Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than I expected.
6/7/2010

Customer review by Ebony03

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Ebony03
by Ebony03

These window panels are way better than I thought they would be. I love the feel the look and of course the price, I think I got a steal for these for the cost. I bought them for my daughters room and blended them inside some black curtains and they looked even better once they were up. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ebony03
Little Elm,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
6/14/2010

Customer review by spatton

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by spatton
by spatton

just what i wanted as described, they look great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spatton
knightdale,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Curtains
6/30/2009

Customer review by jmat120

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by jmat120
by jmat120

These curtains are a great addition to a room. It helps brighten any space and they are very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmat120
Toledo,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Curtains!
9/1/2010

Customer review by princess311

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by princess311
by princess311

I purchased these curtains in the store since they were double the price online! Each package contains only 1 window panel and my room has 3 windows! So I got them for $27 compared to $54 online! These curtains are beautiful and they're not too sheer. The material is beautiful. They call it crushed silk. So the curtains actually have a sort of wrinkled look up close but it's a beautiful look. Even though I wanted these in the pink, I took the blue seeing as I wasn't going to pay double the price for the pink since the blue is just as beautiful. Buy these in store! A lot cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
1/18/2011

Customer review by LeleMa

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by LeleMa
by LeleMa

the price is awesome, the product is great, my 3 year old daughter LOVES the curtain, she will show off to everyone who came to the house. it is a little thiner than I thought, but I also got another sheer one behind it, so it's perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeleMa
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
curtain
6/27/2010

Customer review by dmduck

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by dmduck
by dmduck

Product is good, you did not sent to the store I have requested,my family had drive farther to pick up the order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmduck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice, Wide, Quality
12/16/2010

Customer review by IShopandShop

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by IShopandShop
by IShopandShop

I bought these with the your zone peacock plush panels for a window. They match! Very nice looking, very wide - a great price. The crushed fabric give more privacy, then a plain sheer fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IShopandShop
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves them!
1/2/2011

Customer review by Lovetoswim5

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Lovetoswim5
by Lovetoswim5

I got these curtains for my daughter for Christmas (she's 13), and she couldn't wait to get them up. We haven't even had time to paint the room yet, but the curtains are already up. They really do look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoswim5
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and Dreamy
4/12/2010

Customer review by BusyOne217

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by BusyOne217
by BusyOne217

My 11 year old daughter picked these out on line for her room and the colors are lovely and soften the light into her room. Really pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyOne217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright and Cheery
4/16/2010

Customer review by nana3999

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by nana3999
by nana3999

I love these window treatments. Walking into the room gives me such a cheerful, happy, and refreshed feeling. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana3999
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Livens up the room
11/29/2009

Customer review by lovethelook

4.0 stars 11/29/2009 by lovethelook
by lovethelook

My daughter has light lavender walls in her room and she loves to add the touches of blue combined with the lavender.It made her room cheery, especially with the sheets and comforter that have the same blue as the curtains and lavender accents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethelook
Mt Vernon, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Carribean blue
10/29/2010

Customer review by texashill

4.0 stars 10/29/2010 by texashill
by texashill

Perfect color to compliment my "beachy" gameroom. Very light and airy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texashill
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day