Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 212 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

212 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

212 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
17
1-20 of 210 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 210 total reviews
1-20 of 210 reviews
Like the swifter that was not 360 better
4/25/2016

Customer review by Jennifer1973

1.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Jennifer1973
by Jennifer1973

My dog ate the plastic rod for my old swifter and I couldn't find that one I went with the 360. For one thing the cloth does not stay on the handle well as the old one had clips to keep it from coming off and the pole on this one seems a little clumsy. Disappointed that I overspent on this one and didn't look around more for the original. Note: keeps changing to five stars when i go to submit.

Comment from Karen - 5/17/2016

We hate to hear Swiffer Dusters aren't staying on your new handle. We'll share your experience with the rest of our team. Meanwhile, please call us at 1-800-214-8734 so we can gather specifics & make this up to you. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & will be happy to help!

Jennifer1973
Portage, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Why I will NEVER do Walmart online orders again!
4/18/2016

Customer review by Shelby

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Shelby
by Shelby

The product is fine; the shipping was a NIGHTMARE. This product saw more of the US as it traveled around, with several delays in delivery dates, than I will ever see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelby
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like it
4/3/2016

Customer review by redflowerz

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by redflowerz
by redflowerz

I tried the small duster yesterday and it worked real good. I am interested to use it for my tv set.

redflowerz
Caroga Lake,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
3/10/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

I love the Swiffer wand duster and these refills are the main reason. They work great picking up dust instead of just moving it around. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Better to use duster in your hand
3/28/2016

Customer review by PhilS

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by PhilS
by PhilS

No good instructions on how to insert the handle-very poor set-up. Would not buy again. The duster material itself is fine, but the method of using the handle is poor.

Comment from Karen - 3/30/2016

We're sorry you found the instructions to insert the handle poor. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the rest of the Swiffer team. Meanwhile, to assemble the duster handle, push the rounded ends of the two pieces that make up the handle firmly together until you hear a click. To attach the duster, fluff the fibers first, then slide the prongs of the handle into the two sleeves of the duster and pull onto the handle. Feel free to call us at 1-800-214-8734 if we can help further. We're open Mon - Fri from 9:00am-6:00pm ET and will be glad to assist you.

PhilS
Greensboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
These are great!
2/9/2012

Customer review by tbell1003

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by tbell1003
by tbell1003

These are great. I love the Swifrer 360. It makes cleaning so much easier. The long adjustable handle halps you reach places you normally couldn't. You also don't have to get on you hands and knees! Great for baseboards.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tbell1003
Rootstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRODUCT AT A REASONABLE PRICE!
3/22/2016

Customer review by eddie888

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by eddie888
by eddie888
Top 1000 contributor

Have purchased this product many times before....works as advertised!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddie888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
These things are great!
12/18/2013

Customer review by DrClean

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by DrClean
by DrClean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are so light you can dust around objects that bulkier dusters knock over. I much prefer the unscented, especially since the Fabreeze scented ones make my asthma flare up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrClean
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/30/2016

Customer review by lov2shopwallmart

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by lov2shopwallmart
by lov2shopwallmart

It really picks up dust well . Awesome product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lov2shopwallmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SWIFFER DISPOSABLE DUSTERS
1/27/2016

Customer review by Squnchy

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Squnchy
by Squnchy

Could use a little more "material" in it so it gets the dust a little better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squnchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refills best deal at Walmart
9/12/2011

Customer review by Felixio

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Felixio
by Felixio

Best price and free shipping with Walmart. This new product swiffer 360 is great for getting around and hard to reach dusting. Keeps allergies controlled.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Felixio
Saukville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My New Favorite Cleaning Product!
3/23/2015

Customer review by Missie1288

5.0 stars 3/23/2015 by Missie1288
by Missie1288

I'm a busy mom of two toddlers. Keeping my house clean and my children healthy is so important to me, but time is precious, and I don't want to spend all day cleaning. I bought the Swiffer 360 Duster Starter Kit because my dad recommended it to me, and I am so glad that I did! It's so easy to use, and you see it picking up the dust as it goes. It was much quicker than wet dusting, and my furniture was spotless and shiny afterwards. I couldn't see any dust floating in the air as I cleaned each surface. I liked it so much that after my kids went to bed, I looked for extra surfaces to clean--I did my ceiling fans, light fixtures, baseboards, and other tough-to-reach places. It was amazing to see how much dust came off of them. Now my kids won't be breathing it in. Thank you Swiffer for a FANTASTIC product!

Missie1288
Carrollton, VA 23314, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
reacing swifter duster
1/4/2016

Customer review by dotco

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by dotco
by dotco

I like to clean my dryer vent and other hard to reach areas and the telescoping handle allows the action. I would have bought it from the WM in Morehead or even Newport but they do not carry the long telescoping type anymore..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dotco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/31/2012

Customer review by BigOldDaddy

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by BigOldDaddy
by BigOldDaddy

These work much better than regular swiffer dusters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigOldDaddy
Melbourne Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for ceiling fans, but not too impressed with how well it actually traps dust and hair.
7/28/2014

Customer review by Shawn

3.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Shawn
by Shawn

First, I will say the 360 duster is good for my ceiling fans, just for the simple fact I can reach them without using a ladder. However, I do feel that the duster really isn't too great at picking up dust and hair (which is the whole point of a duster), and makes it become airborne more than actually picking it up, no matter what surface I'm using it on. This also affects my allergies since I'm allergic to dust and is a contradiction of the claims made. When I use it, I can see dust and hair float into the air rather than actually being picked up by the fibers (though it does pick up some). After use I can also run my finger on the surface and pick up a little dust so I know it's not doing a great job. I did rate this product as being recommended, but only for the fact it's good for reaching ceiling fans without a ladder. As for actually trapping the dust I can't recommend it, but I have yet to find a duster that is good at that anyway. Unfortunately it seems that if I truly want to pick up dust I'll be stuck going back to a damp cloth, except for my ceiling fans. I have an air purifier so hopefully that picks up some of the dust that gets knocked down

Comment from Karen - 8/8/2014

Swiffer Dusters are designed to trap & lock dust, so we're concerned about your review. It might help to know that the more you fluff up the fibers, the better results you'll get. Please call us at 1-800-214-8734 so we can help further. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET. Thanks!

Shawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's easy and convenient
12/5/2015

Customer review by supermom

3.0 stars 12/5/2015 by supermom
by supermom

I use it all the time I dust. Makes cleaning easier. I just wish it was able to hold more. But otherwise it is easy to use and convenient.

Comment from Karen - 12/11/2015

Thanks for your loyalty to Swiffer 360 Dusters. We'll let the rest of our team know that you'd like them to hold more. When fluffing the fibers, hold both ends of the duster & move your hands up & down quickly in a see-saw motion. The more fluffed the fibers, the better cleaning results you'll get. Give us a call at 1-855-236-3353 if you'd like to talk through questions. Hope this helps!

supermom
Bpt., CT
swifter extender 360
11/24/2015

Customer review by meli

3.0 stars 11/24/2015 by meli
by meli

The duster part of the swifter 360 doesn't stay in place, when I reach to dust high places it slides off.. I didn't like it at all, took me so long to clean my ceiling fans due to have to reposition the duster..fustrating

Comment from Karen - 12/4/2015

We're sorry your Swiffer 360 Duster is falling off the handle. We know this was frustrating & will share your experience with the rest of the team. Please give us a call so we can make this up to you. Our number is 1-855-236-3353 & we're open M-F from 9-6 ET. Thanks!

meli
texas
360 swifter
12/8/2015

Customer review by Smartshopper

3.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Smartshopper
by Smartshopper

Product is very expensive for no real reason, makes sense to use the 360 over the flat, but not for over double the price. Therefore I seldom purchase these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product NOT what it says
9/4/2015

Customer review by nomoredusterforme

1.0 stars 9/4/2015 by nomoredusterforme
by nomoredusterforme

i actually have a pet in my home. and i can dust better with pledge and a cloth. all the duster does is spread the pet hair and it ends up right back on the same surface i tried to dust, or flying around the room. VERY disappointed and a loss of money . would absolutely NOT recommend to anyone. commercials should be pulled of the air. does NOTHING even close to what is advertised!

Comment from Karen - 10/30/2015

This certainly isn't what we'd expect! We're not happy until you are. Please call us at 1-855-236-3353 so we can learn more & make this right. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & will be happy to help!

nomoredusterforme
wilkes county, north carolina
Dusters
10/31/2015

Customer review by Helen

4.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Helen
by Helen

Use this product in our cleaning business. Works very well for light dusting and the used one needs to be changed with heavier dusting - doesn't pick it up then. Packaged with different amounts inside - don't get that 6, 7 and 10 makes no sense. Didn't get a 5 star rating due to cost of the product, wish it was cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 210 total reviews
1-20 of 210 reviews