Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
It's Perfect!!
2/12/2009

Customer review by CorjalensMommy

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by CorjalensMommy
by CorjalensMommy

My husband and i chose this set to try something other than the ordinary (Winnie the Pooh). It looks great and the colors are very bold and bright. Our son is expected in another week and i hope he loves it as much as we do! I think he'll enjoy the colors, i would suggest this to anyone expecting a boy or girl!! We used a fleece blanket for the rug.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CorjalensMommy
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Bedding!
9/21/2008

Customer review by JackieM07

5.0 stars 9/21/2008 by JackieM07
by JackieM07

Being a first time mom I didn't want to know what I was having so I wanted a neutral bedding set. I was given the crib sheets at the baby shower and decided that was the set I wanted to use in the nursery. It was absolutely adorable. The Bugs and Tweety on the quilt are nice and soft. I would definately recommend this product to anyone who is indecisive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackieM07
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedding Set
7/30/2009

Customer review by FamilyChick

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by FamilyChick
by FamilyChick

I really like this bedding set online and when I actually got the bedding set in person, I liked it even more. The colors are nice and it is different, something besides the usual characters that you see for baby bedding.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyChick
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful & NONTRADITIONAL
11/20/2009

Customer review by MovingForward

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by MovingForward
by MovingForward

My fiance & I are expecting our 1st child (daughter!) in the next month or less. We wanted something besides pink, purple, etc. So since we both love cartoons we chose this one. We are so pleased with the look. Just wish I could find a pillow & more decor for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovingForward
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
1/7/2009

Customer review by 1stTimeMommy2009

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by 1stTimeMommy2009
by 1stTimeMommy2009

This set is just beautiful!! The colors just pop. The blanket is just the right thickness and I like how the Bugs Bunny and Sylvestor have a 3D effect, they have like fur you can feel. I also got the mobile which is just as nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeMommy2009
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neutral and nice
10/15/2008

Customer review by QueenCityGal

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by QueenCityGal
by QueenCityGal

Very nice for the price. It is a little lighter once you receive it but it is good for a boy or a girl I think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenCityGal
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!!
8/9/2009

Customer review by NWhidden

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by NWhidden
by NWhidden

loved it! it was the cutest set i had found and it was marked at such a good price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NWhidden
Hobe Sound, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby looney tunes crib set
4/16/2009

Customer review by RuthB47

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by RuthB47
by RuthB47

Product is out-standing, well made , beautiful colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuthB47
Flint, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute !
8/25/2008

Customer review by upcomingmommy

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by upcomingmommy
by upcomingmommy

me and my bf was unsure of what we would like for a crib setting..i really didnt like the color of the pooh bear one because i was unsure if it was a boy or a girl and then i found this...tweety and bugs bunny is made of a nice soft material and is so cute..i bought the matching mobile and fleece blanket but still waiting on the lamp..its a great buy for the price of it..and im happy to say im having a baby boy so im excited ! i hope he loves it because i do alot !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upcomingmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ideal set for either boy or girl
12/1/2009

Customer review by Lass

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Lass
by Lass

My daughter and son-in-law love Looney Tunes so they were delighted to find this in Wal Mart - it is difficult to find a nice set nowadays that will suit either gender! It is a really nice set, with some plush Baby Looney Tune characters in front. The sheet set and skirt is paler than it looks on line, but they love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lass
Norwood, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice set
9/9/2008

Customer review by Jazzmama

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by Jazzmama
by Jazzmama

I like soft colors, and this product is it. It is fun and my baby looks around at the cute caracters for a while after he wakes up. We also have a mobile that goes with it. I love it. It washes good and stays in good shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzmama
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome product for newborns
11/12/2008

Customer review by GIFTMASTER

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by GIFTMASTER
by GIFTMASTER

My Grandson (Jalan) loves the colors and he react to them by trying to grab at the characters. It's a must have for the baby cribs advertise!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIFTMASTER
Cuthbert, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very sweet set
2/9/2010

Customer review by specialbrat

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by specialbrat
by specialbrat

My daughter and baby love it and very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
specialbrat
Medford, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Theming
5/17/2009

Customer review by SoCalRockers

5.0 stars 5/17/2009 by SoCalRockers
by SoCalRockers

i just barely bought this product with my fiance and we love this because i wanted something a little different and not the same POOH theme, but i also wish they have a baby looney tunes pillow case too that would be great :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalRockers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Such a cute crib set!!!
11/13/2008

Customer review by MotherWarrior

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by MotherWarrior
by MotherWarrior

I just purchased this in-store today. Got it home and laid everything out. SO CUTE!!! My little girl (3 months old) looks so good in yellow. I wanted to get her a yellow crib set. When I saw this one, I thought "PERFECT!" I love the colors. This is also a set that isn't common like Winnie the Pooh or Disney. I wanted her to have something that's out of the norm. Hope she likes it because I sure do!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherWarrior
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excelent product
9/14/2009

Customer review by Happyfirsttimemommy78

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by Happyfirsttimemommy78
by Happyfirsttimemommy78

Good for the price. I search through the internet different web and Wallmart is the only store that has baby looney tunes theme bedding. I am very happy to find it because my baby room is decorate with baby looney tunes. The price is excelent. One thing I would that the set to have included is two pillow cases

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyfirsttimemommy78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute!!
1/26/2009

Customer review by LilBit0283

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by LilBit0283
by LilBit0283

We chose this product for my baby's nursery because we didn't want to get the same stuff that everyone else we knew were getting--pooh products..and it is soo cute!! My baby loves to look at the characters on the bumper and he smiles everytime we play the mobile for him. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilBit0283
Fayettevile, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome and affordable
3/17/2009

Customer review by ivetobg

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by ivetobg
by ivetobg

I have been looking for baby crib sets everywhere and they are so so expensive , till I found these baby crib sets . They are so cute and nice. I was amazed....I am very happy with this product . I will recommend this to everybody!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivetobg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
3/15/2009

Customer review by MammaMichelle

5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by MammaMichelle
by MammaMichelle

I am a mother of 2. My daughter who is 2, her nursery was done in Pooh. I wanted something different for my son. He loves to talk to the characters and mobile. It's beautiful and well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammaMichelle
Bridgeport, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice crib set
1/10/2010

Customer review by nmom2010

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by nmom2010
by nmom2010

This is a very cute crib set. The actual colors are more pale than what the picture actually shows, but not a big deal for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmom2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews