Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3679 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3679 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3679 reviews | 4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2182
4 stars
484
3 stars
262
2 stars
235
1 stars
516
1-20 of 3656 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3656 total reviews
1-20 of 3656 reviews
Charmin Mega Rolls Soft & Strong
5/19/2011

Customer review by huni

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by huni
by huni

This 12 pack of Charmin Mega Toilet Tissue is both soft and strong. Large size is very convenient. Product is very fairly priced.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huni
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great Product
4/18/2011

Customer review by thepsychogenicerudite

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by thepsychogenicerudite
by thepsychogenicerudite

This is one of the strongest, yet soft toilet tissues that I have ever used. Just wish that toilet tissue was not so expensive. Charmin is the only brand for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thepsychogenicerudite
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You really don't need as much because of how soft.
10/9/2012

Customer review by Booney85

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Booney85
by Booney85

Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booney85
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft but doesn't fit on roll
11/22/2012

Customer review by eeyorelou1

3.0 stars 11/22/2012 by eeyorelou1
by eeyorelou1

I've been using Scott for many years but I didn't know what I was missing until I tried this brand. It is very soft and requires less for personal use. I also can use it for my nose and don't have to buy an extra box of Puffs or Kleenex. The only problem is this didn't fit on the roll. I have to struggle to get a piece off or wait to put it on the roll after a few uses. I would buy this brand again but not the mega roll.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeyorelou1
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
7/1/2011

Customer review by terina32

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by terina32
by terina32

This is perfect for my family. Not only is it stronger and softer, but we use WAY less. 2-3 sheets is perfect for each use. May spend a little bit more to begin but you save more because you don't use as much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terina32
Elyria, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST TP EVER!
3/15/2012

Customer review by DeenieBeanie

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by DeenieBeanie
by DeenieBeanie

As for me and my family, we are only Charmin. I absolutely cannot use any other toilet paper than the Ultra Soft. My dad will only use the Ultra Strong. You get what you pay for especially when it comes to toilet paper. We've tried small packs of other cheaper brands when we've been out, and I almost dread having to use it. Ultra soft is still strong but super soft, and we just love it, won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeenieBeanie
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yay for Charmin Mega Rolls!
8/20/2012

Customer review by OregonLuvsWalmart

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by OregonLuvsWalmart
by OregonLuvsWalmart

Thank you Walmart for offering these at such a great price & free HOME ship!!!! Not to mention, your online prices absolutely beat your competitor's here in Oregon & Amazon & the box magically ships to my front door!!! Hassle Free!!!! Heavenly! :) Yay! PS: Love these mega rolls too! I'll NEVER go back to regular rolls again!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OregonLuvsWalmart
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/16/2012

Customer review by BudgetBuyer13

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by BudgetBuyer13
by BudgetBuyer13

Charmin is the best toilet paper. Soft and strong. Great price at Walmart too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetBuyer13
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Damaged order
6/16/2013

Customer review by Schnic2XXX

1.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Schnic2XXX
by Schnic2XXX

Whoever packed my order used too small a box and crushed the paper cylinder tubes down flat in order to close the box top. Ever try to unroll toilet paper that has been crushed ? Not nice !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schnic2XXX
Oscoda, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
12/22/2011

Customer review by dappleshadow

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by dappleshadow
by dappleshadow

best

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dappleshadow
ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
SIMPLY BUY A NEW T.P. DISPENSER or get REFUND
3/4/2013

Customer review by Bradee3

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Bradee3
by Bradee3

Charmin Mega Roll is GUARANTEED TO FIT, so if YOUR DISPENSER doesn't handle the newer, mega rolls, RETURN the mega roll package to the STORE for a REFUND or REPLACE your OLD DISPENSER with a NEW one that works with mega paper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bradee3
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Valuable purchase of a necessity.
6/14/2011

Customer review by Eccentricabc

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Eccentricabc
by Eccentricabc

Toilet tissue is a necessary item to purchase. It is much better when one purchases this item in bulk; however, it is frequently difficult to do. Charmin is a fantastic brand. I was impressed with the good price for a 12 count package. Delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eccentricabc
Cumming, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top of the line...
12/31/2012

Customer review by silv3r1

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by silv3r1
by silv3r1

It's Charmin but in a larger roll. Nothing else has changed. It's soft, it's absorbent, and thick enough that you don't need to use but a few squares to get the job done. It's the only brand I use and I love the fact that I've been able to add this to my on-line shopping list from WalMart.com. It comes straight to my door and I don't have to deal with the stairs. A real PLUS PLUS PLUS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silv3r1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The bigger roll last longer,
5/6/2013

Customer review by srbirdman

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by srbirdman
by srbirdman

The bigger roll does last much longer, and the price helps to buy it, I will purchase more of this because it is a great buy, Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srbirdman
Houston, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
softest toilet paper ever
8/25/2012

Customer review by JacquesOhio

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by JacquesOhio
by JacquesOhio

No extra wipes needed here. Gentle and economical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacquesOhio
Cincinnati,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Softest toilet paper out there
9/8/2012

Customer review by ktmaad

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by ktmaad
by ktmaad

This is my favorite brand. I used to buy the cheap stuff 4 rolls fr $1 but this turns out to be a little over 4 rolls for $1 and it is well worth the little more spent...plus I don't have to be changing the roll all the time since it is 4 rolls in one, which is fantastic when I have 3 little ones under 6 who also use the potty and don't know how to change the toilet paper rolls yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktmaad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Too large for regular holder
8/31/2013

Customer review by ElizabethTheFirst

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by ElizabethTheFirst
by ElizabethTheFirst

As usual, excellent but too large for regular holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElizabethTheFirst
Wheeling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lasts a long, long time.
4/2/2013

Customer review by PickyHouseholdEngineer

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by PickyHouseholdEngineer
by PickyHouseholdEngineer

Don't like to change the toilet paper roll so often? This is definitely for you! The mega roll lasts a long time, especially compared to a regular roll!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyHouseholdEngineer
Quinter, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Charmin is always been my favorite toilet paper product. I now live in another country, not the US any more and I order it in from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tel Aviv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toilet tissue
12/15/2012

Customer review by pejqd

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by pejqd
by pejqd

I have tried a lot of toilet tissue and finally found this product. I think it is great and I like the fact that I don't have to change the roll so often as with large rolls, which seems to have become smaller and smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pejqd
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 3656 total reviews
1-20 of 3656 reviews