Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
10/29/2009

Customer review by Marlayna

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Marlayna
by Marlayna

Love it. It is so much fun to play.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marlayna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy!
2/20/2010

Customer review by northernmom33

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by northernmom33
by northernmom33

We got this for our 13 yr old because she loved the older version we had gotten her sister several years ago. It is fun to play with family, friends or solo. I think my husband is addicted to it also....!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northernmom33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great revival of a fun game
11/8/2009

Customer review by DonaldTheDuck

4.0 stars 11/8/2009 by DonaldTheDuck
by DonaldTheDuck

I remember the old bop its from 5 or 6 years ago. This is a good revival of it. New look better sound. the shout-it thing is okay, but you could turn that off. So it is just like classic bop it. It has better sound, better knobs and buttons. And it is sturdier. I am a teenager and I love this product and I play it all the time. I recommend it to a thinker or a puzzle lover.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonaldTheDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FUN! FUN! FUN!
12/14/2009

Customer review by IamblessedbyGod

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by IamblessedbyGod
by IamblessedbyGod

Much like other Bop Its. This one adds a new twist but not really different. The music is up beat and like all the others it speeds up as it goes. If you like bop it or have never tried it beleive me if you buy it you'll have fun. PS its great for hand eye coordination building skills for little ones.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamblessedbyGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cool product, kids love it!
12/26/2011

Customer review by buttersmom

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by buttersmom
by buttersmom

This is a different kind of game. It requires concetration and dexterity but it is fun also. My 12 year olds use it and keep track of their score, so they can try to beat it. Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buttersmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SO COOL
12/13/2010

Customer review by GannyToFour

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by GannyToFour
by GannyToFour

When I purchased this item, I really didn't know what it wouId do. Once I picked it up and played with it, I love it. I am going to get one for my self. It is soooo cool.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GannyToFour
Blue Ridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps the kids busy!
11/26/2010

Customer review by PowerKids

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by PowerKids
by PowerKids

The kids have loved this game boys and girls. bought one for each of my neices and nephews that play with this when visiting us for future gifts. Full of laughs and competition trying to beat the others score. Only wish I had bought them when they went on sale for $10.00 verses the $18.00 that I spent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PowerKids
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A fun toy
5/1/2011

Customer review by GranMerry

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by GranMerry
by GranMerry

This toy was a lot of fun and kept my grandson busy with the challenges of it for hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GranMerry
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun game
1/7/2012

Customer review by FishbackMom

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by FishbackMom
by FishbackMom

If you are considering this game for a child over 6, this is it. Reminds me of the old game Simon. Calls for player to duplicate the stated action. Can be played by single or 2 players. Affordable and fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FishbackMom
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
What a Blast!
11/22/2010

Customer review by Mommyof1Girln1Boy

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by Mommyof1Girln1Boy
by Mommyof1Girln1Boy

The bop-it was a gift for my daughters 11th birthday and she loves it! It is played with so much that I have been tempted to remove the batterys! I love that it can be played with alone or in a group via the pass-it mode. There are volume levels so it can be adjusted to your comfort level however my kids seen to always play it on Blast-it. And I like that you can choose the level of dificulty so that it is not to hard or to easy! All in all this was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof1Girln1Boy
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keep a teen entertained
1/13/2010

Customer review by TeensintheHouse

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by TeensintheHouse
by TeensintheHouse

My daughter (one of three teens in the house) recieved this as a gift. She loves it! It is fun, easy to play and can be played with an unlimited number of friends. Great for a party. Doing something besides surfing the web, entering my space or texting - and it involves physical movement!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeensintheHouse
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!
1/15/2010

Customer review by Lovesmy3kiddos

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by Lovesmy3kiddos
by Lovesmy3kiddos

We bought this for our 6 year old, he loves it! It kept him very busy on a 2 hour road trip. The car is always loud with our 3 kids, so we didn't mind the extra noise, as long as they are happy, it's all good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovesmy3kiddos
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Played this last night
12/26/2011

Customer review by RJ35126

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by RJ35126
by RJ35126

One of my newphews got it for Xmas. I played with it for a few minutes and find myself wanting one. Id imagine kids would love it even more. I was sitting in the dark and didnt see the volume tab.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJ35126
Trussville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Kids loved this toy!
12/27/2010

Customer review by grammya123

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by grammya123
by grammya123

Nice toy. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammya123
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by lilphares

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by lilphares
by lilphares

My grandson loved his Bop It...but with so much comotion and chaos going on at my house...he forgot to take it home with him...lol..any way that just makes coming to Grand ma's house next time all the more fun...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilphares
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun and Entertaining
5/30/2010

Customer review by adla

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by adla
by adla

Simple and enjoyable game with useful noise features and multiple levels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adla
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Need a good childs game?
7/17/2011

Customer review by ODada

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by ODada
by ODada

The kids wont put this down. Thankfully it has a volume control. I had the high score of 52 after just a day but the kids have surpassed me after one week(78 and counting).

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ODada
Seattleish, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not very good
4/19/2010

Customer review by rev1ew

1.0 stars 4/19/2010 by rev1ew
by rev1ew

I got this bop-it for a Christmas present in 2009 and on Christmas it broke. I really liked it but the day i got it, it broke. The volume just turned so low u can't here it. I tried turning the volume up but u still can't here it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rev1ew
Would recommend to a friend? No
great for one player
5/30/2011

Customer review by mothrmadiva

4.0 stars 5/30/2011 by mothrmadiva
by mothrmadiva

I really love this game! It's great and easy to play, awesome for one person to play alone,plus buying it from Walmart makes it as they say a "best buy", The price was right and site to store puts it over the top! I ordered it, picked it up without standing in line,went home and played for at least an hour-while my keeping my son away from it!(it's mine!) finally when I did allow him to play with it-he could not beat my score-what's not to love!now we play together one of a mother's wish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mothrmadiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/22/2009

Customer review by GmaKdd

3.0 stars 12/22/2009 by GmaKdd
by GmaKdd

I have no idea of what this is but bought it for grandson who wanted it. Will review again after I see it in use. Again, very satisfied with price & site to store delivery. Would also like to add the people working in store at the Pewaukee, WI store go out of their way to serve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaKdd
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews