Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT
3/10/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

I love the Swiffer wand duster and these refills are the main reason. They work great picking up dust instead of just moving it around. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
These are great!
2/9/2012

Customer review by tbell1003

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by tbell1003
by tbell1003

These are great. I love the Swifrer 360. It makes cleaning so much easier. The long adjustable handle halps you reach places you normally couldn't. You also don't have to get on you hands and knees! Great for baseboards.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbell1003
Rootstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Refills best deal at Walmart
9/12/2011

Customer review by Felixio

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Felixio
by Felixio

Best price and free shipping with Walmart. This new product swiffer 360 is great for getting around and hard to reach dusting. Keeps allergies controlled.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Felixio
Saukville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These things are great!
12/18/2013

Customer review by DrClean

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by DrClean
by DrClean

They are so light you can dust around objects that bulkier dusters knock over. I much prefer the unscented, especially since the Fabreeze scented ones make my asthma flare up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrClean
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2012

Customer review by BigOldDaddy

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by BigOldDaddy
by BigOldDaddy

These work much better than regular swiffer dusters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigOldDaddy
Melbourne Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
4/10/2014

Customer review by lovemygurlz2

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by lovemygurlz2
by lovemygurlz2

It dust really good. no more sneezing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemygurlz2
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these things if areas are lightly dusty.
1/10/2014

Customer review by 1SueNM

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by 1SueNM
by 1SueNM

I love these things for light duty dusting or high area dusting. They're not so hot for hairy places or heavy dust, but no dry method is. I use a ton of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SueNM
Tijeras,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A cleaning delight!
12/22/2013

Customer review by LadyVirg

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by LadyVirg
by LadyVirg

I am delighted with the way the Swiffer duster attacks dust in high and close spaces. I order the refills so I will never run out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyVirg
East Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Very Useful & Effective Product
10/31/2014

Customer review by Phoebe2014

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by Phoebe2014
by Phoebe2014

Expensive but great for cleaning window blinds and ceiling fans. The original ones work fine for cleaning other surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phoebe2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These make dusting easy
2/2/2015

Customer review by verledith

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by verledith
by verledith

I use the 360 duster refills regularly as they last longer and pick up more dust easily. Housework is always an unwanted chore, but these little dusters ease the dread.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verledith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good
11/27/2013

Customer review by BillW1

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by BillW1
by BillW1

A little pricey, but worth it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillW1
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
6/22/2012

Customer review by ilovepopcorn

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ilovepopcorn
by ilovepopcorn

Great to find what I needed for our office - 3 pak, good price, and delivery--- made it one fine deal for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovepopcorn
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for a quick dusting
9/25/2013

Customer review by SandiIndiana

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by SandiIndiana
by SandiIndiana

I use them, but I also alternate with a more substantial dusting type.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandiIndiana
Kingman, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Swiffer Dusters Refills
9/8/2014

Customer review by Laurielovesizzy

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Laurielovesizzy
by Laurielovesizzy

I absolutely love Swiffer products and I would recommend this to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurielovesizzy
Bridgeview, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taking it outside ...
3/30/2014

Customer review by WhoDatDeb

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by WhoDatDeb
by WhoDatDeb

Not only for my house but I use it to dust off my car (black) and would love the duster to be bigger ... just a thought as it works great !!!

WhoDatDeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quick and Easy
5/2/2014

Customer review by Ninjaqueen

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Ninjaqueen
by Ninjaqueen

Swiffer dusters make cleaning our home so much faster - they are superb for blinds and delicate crystal chandeliers. I spray a bit of lemon oil on them and dust disappears lighting fast!

Ninjaqueen
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love to Dust
5/2/2014

Customer review by Kanela51

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Kanela51
by Kanela51

I did not like to dust. But now that I use a Swiffer Duster, it's one of my easiest and fastest chores in the house. I still can't say I "love" to dust, but Swiffer is the greatest invention for my needs.

Kanela51
Hawaii, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Swiffer Dusters
5/1/2014

Customer review by mlk777

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by mlk777
by mlk777

These are great - I can dust the whole house in half the time using one of these. They pick up the dust and leaves your house looking so much better.

mlk777
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/2/2014

Customer review by btosmom2

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by btosmom2
by btosmom2

My husband & I use Swiffer Duster all the time; we couldn't clean witrhout them. We don't have a furnace & have 2 dogs; thus a LOT of dust. These are great!!!

btosmom2
Independence, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
start them early with swifter
5/2/2014

Customer review by msmills

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by msmills
by msmills

my 2&1/2 year old granddaughter likes to help clean, with 3 cats and a dog swifter does the job with a 3 year old dusting the floor! It's the first thing she grabs when she gets here an she merrily swifter my kitchen an hallway! hope she continues this! i also use swifter to clean my celing fans, does an excellent job.so much better than using a wet cloth to get the "fur" off the blades!Love them ...keep it up swifter!

msmills
ottawa illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews