Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great shinguards
6/28/2009

Customer review by sewaprons

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by sewaprons
by sewaprons

We are very pleased with these. The two pieces provide excellent protection. It's worth the money and I'd recommend it over the less expensive guards in the store.

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewaprons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Value for money
9/29/2010

Customer review by SoccerMad

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by SoccerMad
by SoccerMad

This is great product for the price paid. Cheapest shin guards I found and they do evrything they have to do for protection and comfort.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerMad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product for the price/Short for someone tall.
6/26/2012

Customer review by Larry2020

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Larry2020
by Larry2020

This is a good product for the price. It was shipped to the store and received without problem. It was a little short for a tall person.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larry2020
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
10/8/2011

Customer review by urbanfriar

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by urbanfriar
by urbanfriar

Great fits well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
urbanfriar
Owings, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/18/2011

Customer review by cgriffin

1.0 stars 10/18/2011 by cgriffin
by cgriffin

I opened the shin guards. They are an attachment. The Velcro attaches the top piece to the bottom piece. It probably would be more appropriate for a baseball game. Not what I expected, but, it should work for a youth. I thought it was one piece.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
It wasn't what I spected
9/8/2014

Customer review by Pepnopeoep

1.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Pepnopeoep
by Pepnopeoep

What I bought It said adult soccer shin guards but it's actual size is smaller than regular adult size xl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pepnopeoep
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.