Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

210 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

210 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 stars
28
1-20 of 201 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews
Hands Free cleaning for your shower!
6/29/2016

Customer review by NDshopaholic1

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by NDshopaholic1
by NDshopaholic1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great innovation from Scrubbing Bubbles. I've had one in my shower for years and really love it. It has two settings to spray a short or longer time. It does well at holding off scum buildup for the majority of the shower walls and floor. It won't take care of remote corners or the bottom shower door guard - but frankly that usually needs some hand cleaning no matter what you'd use! This does the big job most of the time without me having to do it by hand! Can't beat that! The average life of this product though seems to be about 2-3 years and then it stops working. Being battery operated, perhaps it eventually gets moisture in it, or else something else clogs it. The price is reasonable for hands free cleaning in my mind. Recently I had to replace another one, but couldn't find any in my local stores. Yet the refills were readily available. That makes no sense! How do retailers expect people to use the refills without the spray holder. Finally I found the spray holder on Walmart's website. Amazon had some ridiculous price which leads me to think Scrubbing Bubbles plans to discontinue this? I sure hope not!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NDshopaholic1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thank you
5/30/2016

Customer review by cynic

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by cynic
by cynic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product since 2009, and i must replace about once every 14-16 months. It has become increasingly difficult to find the product. Thank you for having the option of ordering and picking up through the store.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cynic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps shower cleaner
7/6/2016

Customer review by kwii

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by kwii
by kwii
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased it for someone who is disabled and can't have their shower cleaned weekly. It works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
scrubbing bubbles auto shower cleaner
4/8/2016

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Carol
by Carol

It works real good for us. Had before--replacing one we had for years.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubbing bubbles automatic showers cleaner
7/8/2016

Customer review by Jastar

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Jastar
by Jastar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Grea product, cleans pretty good. Only gripe is for some reason it don't clean the corners and shower floor real well and goes through quite a bit of batteries. Overall does work pretty good and helps keep your shower clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jastar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
scrub bubbles machine
4/9/2016

Customer review by easycleaning

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by easycleaning
by easycleaning

like how it cleans my shower without scrubbing-----makes room smell nice also----

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easycleaning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bubbles shower machine
6/30/2016

Customer review by Ohno

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Ohno
by Ohno
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to order this item for my mother as she had baught in her local Walmart, Weatherford Tx. 76082 for years when needed and as gifts, but recently discovered they no longer carry it. Her husband LOVES having it and actually uses it too much! Glad we cud atleast buy it on line....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ohno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubbing bubbles shower cleaner.
6/29/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great but is short lived lasting 18 to 24 months considering the cost it should last longer than that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
1/19/2016

Customer review by Jerry

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Jerry
by Jerry

The only negative I've experienced is durability. The life expectancy seems to be about 3 years. It certainly helps reduce cleaning time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OUTSTANDING
6/6/2009

Customer review by tierney310

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by tierney310
by tierney310

I purchased this product not expecting the results that I got. I am physically challenged so cleaning showers is not possible. I have been extremely impressed from the first time I used it. One fill of the soap dispenser has lasted 7 months with using it once a week. There isn't any soapy residue left behind. I was left with a clean and shiny shower/tub. I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tierney310
PEORIA, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great concept, some leaking
5/21/2010

Customer review by sharenow

4.0 stars 5/21/2010 by sharenow
by sharenow

I love the concept of automatically spraying the shower clean, and it works quite well, except that when the bottle is half full, the detergent leaks out, especially when combines with the moisture when you are taking shower, it draws out the fluid in the bottle. I think when the bottle is half full, its weight is not heavy enough to press on the rim to seal the gap tightly. Also, one more nuisance is the spring inside of the battery compartment lose its elasticity over time and makes the battery loose. I have to stretch out the spring for it to hold the battery tightly; or else it will not work. I wish the company can improve on these two draw-backs; otherwise, it is a great product to keep your shower clean by preventing it from having those yellow, ugly stuff.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharenow
Rosemead, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
automatic shower bathroom cleaner
1/29/2016

Customer review by poohpoohbear

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by poohpoohbear
by poohpoohbear

I love this and so sad the store doesn't carry them anymore. Had to order online and pay shipping. Not fair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poohpoohbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shower cleaner
6/6/2016

Customer review by jersan

4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by jersan
by jersan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great only have to hand clean the shower about once a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jersan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great but.....
2/20/2016

Customer review by Wauklv

3.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Wauklv
by Wauklv

Used this product for over 10 years and always have a clean shower. But it stops running at times. Seems that either the fluid or water somehow gets into the battery compartment and corrodes the contacts.a Sometimes you can clean it out, dry the compartment and it will work again. And sometimes you have to buy a new one. This is the third one I bought in 10 years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wauklv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner
4/12/2016

Customer review by Mari

4.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Mari
by Mari

It would be more convenient to purchase these in the store. Also I liked the ones that came with the extra piece that had suction cups that stuck to the shower wall and had holders for bath wash or shampoo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes cleaning SO much easier!
1/14/2010

Customer review by yaza

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by yaza
by yaza

Easy to put together, inexpensive, effective, and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Best of all, you can leave your shower gel and shampoo bottles in the shower while using it. You'll still have to clean your shower or bathtub, but with using this product every few days, it will keep soap-scum and other nasties at bay. There's no residue, but the smell can be strong for a few hours after using it. The company recommends using it everyday but I'd say it works so well, once every 3 days should be enough.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yaza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love the Automatic Shower Cleaner
5/28/2016

Customer review by MadisonMan

4.0 stars 5/28/2016 by MadisonMan
by MadisonMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have been using these for years with great results. However they are becoming harder to find. I could only find them online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadisonMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is something I needed a long time ago.
10/20/2012

Customer review by uncleron

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by uncleron
by uncleron

I wish I had tried this product a long time ago. It is doing a good job.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uncleron
Central Point Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I am glad I have this product.
11/7/2012

Customer review by Cactuspat

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Cactuspat
by Cactuspat

All I do is wipe my shower down some after each shower before I get out, then I step out and run this. I haven't had to do any major cleaning on my shower since I've had this. My shower stays clean. I have had guests even comment how clean my shower is. I have used this product going on 3 years now. My only problem is that it's hard to find the refills now. I live close to Paris, Texas and the walmart store no longer carries the refills. I guess I will have to order on line now for refills.... That's not good!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cactuspat
Paris, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
3/29/2016

Customer review by OldGrannie

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by OldGrannie
by OldGrannie

I am 80 years old & find cleaning our shower literally impossible. This produce has been a Godsend.. After showering it is turned on & sprays a fragrant cleaning solution around & around the entire shower. Used regularly the shower is sparkling....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldGrannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews