Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 47 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
My story. . smile
6/16/2012

Customer review by CMW48

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by CMW48
by CMW48

Well, it's Saturday morning and I just got this Swiffer Dust and Shine a couple days ago. I have a beautiful burgundy leather sofa which is still brand new looking and wanted something to polish and clean it. Not only does this give it a wonderful shine and clean well, it smells great! I then used it on my dining room table and that looks great too-- I'd have to say better than it does after I use Pledge. I think this will be my preferred dusting spray from now on. I love it and I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMW48
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Very Pleasant!!!!!! USA MADE!!!!!
2/2/2011

Customer review by IntoLOWPriceGOODQuality

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by IntoLOWPriceGOODQuality
by IntoLOWPriceGOODQuality

USA MADE!!! For those of you tired of products made outside of the USA, here's a WINNER made right here!! Swiffer's chemists have created a most pleasant combination of scents with this Lavender and Vanilla furniture spray/polish. It is by far superior to any of the other products containing lavender and vanilla (that includes candles, laundry detergent & softener, essential oils, room deodorizer, dishsoap, body wash, etc.) - I've tried them all. This is the BEST of the best!!! Plus, there's NO underlying chemical odor - just a soft scent that lingers ever so gently on the furniture... No more lemony furniture polish for me!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IntoLOWPriceGOODQuality
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing
3/3/2011

Customer review by ChanelLove1

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by ChanelLove1
by ChanelLove1

This product delivers phenomial results, It keeps my leather furnture very conditioned and new looking. I always use it before I have company, and everyone always thinks the five year old set is brand new.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChanelLove1
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Smells very nice!
9/22/2012

Customer review by annika7

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by annika7
by annika7

I do wish the smell was a bit stronger/longer-lasting, but it's great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annika7
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best scent ever!
7/7/2014

Customer review by MarCarr

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by MarCarr
by MarCarr

I absolutely love this product! The lavender vanilla scent is soft & sweet, not over powering at all. If you use it with other Swiffer products such as the lavender scented wet mops, it smells even better. I just wish they'd carry it at one of our local stores. But I will continue to order online until then because it's worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarCarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, well-designed dispenser can
8/19/2014

Customer review by ColoGirlinAZ

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by ColoGirlinAZ
by ColoGirlinAZ

In the dusty state where I live, this product does an excellent job of keeping my furniture looking good. The spray nozzle dispenses the product very well, does not drip and is easy to use with my arthritic hands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoGirlinAZ
San Tan Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/25/2014

Customer review by Sparkleyshine

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Sparkleyshine
by Sparkleyshine

I love the scent it leaves behind and it doesn't leave a waxy build-up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparkleyshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A pleasant scent and shine that lingers
12/9/2014

Customer review by NewJersey62

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by NewJersey62
by NewJersey62

Love this product but have a difficult time finding it in stores. So glad I was able to find on line. I stocked up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewJersey62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dusting Pleasure
3/9/2014

Customer review by wolffgirl

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by wolffgirl
by wolffgirl

I could not find this product znymore at Target so I went to Walmart. Then I could not find the Lavender one online. Thank you Walmart for having this product. It smells good and cuts don on the amount I need to dust . No residue and I LOVE it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolffgirl
Vineland, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does a good job and smells good too.
5/20/2014

Customer review by jeffndebg

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by jeffndebg
by jeffndebg

Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray does a good job and smells good too. I use it every time I dust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffndebg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great and smells heavenly!!
4/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product and I really hope it's not being discontinued! None of our local WalMart locations have it listed "in stock" and that's not a good sign!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great
10/2/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1

Works beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
If you gonna dust this is a must
1/16/2015

Customer review by Jakester6297

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Jakester6297
by Jakester6297

I have been using this product for years. It works excellent, does a great job on granite too. No wax buildup. Awesome clean, pleasant fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakester6297
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needs to be in stores!!
9/14/2014

Customer review by Kittiesaremyjoy

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Kittiesaremyjoy
by Kittiesaremyjoy

Why has this item been taken off the shelves in the stores?! AND why isn't it available ship to store?! This not only does a great job shining furniture, it also makes the entire house smell wonderful! Please bring it back to the stores!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kittiesaremyjoy
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Product that the store no longer carries!!!
9/7/2014

Customer review by AnthemAzShopper

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by AnthemAzShopper
by AnthemAzShopper

I had to order this online and pay shipping because Walmart took it off the shelves, and it's not a 'site-to-store' item. It's one of the few cleaners that doesn't have an obnoxious odor!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnthemAzShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product cant find in stores anymore
4/30/2014

Customer review by avanschuck

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by avanschuck
by avanschuck

My wife and I love this product. After going around from store to store, we couldnt locate this product on the shelves anymore. We decided to take to the internet to see if we can purchase it online since our hunt wasn't working out in stores. I think the price was high but at the same time, there isn't another product we would use as this is our favorite. It was delivered on time. The smell is great. It came with three bottles so needless to say we are stocked up for a while. I would recommend this product to others. Its just a little bit upsetting that the only option to buy this is via internet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avanschuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
1/6/2014

Customer review by goodpricenvalue

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by goodpricenvalue
by goodpricenvalue

Does and amazing job! Cleans really well and keeps clean for a while. I just love this. I absolutely LOVE the scent. Please keep making this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodpricenvalue
co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
No streaks!
12/28/2014

Customer review by Spacecitymomoffour

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Spacecitymomoffour
by Spacecitymomoffour

The only product that does NOT leave filmy streaks on my granit countertops!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spacecitymomoffour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product
12/5/2008

Customer review by cynthia

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by cynthia
by cynthia

I looked everwhere for something to clean desktops that doesnt streak or leave a cloudy look,they are laminated wood,bought dust and clean to try and personel noticed a difference right away and love the smell,thank you so much.the sprayer on it however breaks very easily and has to be replaced before use of whole can,and at the cost it makes it difficult to continue use when needed.

cynthia
nashville,ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Lavender Vanilla Scent
11/21/2008

Customer review by ckmm04

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by ckmm04
by ckmm04

This scent is great and I also love that it is less greasy. I don't get those slippery spots on my wood floors.

ckmm04
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews