Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Boggle again
12/28/2009

Customer review by Vociferous

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Vociferous
by Vociferous

I loved Boggle in the 70's. Now, it's even better. No pieces to lose. Even has self contained timer that doesn't blast you out of your seat like the old one did. Bought this for our grandkids using Bing, so we got a great price after rebate. Kids love the game, and it will challenge adults as well. Fun game. Expect it to be a staple of family game night.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vociferous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Absolute fun!!!
12/28/2009

Customer review by spellcheck

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by spellcheck
by spellcheck

My son received Boggle as a gift for his fifth-grade graduation. My husband and I played one day and have been hooked ever since. I brought the game in for the office Christmas party and hooked three others, my boss included. When I saw how much he loved the game, I knew that I had to get him one for Christmas. When I saw the new version, I almost gave him ours so that we could keep it. The most fun part is making up letter combinations then finding out that they're real words!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spellcheck
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible Design!
11/27/2010

Customer review by StefaniB

1.0 stars 11/27/2010 by StefaniB
by StefaniB

I LOVE Boggle...and was SO excited to try the newer design of the game. I can say I was INCREDIBLY disappointed! It was SO difficult to twist and get the letters to fall back in place and then to twist back. We played 4 games and it broke. It was a total waste of money. I posted online about it breaking and one of my other friends said that she had just returned the game for the same reason. Disappointed! I can't even find the old version anywhere!!!! :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StefaniB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product!
12/25/2009

Customer review by mandypandy1987

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by mandypandy1987
by mandypandy1987

I got this for someone as a Christmas gift and it was great. The product is built very nicely and is fun to play!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandypandy1987
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
an awesome game
12/26/2009

Customer review by crazyshoppersforever25

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by crazyshoppersforever25
by crazyshoppersforever25

i got this game for my child for christmas and she loves it we play it nonstop it is so much fun

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyshoppersforever25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
1/5/2011

Customer review by Omamimi

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Omamimi
by Omamimi

This is not only educational, it can be used in the car, much better than a TV, all of the pieces are self contained in the basic game unit, so there is nothing to lose. My grandchildren love playing this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omamimi
Grayslake, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
12/27/2009

Customer review by JenMomof4

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by JenMomof4
by JenMomof4

My 9 year loved this game. We all played, adults to age 9, and had fun. Love the fact the dice stay in the cube and nothing to lose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenMomof4
Pineville, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
game
12/18/2009

Customer review by mazg

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by mazg
by mazg

Haven't used it. It is a Christmas gift, but it looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazg
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never