Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does the job
8/22/2009

Customer review by bibs2161

3.0 stars 8/22/2009 by bibs2161
by bibs2161

We need non-skid black shoes at work. These are cheap and they are actually better at being non-skid than other brands I've worn. They have no cushion, however. I usually buy an insert and then they feel fine. You get what you pay for, and they way I go through shoes at work it isn't worth paying more than this price. They are stylish and last a long time..I usually go through 2 inserts before considering another pair

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bibs2161
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Women's TredSafe Shoes
11/30/2009

Customer review by DeliClerk

4.0 stars 11/30/2009 by DeliClerk
by DeliClerk

I have been wearing TredSafe shoes for many years. They are a good price & a LOT more comfortable then Shoes for Crews.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeliClerk
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good
1/21/2010

Customer review by WWIIDUKW

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by WWIIDUKW
by WWIIDUKW

I like these shoes for being on my feet all day

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WWIIDUKW
Berrien Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable/Does the job
1/14/2012

Customer review by photographerHW

3.0 stars 1/14/2012 by photographerHW
by photographerHW

As usual, my Walmart no longers carries the last pair of shoes that I liked that were similar to these, so I bought these instead. They are comfortable and a good price. But my feet have never sweat so bad! Ever! The last pair (like these) kept my feet dryer. Ugh!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photographerHW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2012

Customer review by Graphics

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by Graphics
by Graphics

Good fit, feels great on my feet as I teach. They help me all day long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graphics
Walker, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
ok shoe
2/22/2010

Customer review by moutaineers

3.0 stars 2/22/2010 by moutaineers
by moutaineers

it was ok but didn't last long. i get my feet wet a lot. started hurting my feet after a month

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moutaineers
fairmont, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by WinstonLee

1.0 stars 7/15/2012 by WinstonLee
by WinstonLee

I bought these shoes for work because of their slip-resistant quality. The box especially said "great for restaurant" workers. But after just two days of wearing the shoes, the rubber soles were lifting away from the shoe in multiple places. Perhaps it was a fluke and I will exchange them for another pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinstonLee
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice
8/5/2011

Customer review by sophiawy

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by sophiawy
by sophiawy

It's comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophiawy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2013

Customer review by lovn

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by lovn
by lovn

It's what Granddaughter needed for word and fits comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovn
Abilene, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPRISINGLY LIGHTWEIGHT
8/1/2011

Customer review by Janet2009

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Janet2009
by Janet2009

Suprisingly light weight, can walk long distance in shorter time. Yellow emblem inside shoe stained new socks and the styling is frumpy but okay. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janet2009
Layton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these shoe
10/27/2011

Customer review by ChristmasCarol

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by ChristmasCarol
by ChristmasCarol

These shoes are very comfortable, i am surprised. I am on my feet often and for a while at times and love them . They are soft and love the price for them being very comfortable shoes, I wear them every night. Of course Walmart has them, glad i found them on line. Thanks Walmart. From: Carol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristmasCarol
Pawtucket RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Work Shoes
9/29/2011

Customer review by 247His

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by 247His
by 247His

Comfortable for working at McD's all day...really helps with stopping the skidding and sliding on the greasy floors. Could be a tad more cushiony, but otherwise, great shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
247His
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shoe
9/30/2011

Customer review by KSbowl269

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by KSbowl269
by KSbowl269

This is perfect for the work that is done at McDonald's!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSbowl269
Hershey PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for
3/5/2012

Customer review by Kyanne

2.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Kyanne
by Kyanne

Ultimately I feel like I got exactly what I paid for. I bought a pair of these dowdy non-skids for a restaurant job because I didn't have time to wait for a pair of Shoes For Crews to be ordered. Overall, they look like cheap synthetic plastic, have no real support and have absolutely no breath-ability. I've had them for a little under 6 months and the sole of shoe has been slowly disconnecting from the toe backwards for about a month now, and the non-skid tread wore off long before that. I'm a server, not a marathon runner, so I feel like the workman ship on this shoe is more than a little sub-par. Again I got exactly what I paid for... in the future I will be replacing them with Shoes for Crews

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days