Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More than just a survival book
6/13/2011

Customer review by Gam160

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Gam160
by Gam160

This book is WAY more than just how to survive. This book focuses on practical ways to survive and manage a life after a collapse of civilization as we know it. By focusing on early preparation and planning, the book gives insight into aspects of everyday life that we may take for granted, but become vitally important if the worst were to happen. Definitely an eye opener with useful advice for everyday application.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gam160
Barstow, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Informative and useful
6/10/2010

Customer review by DJinPHX

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by DJinPHX
by DJinPHX

This book is full of useful and practical information. The advice in this book is geared towards survival if the unthinkable were to occur but there is information about food storage and home security that would be useful day-to-day. Definitely a book that safety-minded individuals would appreciate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJinPHX
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Great book
7/27/2011

Customer review by NeoRabbit

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by NeoRabbit
by NeoRabbit

This book covers a wide array of topics and gives lots of tips and suggestions on how to prepare for a catastrophe. Great book and should be in everyone's home library. Many things can be done easily and with out a lot of expense. The time to prepare is now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeoRabbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It
2/24/2012

Customer review by flyhighsky

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by flyhighsky
by flyhighsky

This book is not only how to survive should the worst happen but it is also how to pick up and carry on after. I would buy this one agen. Also another one I really like is SAS Survival Guide.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyhighsky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Read!
12/13/2010

Customer review by LadyDiablo

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by LadyDiablo
by LadyDiablo

This will be a huge help if you ever need it. My husband loves this book & keeps it in his first aid kit right next to his ammo cans. 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyDiablo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It
3/10/2010

Customer review by GreatReads

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by GreatReads
by GreatReads

Excellent Read...Recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatReads
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grand Ma Ma
7/25/2012

Customer review by deepmoon1

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by deepmoon1
by deepmoon1

Every page was full of very good info to help me realize what it takes to be better prepared. Both my husband and I got alot from this one book. This was my fourth book on emergency prepardness and by far the best for us. Great information and websites

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deepmoon1
slidell la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day