Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 221 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
151
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 stars
18
1-20 of 219 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
This Product is exactly what I needed
8/17/2016

Customer review by sau14

3.0 stars 8/17/2016 by sau14
by sau14

This is a very good product and the result which you will get after using this product is really good.

sau14
Chennai
Would recommend to a friend? No
Makes Dusting So Much Easier!!!
8/9/2016

Customer review by Mary1833

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Mary1833
by Mary1833

This product from Swiffer really rocks. I use it all the time & I love it. It really does catch the dust and keep it on it. I prefer the 360 degree head. Just wish they had something that could maneuver through even more delicate "pretties."

Mary1833
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Product is exactly what I needed!
7/25/2016

Customer review by vaishu

3.0 stars 7/25/2016 by vaishu
by vaishu

This Product is exactly what I needed! This Product is exactly what I needed! This Product is exactly what I needed!

vaishu
bangalore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dusters
8/5/2016

Customer review by Ginny

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Ginny
by Ginny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great. Love that they are two sided. Dusting is fun again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super swiffer duster
6/23/2016

Customer review by dusterfriend

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by dusterfriend
by dusterfriend

duster is the best duster I ever had. it is dusting dust like a duster

dusterfriend
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving this
7/5/2016

Customer review by Shelly

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Shelly
by Shelly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
3/10/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

I love the Swiffer wand duster and these refills are the main reason. They work great picking up dust instead of just moving it around. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
These things are great!
12/18/2013

Customer review by DrClean

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by DrClean
by DrClean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are so light you can dust around objects that bulkier dusters knock over. I much prefer the unscented, especially since the Fabreeze scented ones make my asthma flare up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrClean
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are great!
2/9/2012

Customer review by tbell1003

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by tbell1003
by tbell1003

These are great. I love the Swifrer 360. It makes cleaning so much easier. The long adjustable handle halps you reach places you normally couldn't. You also don't have to get on you hands and knees! Great for baseboards.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tbell1003
Rootstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Like the swifter that was not 360 better
4/25/2016

Customer review by Jennifer1973

1.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Jennifer1973
by Jennifer1973

My dog ate the plastic rod for my old swifter and I couldn't find that one I went with the 360. For one thing the cloth does not stay on the handle well as the old one had clips to keep it from coming off and the pole on this one seems a little clumsy. Disappointed that I overspent on this one and didn't look around more for the original. Note: keeps changing to five stars when i go to submit.

Comment from Karen - 5/17/2016

We hate to hear Swiffer Dusters aren't staying on your new handle. We'll share your experience with the rest of our team. Meanwhile, please call us at 1-800-214-8734 so we can gather specifics & make this up to you. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & will be happy to help!

Jennifer1973
Portage, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like it
4/3/2016

Customer review by redflowerz

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by redflowerz
by redflowerz

I tried the small duster yesterday and it worked real good. I am interested to use it for my tv set.

redflowerz
Caroga Lake,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better to use duster in your hand
3/28/2016

Customer review by PhilS

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by PhilS
by PhilS

No good instructions on how to insert the handle-very poor set-up. Would not buy again. The duster material itself is fine, but the method of using the handle is poor.

Comment from Karen - 3/30/2016

We're sorry you found the instructions to insert the handle poor. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the rest of the Swiffer team. Meanwhile, to assemble the duster handle, push the rounded ends of the two pieces that make up the handle firmly together until you hear a click. To attach the duster, fluff the fibers first, then slide the prongs of the handle into the two sleeves of the duster and pull onto the handle. Feel free to call us at 1-800-214-8734 if we can help further. We're open Mon - Fri from 9:00am-6:00pm ET and will be glad to assist you.

PhilS
Greensboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Why I will NEVER do Walmart online orders again!
4/18/2016

Customer review by Shelby

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Shelby
by Shelby

The product is fine; the shipping was a NIGHTMARE. This product saw more of the US as it traveled around, with several delays in delivery dates, than I will ever see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Refills best deal at Walmart
9/12/2011

Customer review by Felixio

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Felixio
by Felixio

Best price and free shipping with Walmart. This new product swiffer 360 is great for getting around and hard to reach dusting. Keeps allergies controlled.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Felixio
Saukville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/31/2012

Customer review by BigOldDaddy

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by BigOldDaddy
by BigOldDaddy

These work much better than regular swiffer dusters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigOldDaddy
Melbourne Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for ceiling fans, but not too impressed with how well it actually traps dust and hair.
7/28/2014

Customer review by Shawn

3.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Shawn
by Shawn

First, I will say the 360 duster is good for my ceiling fans, just for the simple fact I can reach them without using a ladder. However, I do feel that the duster really isn't too great at picking up dust and hair (which is the whole point of a duster), and makes it become airborne more than actually picking it up, no matter what surface I'm using it on. This also affects my allergies since I'm allergic to dust and is a contradiction of the claims made. When I use it, I can see dust and hair float into the air rather than actually being picked up by the fibers (though it does pick up some). After use I can also run my finger on the surface and pick up a little dust so I know it's not doing a great job. I did rate this product as being recommended, but only for the fact it's good for reaching ceiling fans without a ladder. As for actually trapping the dust I can't recommend it, but I have yet to find a duster that is good at that anyway. Unfortunately it seems that if I truly want to pick up dust I'll be stuck going back to a damp cloth, except for my ceiling fans. I have an air purifier so hopefully that picks up some of the dust that gets knocked down

Comment from Karen - 8/8/2014

Swiffer Dusters are designed to trap & lock dust, so we're concerned about your review. It might help to know that the more you fluff up the fibers, the better results you'll get. Please call us at 1-800-214-8734 so we can help further. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET. Thanks!

Shawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My New Favorite Cleaning Product!
3/23/2015

Customer review by Missie1288

5.0 stars 3/23/2015 by Missie1288
by Missie1288

I'm a busy mom of two toddlers. Keeping my house clean and my children healthy is so important to me, but time is precious, and I don't want to spend all day cleaning. I bought the Swiffer 360 Duster Starter Kit because my dad recommended it to me, and I am so glad that I did! It's so easy to use, and you see it picking up the dust as it goes. It was much quicker than wet dusting, and my furniture was spotless and shiny afterwards. I couldn't see any dust floating in the air as I cleaned each surface. I liked it so much that after my kids went to bed, I looked for extra surfaces to clean--I did my ceiling fans, light fixtures, baseboards, and other tough-to-reach places. It was amazing to see how much dust came off of them. Now my kids won't be breathing it in. Thank you Swiffer for a FANTASTIC product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Missie1288
Carrollton, VA 23314, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT AT A REASONABLE PRICE!
3/22/2016

Customer review by eddie888

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by eddie888
by eddie888
Top 1000 contributor

Have purchased this product many times before....works as advertised!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddie888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Swiffer dusters 360
1/14/2016

Customer review by rejeanp

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by rejeanp
by rejeanp

#CaddleReviews With Swiffer 360', dusting is made easy :)

rejeanp
Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
I love these things if areas are lightly dusty.
1/10/2014

Customer review by 1SueNM

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by 1SueNM
by 1SueNM

I love these things for light duty dusting or high area dusting. They're not so hot for hairy places or heavy dust, but no dry method is. I use a ton of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1SueNM
Tijeras,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews