhorns

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Tlhorns
by Tlhorns

Love this product and the scent lasts a long time. This is important if you have children, pets, or a workout bag that needs refreshing. I have used this product in the car, home, and while on trips. It's important to keep things fresh without a heavy scent as with other products.

Tlhorns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Original Scent
7/25/2016

Customer review by mu67

2.0 stars 7/25/2016 by mu67
by mu67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I cant stand the smell it stinks and comes in cheap Spray bottle that leaks when you used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mu67
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works super
7/24/2016

Customer review by ItBeMe

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by ItBeMe
by ItBeMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife is 287 LBS and when she farts it is super bad. Febreze Extra Strength does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItBeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Febreze Lavender Vanilla
7/8/2016

Customer review by rosiekunn

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by rosiekunn
by rosiekunn

This is one product I keep @ home all the time! The lavender vanilla scent is so mild I use it on many things, especially the bed pillows. It puts me to sleep just smelling something so calming. Wonderful product!

rosiekunn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best you can buy!
7/10/2016

Customer review by Frugalfish

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Frugalfish
by Frugalfish

It really works, and the smell does not come back. Worth the price, which is reasonable.

Frugalfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze
7/16/2016

Customer review by Breezy291123

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Breezy291123
by Breezy291123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Febreze Extra Strength Original Scent Fabric Refresher works great even when you think the offensive scent won't come out. Definitely try it! However, if you have a sensitive nose for flowery scents, beware! You may want to try some other way to neutralize a bad odor. Good luck with that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Breezy291123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One Smell is worth 100 looks
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lyn14k

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lyn14k
by Lyn14k

I have used Febreeze Fabric Refresher for my personal home and in the classroom! This is definitely a "must have" to bring a fresh pleasant smell to a kindergarten classroom of 20. Not only is the pleasant aroma very welcome but can honestly change a chaotic classroom into a calming, pleasant environment. My students always enjoy a game of "what's that smell" that refocuses misgruntled children into smiles and giggles. Thanks Frebreze!

Lyn14k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick rekief
7/18/2016

Customer review by Cleaner

3.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Cleaner
by Cleaner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

its ok for a quick relief of an oder

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cleaner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saved time
7/3/2016

Customer review by Tallblondeme

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Tallblondeme
by Tallblondeme

Just returned from over seas vacation. Gone 2 weeks, had to pack tight. Took frebreze...freshened up clothes daily. Got another days wear out of them. A real time saver. Idea was passed on from a friend, glad I took their advice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tallblondeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh
7/5/2016

Customer review by ddpaul

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by ddpaul
by ddpaul

great product to be used anywhere!!! nice scent destroyers the odors, pet, bathroom, car, sneakees, bed, etc.

ddpaul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze Scents
7/2/2016

Customer review by dbtaylor

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by dbtaylor
by dbtaylor

I've been using febreze as long as I can remember. Just recently I wanted to try febreze with gain. And by far it is the best one. It smells wonderful and makes my home smell great. This will be my only scent I buy now unless something better comes around.

dbtaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Husband swears by it
7/3/2016

Customer review by Msrayn419

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Msrayn419
by Msrayn419

This is an everyday staple in our household. My husband sprays his uniform EVERYDAY for that fresh smell before work. That way there is no stale smell throughout the day, unlike some of his coworkers.

Msrayn419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh
7/3/2016

Customer review by simonandgarfunkel

4.0 stars 7/3/2016 by simonandgarfunkel
by simonandgarfunkel

I like the fact that it is available in allergen control with a fresh scent. Since it comes in a spray bottle, it is convenient to use especially if last minute company is coming.

simonandgarfunkel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freshen Up
7/3/2016

Customer review by Scrubbin

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Scrubbin
by Scrubbin

A great way to freshen up in a flash.......I use it on furniture, carpet and on my mattresses every time I change the linen.

Scrubbin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent for the convenience
7/1/2016

Customer review by Puncmoon

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Puncmoon
by Puncmoon

We have dogs who love jumping on our furniture, so we spray the fabrics with Febreeze to eliminate the pet odors. Its convenient and super simple! Although, the product could be less expensive, it is well worth the price.

Puncmoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love at First Smell
7/2/2016

Customer review by RoseyRooster

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by RoseyRooster
by RoseyRooster

I look the fresh, clean smell of Febreze. It always makes everything wonderful. The scent makes me happy and it lifts my spirits. Thank you. Abby

RoseyRooster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not as good as it once was
7/1/2016

Customer review by val61213

2.0 stars 7/1/2016 by val61213
by val61213

this used to be a great product. it became popular and it became weak, like all very good products do. sorry p&g but you need to make this one strong again. thank you for letting me have my say.

val61213
Would recommend to a friend? No
love this product
7/2/2016

Customer review by nanakatie

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by nanakatie
by nanakatie

Great way to refresh your fabrics, easy to use! I would definitely recommend this product. I also love the fabreze air spray.

nanakatie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonder Product
7/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Honestly, the best performing odor elimination product on the market today! Good Job, P & G, do more!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pet Owner
7/2/2016

Customer review by Homecooking

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Homecooking
by Homecooking

The Febreze product are excellent for controlling the orders of multiple pets!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Homecooking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews