Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 57 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Love it
1/30/2016

Customer review by lov2shopwallmart

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by lov2shopwallmart
by lov2shopwallmart

It really picks up dust well . Awesome product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lov2shopwallmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SWIFFER DISPOSABLE DUSTERS
1/27/2016

Customer review by Squnchy

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Squnchy
by Squnchy

Could use a little more "material" in it so it gets the dust a little better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squnchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
reacing swifter duster
1/4/2016

Customer review by dotco

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by dotco
by dotco

I like to clean my dryer vent and other hard to reach areas and the telescoping handle allows the action. I would have bought it from the WM in Morehead or even Newport but they do not carry the long telescoping type anymore..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dotco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
3/10/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

I love the Swiffer wand duster and these refills are the main reason. They work great picking up dust instead of just moving it around. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
These are great!
2/9/2012

Customer review by tbell1003

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by tbell1003
by tbell1003

These are great. I love the Swifrer 360. It makes cleaning so much easier. The long adjustable handle halps you reach places you normally couldn't. You also don't have to get on you hands and knees! Great for baseboards.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tbell1003
Rootstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
360 swifter
12/8/2015

Customer review by Smartshopper

3.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Smartshopper
by Smartshopper

Product is very expensive for no real reason, makes sense to use the 360 over the flat, but not for over double the price. Therefore I seldom purchase these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refills best deal at Walmart
9/12/2011

Customer review by Felixio

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Felixio
by Felixio

Best price and free shipping with Walmart. This new product swiffer 360 is great for getting around and hard to reach dusting. Keeps allergies controlled.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Felixio
Saukville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good
11/16/2015

Customer review by michelle3332

4.0 stars 11/16/2015 by michelle3332
by michelle3332

Works good but flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michelle3332
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dusters
10/31/2015

Customer review by Helen

4.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Helen
by Helen

Use this product in our cleaning business. Works very well for light dusting and the used one needs to be changed with heavier dusting - doesn't pick it up then. Packaged with different amounts inside - don't get that 6, 7 and 10 makes no sense. Didn't get a 5 star rating due to cost of the product, wish it was cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These things are great!
12/18/2013

Customer review by DrClean

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by DrClean
by DrClean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are so light you can dust around objects that bulkier dusters knock over. I much prefer the unscented, especially since the Fabreeze scented ones make my asthma flare up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrClean
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/29/2015

Customer review by RoyK

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by RoyK
by RoyK

Better than advertised. Picks up hairs you don't even see

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
swiffer
10/24/2015

Customer review by ARPmama

3.0 stars 10/24/2015 by ARPmama
by ARPmama

It collects dust mostly as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARPmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BigByrd
10/23/2015

Customer review by BigByrd

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by BigByrd
by BigByrd

Works great,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigByrd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/31/2012

Customer review by BigOldDaddy

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by BigOldDaddy
by BigOldDaddy

These work much better than regular swiffer dusters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigOldDaddy
Melbourne Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Doesn't work well in multi pet households
9/5/2015

Customer review by Rusteez

2.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Rusteez
by Rusteez

The basic idea is great. I have to spray vinegar on the pad to pick up the fur.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rusteez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
swifter refill
9/5/2015

Customer review by wabbitmamma

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by wabbitmamma
by wabbitmamma

Worked very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wabbitmamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these things if areas are lightly dusty.
1/10/2014

Customer review by 1SueNM

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by 1SueNM
by 1SueNM

I love these things for light duty dusting or high area dusting. They're not so hot for hairy places or heavy dust, but no dry method is. I use a ton of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1SueNM
Tijeras,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
4/10/2014

Customer review by lovemygurlz2

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by lovemygurlz2
by lovemygurlz2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It dust really good. no more sneezing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemygurlz2
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love these!
3/30/2015

Customer review by TashaJ

5.0 stars 3/30/2015 by TashaJ
by TashaJ
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am SO glad I came across Swifter duster and specially the duster 360 extended. I clean houses for a living as well as being responsible for cleaning up after my children at our home. These work amazingly well and make dusting SO much easier! I've been using these for a couple years now and have never had a complaint... I absolutely recommend this to anyone who dusts... Period!

TashaJ
Pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Must be 5*for a review
3/3/2015

Customer review by Kevlin

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Kevlin
by Kevlin
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I usually don't do reviews but this is 1 of the very few cleaning products I am unable to live without. My last home had cathedral ceilings and my current home has them as well. Without these and the extension tool I would have to pull out the ladder every week! Thank you for 1 of the few products that work exactly or better than advertised. I am handicapped and ladders are NOT my 1st cleaning choice so with Swiffer dusters I keep the dust down

Kevlin
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews