Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 75 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 71 reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
WALMART PRICE TRIPPLE
9/12/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THE SWIFFER DUST AND SHINE IS GOOD BUT WALMART PRICE HAS TRIPLED, WON'T BUT AT THIS NEW PRICE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My story. . smile
6/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well, it's Saturday morning and I just got this Swiffer Dust and Shine a couple days ago. I have a beautiful burgundy leather sofa which is still brand new looking and wanted something to polish and clean it. Not only does this give it a wonderful shine and clean well, it smells great! I then used it on my dining room table and that looks great too-- I'd have to say better than it does after I use Pledge. I think this will be my preferred dusting spray from now on. I love it and I would definitely recommend this!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would keep buying
9/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great dusting product leavea a very nice scent aftee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked like a charm
4/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the smell, not overpowering. Worked grabbing dust along with duster gloves.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
3/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product delivers phenomial results, It keeps my leather furnture very conditioned and new looking. I always use it before I have company, and everyone always thinks the five year old set is brand new.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Pleasant!!!!!! USA MADE!!!!!
2/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
USA MADE!!! For those of you tired of products made outside of the USA, here's a WINNER made right here!! Swiffer's chemists have created a most pleasant combination of scents with this Lavender and Vanilla furniture spray/polish. It is by far superior to any of the other products containing lavender and vanilla (that includes candles, laundry detergent & softener, essential oils, room deodorizer, dishsoap, body wash, etc.) - I've tried them all. This is the BEST of the best!!! Plus, there's NO underlying chemical odor - just a soft scent that lingers ever so gently on the furniture... No more lemony furniture polish for me!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent for clean and shine
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hard to find this product in store. Has always been superior and my preferred product for wood but it works on everything. No residue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes furniture look like it's brand NEW!
7/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
This is like a wonder drug- it cures everything! This Swiffer spray can be used on just about ANYTHING you can think of, and makes look like it's New- my friend who comes every other Friday swears by this and she owns her own cleaning business! She was paying almost 4.00 for each can and when I told her what I paid for it online... Now I buy 10 cans every other week and take it out of her pay! Works for her, works for me-my house looks and smells great! I recently used it on my walker seat which is probably faux leather and it made it look so good I didn't even try sitting on it! Great product and Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
7/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells very nice!
9/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I do wish the smell was a bit stronger/longer-lasting, but it's great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So glad I found this!!
6/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been looking for this product for a couple of years, thought it had been discontinued. Thank you Jet!! I love to use this on furniture and especially on leather, for an instant shine, and smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
8/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the scent it leaves behind and it doesn't leave a waxy build-up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
5/1/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the product however, I ordered several cans of the swiffer dust and shine spray but I had 2 that didn't spray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best scent ever!
7/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this product! The lavender vanilla scent is soft & sweet, not over powering at all. If you use it with other Swiffer products such as the lavender scented wet mops, it smells even better. I just wish they'd carry it at one of our local stores. But I will continue to order online until then because it's worth it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great smells great
4/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product, well-designed dispenser can
8/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
In the dusty state where I live, this product does an excellent job of keeping my furniture looking good. The spray nozzle dispenses the product very well, does not drip and is easy to use with my arthritic hands.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Swifter dust and shine lavender
2/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Leaves no polish residue therefore no fingerprints when touched. Furniture wood shines more than other products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice fragrance, makes the whole house smell good
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great Price! Nice fragrance. Deodorizes and shines. Very nice product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love this.
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the only place I can find it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A pleasant scent and shine that lingers
12/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this product but have a difficult time finding it in stores. So glad I was able to find on line. I stocked up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-