Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lasts longer than 30 days!!!
5/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am constantly on the go, and I always over look small details, so that is why I didnt realize my Febreze Car Clip was empty, and still smells incredible. That normally wouldnt be surprising, if I hadnt bought the little car air freshener over an entire year ago. Yes, I bought my Febreze Car Clip last year in March of 2013. I remember this because I bought my mini van in February of 2013. So this little clip has sat clipped to my air vent, empty, probably since April, possibly May even. And my mini van still smells like I just bought a brand new Car Clip from Febreze. Amazing product!!!

An anonymous customer
Spokane, WA, USA
Truly the Best!
3/18/2013

Customer review by Daphys

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Daphys
by Daphys

I have been burning these candles non-stop since my first which was last year! All the expensive candles out there, such as Yankee Candles or White Barn, can't hold a "candle" to these Febreeze Candles! (No pun intense) They keep the scent right thru end! This scent makes the whole house smell fresh and airy! In a nutshell, these candles are AWESOME!!!!!

Daphys
Aurora, IL
GOODBYE YANKEE
11/14/2010

Customer review by scentilla

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by scentilla
by scentilla

THE SCENT,THE GLOW,AND BURN TIME ARE AWESOME! I HAVE TRIED NUMEROUS CANDLES THAT CLAIM TO LEAVE A LASTING AROMA AND YOU HAVE TO PUT YOUR NOSE IN THE CANDLE TO CATCH A WIFF BEFORE BURNING OFF YOUR EYEBROWS.NOT THIS TIME.I LIGHT MY CANDLE EVERY OTHER DAY DOWN STAIRS WHILE COOKING AND WHEN I GO UP STAIRS TO SLEEP THE SCENT IS EVERYWHERE.LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT

scentilla
VIRGINIA BEACH,VA
No scent when burning
5/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These candles have no noticeable smell when burning. I use this scent all through my home, so I had purchased several and was so very disappointed.

An anonymous customer
Branford, FL, USA
Candles
5/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It refreshes the air not just in the area where the candle is burning but it captures the whole room and it's very pleasant.

An anonymous customer
Miami, FL, USA
Smells sooooo good!
12/2/2013

Customer review by kerriberri

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by kerriberri
by kerriberri

If I had knows how nice this smelled and how great it got rid of pet and bathroom smells I would have bought 10 or more! So sad it is now out of stock :(

kerriberri
Pouch Cove, NL, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days