Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/17/2009

Customer review by kiaj

5.0 stars 5/17/2009 by kiaj
by kiaj

Era laundry detergent works on oil,gas, grease and grass stains. It is an awesome item and it is really a hard product to get in the stores anywhere around Liberty Tx

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiaj
Liberty Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
ERA is the best spot remover
10/9/2009

Customer review by krdcrystal

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by krdcrystal
by krdcrystal

I use it strictly as a spot remover or additive if I have a tough load. It is the best for getting any stain out. I cannot believe it is not more popular. I also have a hard time finding anywhere to buy it in Salt lake City, UT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krdcrystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like Era, does a good job on cloths.
1/10/2012

Customer review by alcatraz43

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by alcatraz43
by alcatraz43

Just would like if Wal-marts & Super Wal-Marts carried Era and there shelves. I rate Era, H&E, 4 stars. Loved free shipping through the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alcatraz43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Best Detergent I've used
5/30/2013

Customer review by Libbee412

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Libbee412
by Libbee412

I bought this the other day because of the value, and I can't believe how great it works! My clothes as well smell great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Libbee412
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent detergent
11/11/2014

Customer review by msFridayS

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by msFridayS
by msFridayS

I have used Era for years, and have always been satisfied with the results. One thing people might not know about Era is that it is an excellent blood remover. When my son was in a car accident years ago, I soaked his brand new, blood covered, jeans in a bucket with water and Era, then washed them with Era. They came out as good as new! I have used Era exclusively ever since....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msFridayS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
big disappointment with ERA oxy booster 3x the pow
8/23/2014

Customer review by 1055katys

2.0 stars 8/23/2014 by 1055katys
by 1055katys

washed two items, one white the other brown twice each and not satisfied. Previous ERA ultra with enzymes 100% better. Have to use more soap and yet not as clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1055katys
Crystal River Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female