Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great childhood movie
8/16/2008

Customer review by LoveToRead87

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by LoveToRead87
by LoveToRead87

My daughter has been watching this movie since she was 5, and still loves it, even though she's going on 16. This movie is great for children of all ages, and most people will enjoy this, after recognizing actors like Pierce Brosnan and Gary Oldman.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToRead87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this movie
2/8/2011

Customer review by TiggerNemo7

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by TiggerNemo7
by TiggerNemo7

This is a great movie- whole family loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiggerNemo7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Don't miss!
2/12/2009

Customer review by WayTooKool

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by WayTooKool
by WayTooKool

You have to have this DVD! A spectatular and completly new look at the true heart of Camalot. A movie for all ages to enjoy together. With the voices of Jane Seymore, Pierce Bronsen, and Gary Oldman. And we are talking musical here! Yes, Gary Oldman in his own vocals! Once in a lifetime chance here, how cool is this? I'll say it one more time, YOU HAVE TO GET YOUR HANDS ON THIS ONE!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WayTooKool
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Great Family Movie
2/8/2011

Customer review by Just4Me7

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Just4Me7
by Just4Me7

I wasn't sure my six year old granddaughter was going to like this "non-Barbie" movie. But, much to my surprise, she did! There's lots of singing to keep her attention and the story wasn't bad for me to watch either. Great all around family movie. Lots of good stuff (like dragons!) for boys in there too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Just4Me7
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie for all ages
5/23/2014

Customer review by CeeCeeR

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by CeeCeeR
by CeeCeeR

Fun to watch for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeeCeeR
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love this movie!!!
1/23/2015

Customer review by UnderAchiever

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by UnderAchiever
by UnderAchiever

I love this movie. I have watched since I was a kid and still thoroughly enjoy it. I wish more people were aware of this movie. It may be old but it is one of the best family movies to ever have been made. I enjoy this much more than Frozen and that was a interesting family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnderAchiever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great kids movie
2/3/2015

Customer review by Jake

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Jake
by Jake

Loved this movie when I was younger. It is everything it claims to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Movie
11/25/2014

Customer review by Dadoftwoo

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Dadoftwoo
by Dadoftwoo

Bought as a gift for my sons girfriend, she loves this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadoftwoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh what fun this move is!
12/31/2014

Customer review by easternfamily

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by easternfamily
by easternfamily

This was a favorite of my daughters when she was little and now all grown up I decided to get it for her for Christmas on DVD and she was ecstatic!! Thanks for such a wonderful movie as such a GREAT price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easternfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quest for Camelot
1/4/2015

Customer review by Renae15

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Renae15
by Renae15

It's a good movie. My daughter has been looking for it for sometime as it's been a favorite of hers for years. Walmart. com had it ready for pick up on time and I had no problems picking it up at my local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renae15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes