Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
420
4 stars
143
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-20 of 440 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 440 total reviews
1-20 of 440 reviews
good jeans
4/26/2011

Customer review by cheapjeanfan

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by cheapjeanfan
by cheapjeanfan

can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal

Was this review helpful? (74) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheapjeanfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great deal!
7/21/2011

Customer review by fadedglory001

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by fadedglory001
by fadedglory001

Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fadedglory001
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for the price.
11/21/2013

Customer review by dagrandpa

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by dagrandpa
by dagrandpa

In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dagrandpa
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2011

Customer review by jagdriver

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by jagdriver
by jagdriver

I bought my lst 2 pair of size 32 at Wal-Mart. Then I bought 2 more pair online, as Wal-Mart store no longer carries them. They were all four wonderful and fit great. Then these last 2 pair I ordered said size 32 on the tag, no way, more like 30. I have maintained my same weight for several years, and the old ones still fit me. Needless to say I was disappointed. I will order 2 more pair of size 32 online & hope the will be okay. These have not been returned as they were donated to our churches clothes drive this weekend.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jagdriver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good fitting jeans
4/12/2011

Customer review by isaacmom

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by isaacmom
by isaacmom

comfortable. great price. long lasting. durable. good quality. easy to wash. good product. like this brand. no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isaacmom
longwood, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value but not true to size.
10/31/2013

Customer review by Thomcomm

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Thomcomm
by Thomcomm

I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thomcomm
Panora, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
buyer beware
11/7/2013

Customer review by fiddle1

1.0 stars 11/7/2013 by fiddle1
by fiddle1

I used to swear by these jeans . very inexpensive .. in the last 2 years I have purchased aprx 3 pair. after just a few washes the belt loops come detached & will leave holes where the loop was previously attached . the holes get bigger as time goes by .. just spend a few more dollars & get some wranglers .

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fiddle1
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent jeans
6/15/2011

Customer review by ghound59

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by ghound59
by ghound59

This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghound59
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great jeans for everday
5/12/2014

Customer review by MNartist

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by MNartist
by MNartist

I buy these jeans for work. I'm an artist and create custom ironwork so I am very hard on jeans... burning holes through them, ripping holes in them, spilling paint down a leg, etc. These jeans are an unbelievable value! I buy them in multiples because they are so perfect for my needs. They aren't fashion jeans, just good, tough long lasting work jeans which is what I need. BTW:they seem to run just a little bit big on me.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNartist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Run a lil big
10/29/2013

Customer review by Erawin2009

3.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Erawin2009
by Erawin2009

They run large. I changed to a smaller size, but he still didnt like they way they fit. He ended up changing for a pair of Wranglers more close fitting in the legs.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erawin2009
Ft Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2011

Customer review by Mrhandyman

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Mrhandyman
by Mrhandyman

great pant to work around the house fits great and waist and length cannot buy anywhere else for less

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrhandyman
Montebello, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
appears to be for large men
11/6/2013

Customer review by Frosty74

1.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Frosty74
by Frosty74

I've seen the Faded Glory in the stores and had never purchased any until I seen them priced very low cost on the internet and decided to try a pair. I'm small...32x30, I have measured the length of the pair I received and the inseam is 33 inches the crotch is 2 inches longer than Rustler and Arizona the thighs are at least 2 inches. I guess I'm just to small...they fit like a saddle on a sow... no I would not recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frosty74
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans
2/17/2014

Customer review by JlcMusic

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by JlcMusic
by JlcMusic

If you are like me who likes comfortable jeans that are not too "sticky" "tight" but not too "saggy" this is your product. If you are a in-between person (wears more than one size *ex* 34 & 36) go for the middle size or the smaller one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JlcMusic
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than All The Others..
8/18/2011

Customer review by bikefan57

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by bikefan57
by bikefan57

Their the first pair of jeans I brought that fit just perfect, not too tight or too loose, they just fit well and seen to be wearing well, no broken zippers or buttons. They are better than the ball room jeans from Dulute trading co. and a whole lot less money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikefan57
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fine pair of jeans for a great price
7/22/2011

Customer review by grammypie6

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by grammypie6
by grammypie6

I bought 2 pairs of these jeans for my husband's birthday and he loves them-wears them nearly every day!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammypie6
Lakewood,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great jeans for the price !
7/17/2011

Customer review by GUPPYGOLDFISH

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by GUPPYGOLDFISH
by GUPPYGOLDFISH

for the price there nice jeans , but the size don't mach up , my wife wears a 38x30 , didn't fit , had to take them back to the store , and get my money back , and then reorder the size 40x30 , and they now fit . but my wife fits a 38x30 , go figure . other wise there great jeans for the price . the jeans where a gift to my wife , a just because i love her gift .

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GUPPYGOLDFISH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/16/2011

Customer review by 1feistymama

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by 1feistymama
by 1feistymama

My teenager grew 6 inches this summer so we had to replace all of his pants. These pants are also available in stores but you pay quite a bit more. I was shocked to learn these were $9 a pair online compared to $13-$16 in the store!!! Woohoo!!! Try them on in the store to ensure you get the proper fit, then order online. They ship quickly and we spent enough in one order to qualify for free shipping. My son loves how they feel and I love how they look on him. A great, traditional cut jean that will stand up to the abuse a teenage boy puts them through.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1feistymama
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/25/2011

Customer review by buster60

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by buster60
by buster60

I've been wearing the Faded Glory jeans for everyday wear for sometime. They are well made, and long lasting. The sizing is generous, and very comfortable. This purchase I bought the medium wash jeans in the 17 dollar for two pair deal. As always they fit perfect and the heavy denim was soft and comfortable as could be. For my everyday use, if given the choice between name brand jeans and the Faded Glory, it is no contest.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buster60
Mt. Vernon, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by justaverageguy

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by justaverageguy
by justaverageguy

I wear a pair to work everyday and my boys wear them to school...for the price you cant beat em. they fit decent enough, wear well and will buy again when we have to, 9 bucks a apair, what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justaverageguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
8/28/2011

Customer review by anna97391

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by anna97391
by anna97391

My son is hard on pants!! These pants hold up to what he puts them through. Can not beat the price on these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anna97391
Toledo OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 440 total reviews
1-20 of 440 reviews