Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Response to the other rating
4/8/2010

Customer review by RenaissanceBeliever

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by RenaissanceBeliever
by RenaissanceBeliever

When you get married you are supposed to have the two rings soldered together by a reputable jeweler - or they won't stay together. This is a lovely ring, perfect for a young couple if she prefers yellow gold.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RenaissanceBeliever
Colorado, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
7/7/2009

Customer review by gaf333

3.0 stars 7/7/2009 by gaf333
by gaf333

Beautiful ring, but the wedding band part does not stay connected with the engagement ring nor do they stay close to each other when on the finger. Each ring is not substantial in and of itself, so the ring is unimpressive on the finger.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaf333
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
affordable
11/10/2010

Customer review by margaretd

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by margaretd
by margaretd

My husband decided to help my soon to be son-in-law purchase this ring. Financially hard for him to buy anything costly at this time. Once he will get back on his feet, he will be able to get something nicer. Surprisingly, my daughter was ecstatic! This is a keeper and she wants nothing else. Looks stunning on her hand. Very rich looking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margaretd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
12/30/2010

Customer review by markntal

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by markntal
by markntal

so far so good. Nice diamond! Very comfortable! :) from mark n jan

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markntal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable
11/29/2010

Customer review by bsor

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by bsor
by bsor

Thank you for offering products like this that are high quality but still within the budget of ordinary people like me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wedding set
11/28/2010

Customer review by jlolough

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by jlolough
by jlolough

I am so impressed with the quality of this set. Its exactly what I was hoping my fiancee would get me. I forced him to show me where he got it so I could know where to get other great things in the future. This site is amazing, I had no idea that walmart was in jewelry too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlolough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
swwweeettt!!!
12/20/2010

Customer review by ogincepals

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by ogincepals
by ogincepals

awesome ring! Glamorous and very noticeable! Friends are always commenting on it! The price is extremely low for such a ring! i am still in shock at the price i paid! Better hurry before they run out, you don't want to miss out on this deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ogincepals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Woman's Treasure
7/29/2010

Customer review by teb50

2.0 stars 7/29/2010 by teb50
by teb50

I was disappointed in the quality of the product I had purchased recently. I expected something more larger in the size of the material the product is made of.I returned it for something better and larger. I would recommend this product for someone younger. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teb50
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate