Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not up to Hanes standards
6/7/2011

Customer review by SusieQ07

1.0 stars 6/7/2011 by SusieQ07
by SusieQ07

These socks are balloon shaped. They might fit children with really large, wide feet, but I don't see them fitting anyone else.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieQ07
Ft Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Socks
8/5/2011

Customer review by JLTexas

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by JLTexas
by JLTexas

I love these no show socks. They fit my son perfectly, they hold up well, they last a long time, and are a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLTexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2012

Customer review by myashtyn

4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by myashtyn
by myashtyn

These socks were an awesome value- but they were too big for my little boy. He wears a size 12 shoe so we ordered the medium size socks which state that they fit shoe size 9-2 1/2. The sock was a bit too big to wear comfortably. I looked at the store for a size small but they were WAY too small- about half the size of the medium sock. Because they are such a great value I kept them because I know he will grow into them- just wish they fit now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myashtyn
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A BUNCH OF SOCKS FOR ONE LOW PRICE
8/10/2010

Customer review by MotherofSIXkids

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by MotherofSIXkids
by MotherofSIXkids

My son puts these socks on all by himself without me helping him! Quality of socks is super!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofSIXkids
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
8/19/2009

Customer review by Gin1022

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by Gin1022
by Gin1022

Bought for my grandsons and this was a terrific buy and great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gin1022
Levittown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
9/10/2011

Customer review by kisha9596

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by kisha9596
by kisha9596

love them they are good quality and they fix great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kisha9596
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
1/3/2011

Customer review by Willtellthetruth

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Willtellthetruth
by Willtellthetruth

Glad I purchased this product. Fit is great and they are very soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willtellthetruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfy
10/6/2010

Customer review by didi31

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by didi31
by didi31

My son loves those hanes socks because they are not only comfortable but easy to put on and remove. He has asked me to purchase more, but in lieu of the weather changing, I might stock more to be worn inside the house. You have scored a plus with my picky eleven year old fashion police.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
didi31
Brroklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
boys socks
1/8/2011

Customer review by srmorenz

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by srmorenz
by srmorenz

Hanes is a brand very consistent in quality and durability. I am very pleased with my order, and the promptness of the delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srmorenz
Park Hills, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great, no-show socks
9/14/2013

Customer review by 2ndgrademom

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by 2ndgrademom
by 2ndgrademom

very LOW socks...but fit great. will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ndgrademom
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2012

Customer review by Sportspotts

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Sportspotts
by Sportspotts

Nice quality socks at a bargain price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sportspotts
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great sock
10/30/2011

Customer review by Boblueeyes

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Boblueeyes
by Boblueeyes

great deal on line love these, good fit, nice weight for a sock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boblueeyes
Ocala Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female