Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fits a lil small
11/18/2011

Customer review by ohcdoug

4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by ohcdoug
by ohcdoug

top fits a little small , I normally wear a 2x at most and find the 3x just fits,even as a compression top. That said the fit does give a bit after 2/3 washes. Needs a "v" neck for total comfort but that likely won't happen. Other brands have the v neck but don't fit to the body as well as this one does. Would like more colors too if anyones asking...but I still wear them 2/3 times a week.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohcdoug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent product
12/12/2010

Customer review by bigpoliceman

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by bigpoliceman
by bigpoliceman

A very good product and a very good price for the product. It beats the more expensive brand, under armor, same quality for half the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigpoliceman
Yukon, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
.
10/21/2011

Customer review by Dakaf

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Dakaf
by Dakaf

Great as an undershirt. Especially under scrubs in the medical field. Pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakaf
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Must Buy
6/15/2011

Customer review by abcdefgh1233551

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by abcdefgh1233551
by abcdefgh1233551

I have purchased Power Shirts from Rebok, Compression shirts from BVD, Under Armor and I can honestly say that these shirts are better fit and for the money more than worth it. I would recommend for anyone. The shirt also has a high neck and doesnt loose shape like my other compression shirts which seem to get out of shape at the neck and fit different as they wear. This one is the one I keep going to and I hope they keep selling them especially in my size. They are one size smaller than you would normally get. I wear double X and I had to purchase a triple X but that is okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcdefgh1233551
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/5/2012

Customer review by aaaaaaa1111111

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by aaaaaaa1111111
by aaaaaaa1111111

Great Shirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaaaaaa1111111
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/28/2011

Customer review by gramseven

2.0 stars 8/28/2011 by gramseven
by gramseven

It was my mistake in purchasing this item, I did not like the material...no fault of product. I did return it for a refun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramseven
Malden, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/29/2011

Customer review by Ilovemy2puppies

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Ilovemy2puppies
by Ilovemy2puppies

Ordered in size 3X but was more like a kid shirt. There is no way that could have even been a large. Disappointed as it was a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovemy2puppies
Coshocton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female