Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 stars
7
1-20 of 100 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Not a good Deal
1/27/2010

Customer review by SmartShopperr

1.0 stars 1/27/2010 by SmartShopperr
by SmartShopperr

Compare this product with standard package before you buy it. Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP. The color standard cartidges have 13 ml ink while the color cartidges of this Value pack have less than 6 ml ink.

Was this review helpful? (148) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopperr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good but be aware
12/11/2009

Customer review by Boomerx1

2.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Boomerx1
by Boomerx1

Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boomerx1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Bet!
7/15/2009

Customer review by SmartShopper4You

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by SmartShopper4You
by SmartShopper4You

I have an HP Photosmart 8250 printer and I print tons of stuff. I use to go and buy ink 1 cartridge at a time. This value pack is the best deal! It is half the cost of buying ink individually AND you get 150 sheets of great quality photo paper!!! The best buy out there!

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopper4You
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
1/14/2010

Customer review by lovemyfifi

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by lovemyfifi
by lovemyfifi

I like the hp 02 printer ink and it is cheaper at wal mart. My question is I wish you sold the whole box of ink cartridges with out photo paper. I use it mostly for coping and to get it without photo paper you have to buy the black ink cartridge separate which makes it even more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyfifi
Lancaster, S C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
HP ink
12/29/2009

Customer review by prc1333

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by prc1333
by prc1333

HP has ripped off customers for years. Ink does not last as long as advertised and costs too much. Other than purchasing refills, Walmart's prices are cheaper than purchasing directly from HP. Walmart has helped with good prices.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prc1333
Coatesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great deal~
1/9/2010

Customer review by ohmiss

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by ohmiss
by ohmiss

Great deal on computer ink. The bundle is a lot cheaper than buying one ink color at a time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohmiss
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A fantastic price. The ink alone was a great deal!
11/20/2012

Customer review by KimberlySK

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by KimberlySK
by KimberlySK

This is a fantastic deal. The ink alone was a great price, but throw in the color photo paper, and it truly is astonishing. The ink came quickly and had a far-in-the-future expiration date. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimberlySK
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price!
2/24/2011

Customer review by ionadeal

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by ionadeal
by ionadeal

Compared to "office stores" I found the ink I needed for my HP at a cheaper price at Walmart. These are not refill items, they are new. Given the amount of ink I use and the number of cartridges I must buy, Walmart gets my money for new ink cartridges!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ionadeal
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HP is the BEST!
2/26/2011

Customer review by spazzmo

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by spazzmo
by spazzmo

I am very satisfied with this product. I purchase HP products when available, and ONLY HP. I know it's only ink cartridges we're talking about here, but I love the ease of using these and the price is great for me. I highly recommend the value pack!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spazzmo
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Low and/or empty ink levels on new product
7/23/2011

Customer review by walmrtcustmr

1.0 stars 7/23/2011 by walmrtcustmr
by walmrtcustmr

For the second time in a year I have purchased this product and installed the new inks and found that the ink levels are low or completly out on two of the cartridges. The first time it happened I did not call Walmart to complain. This second time I did and was told to simply take the entire box back to the store where I picked up for an exchange. I am going to try to return the product and if I am not offered a full refund or even exchange I will not be ordering from Walmart in the future for this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmrtcustmr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DISAPPOINTED
12/30/2010

Customer review by debbilein

1.0 stars 12/30/2010 by debbilein
by debbilein

RE: HP 02 Series Photo Value Pack - HP 02 Black & Color Ink Cartridges & 150 Sheets of HP Advanced Photo Paper (Q7964AN) I thought the price was terrific and delivery was very quick. However, when I loaded all of the inks I noticed they weren't all 100% full. The biggest disappointment was that the black cartridge (the largest capacity ink) ran out the day after I installed it.... I was only able to print about 50 B/W sheets of text. I had to make an emergency trip to a store to buy another black cartridge. I'm attempting to get a partial refund on the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbilein
Would recommend to a friend? No
BEST HP VALUE INK PACK
12/24/2009

Customer review by schatow68

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by schatow68
by schatow68

THIS IS TRUELY THE BEST DEAL OFFERED FOR HP-02 INK CARTRIDGE REPLACEMENT SETS.IT HAS ALL THE COLORS IN GENUINE HP NEW CARTRIGES AND IT HAS A FREE BONUS PACK OF 100 H.P. HIGH QUALITY 4X6,GLOSSY PHOTO PAPER!! ALL NAME BRAND AND ALL YOU NEED.IF YOU BUY EACH INK REPLACEMENT SEPERATELY AT WAL MART-IT WILL COST OVER $70.00 FOR ALL THE INK JETS ONLY-NO PHOTO PAPER!! THIS WAS SHIPPED TO MY DOOR FOR UNDER $45.00 AND GOT HERE QUICK. EVERYTHING WORKS AS IT SHOULD AND THE PHOTO PAPER IS TOP QUALITY. THIS IS THE BEST BUY OUT THERE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schatow68
CAMERON,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/18/2010

Customer review by algernesia64

2.0 stars 3/18/2010 by algernesia64
by algernesia64

although the combo pk was a great bargain, it wasnt compatible with my printer, so it had to be returned

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
algernesia64
stone mountain, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
HP Ink Cartridges
12/2/2009

Customer review by JDeVo

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by JDeVo
by JDeVo

Easy to use and install. A little expensive. Use them for my printer, mainly to print photos. Nice to have the additional photo paper included. Product was ordered on-line at the suggestion of an associate in the local store. Local store does not stock the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDeVo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
What a deal!
10/7/2012

Customer review by Diezee

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Diezee
by Diezee

Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diezee
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the money
6/28/2012

Customer review by BarbieDoll1947A

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by BarbieDoll1947A
by BarbieDoll1947A

I print a lot of pictures at home, so I get my ink cartridges, plus I get HP photo paper all in one box. This is a great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieDoll1947A
Agawam,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A real saver
1/3/2015

Customer review by gym131

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by gym131
by gym131

Quality @ an affordable price. At least $10 cheaper than other stores and I received it alot faster than expected!! A real win win situation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gym131
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
printingwith color
1/8/2015

Customer review by rollingaround

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by rollingaround
by rollingaround

best buy I could find and I checked several sites

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rollingaround
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
When you shoot Cartridges matter
1/8/2015

Customer review by cruisenthusiast

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by cruisenthusiast
by cruisenthusiast

Hard to find around town anymore.....glad I can buy them at Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruisenthusiast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasts very long
11/29/2010

Customer review by Raynond

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Raynond
by Raynond

You can't go wrong with HP printers and ink, other brands if not used regularly dry up and ruin the printers. I've had bad luck with several brands until I went to HP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raynond
Electric City, Wash.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews