Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

115 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

115 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 100 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Gorgeous!
11/7/2009

Customer review by Sare066980

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by Sare066980
by Sare066980

I bought this ring for my upcoming wedding. It is gorgeous! The pictures do not do it justice. After searching many stores I could not find any ring that was as unique and timeless. I have gotten compliments from everyone I have shown it to. Great deal and look for the money. Looks more expensive than it is. Perfect for someone w/smaller hands like me.

Was this review helpful? (58) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sare066980
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mixed feelings on this reing...
7/8/2010

Customer review by jennyb01

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by jennyb01
by jennyb01

The ring is pretty enough, but the top row does bulge out akwardly. Looking at it straight on, it's lovely, but looking from an angle it just looks kinda weird. It is a good 1/8 of an inch higher than the rest of the ring with a pretty noticable gap. I am hoping the more I wear it, the more I will adjust to it's bulkiness. Otherwise, it is pretty and from what my friends have said, it looks like it cost a lot more.

Was this review helpful? (67) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennyb01
Republic, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A good value
4/15/2010

Customer review by TechSavvyShopaholic

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by TechSavvyShopaholic
by TechSavvyShopaholic

I was a bit skeptical about this ring just from looking at a few reviews that said diamonds were missing from the ring they received in the mail, but my fiancee and I were looking for a not so expensive ring that still sparkled and looked gorgeous! I'm really pleased with this ring and it totally met both of our expectations for a really reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechSavvyShopaholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely!!!
5/12/2010

Customer review by laking

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by laking
by laking

My mother bought this for me for my 21st birthday and I literally just opened it. It was the perfect surprise! This ring is very beautiful! its a little wider than I was expecting, but that doesn't bother me at all. No diamonds were missing from what I can see. Its absolutely beautiful, and I highly recommend this ring!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect ring for all occassions
5/1/2010

Customer review by azbele

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by azbele
by azbele

DON'T MISS OUT! I almost didn't buy it because someone called it "dainty" or missing diamonds. Glad I went for it! I wear a size 10 ring and am not a dainty person. It looks great, has dimension, sparkle...good for casual wear and evening gown wear. Right hand ring or wedding band! Versatile and fun! A bargain at even twice this price! Seriously, very happy w/ring!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azbele
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous
1/20/2011

Customer review by dreetsack

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by dreetsack
by dreetsack

Very nice ring! WOW!! SOOOO glad people put pics with their reviews! It looks EXACTLY like those pics! It is a gorgeous ring! Very sparkley and shinny!!! Just love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreetsack
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Elegant
5/11/2010

Customer review by Mica143

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Mica143
by Mica143

I got this ring as an anniversary gift. I absolutely love it!!! I read the reviews and I am glad that my hunny got this ring! I have received so many compliments on it! I wear it on my left hand as our engagement ring. I am now looking on the site to find our wedding rings. It was a great value for a terrific product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who loves simple elegance.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mica143
Chincoteague Island, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!
7/28/2010

Customer review by mraphotogrl

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by mraphotogrl
by mraphotogrl

My fiance and I were looking for an inexpensive, yet beautiful wedding ring for me. Any ring that complimented my engagement ring from a jeweler was way out of our price range. We came across this ring and fell in love with it. There were so many wonderful choices of diamond rings on Walmart.com. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a big bang for a not so big price! The ring is so classy and has just the right amount of sparkle. It wraps perfectly around my engagement ring, and creates a nice overall look. I will definitely feel proud wearing this gorgeous ring for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mraphotogrl
Strasburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
B-E-A-U-TIFUL!!!!
3/4/2011

Customer review by zhadowx

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by zhadowx
by zhadowx

I got this ring from my husband for our one year wedding anniversary, and it is GORGEOUS!!! No diamonds missing as other people have said, and it sparkles like sunshine. I love this ring and I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone wanting a beautiful addition to an engagement ring or even to wear alone. GREAT product!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zhadowx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2010

Customer review by Shop456

1.0 stars 8/11/2010 by Shop456
by Shop456

Stones were missing as other customers have mentioned. This was the second attempt with this product. Will not order rings online again from this vendor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop456
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love this ring!!
1/26/2011

Customer review by WiiFanatic123

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by WiiFanatic123
by WiiFanatic123

I got this to replace my wedding band that had gotten broke from snagging it on something. I did not want another thin band so when I saw this one I knew it was the one I wanted. I was suppose to get it for Christmas but when I got online to order it I found out it was unavailable. I was so disappointed. I looked a few different rings but I decided not to get them. A week ago I got online and it was available again. I was so happy I ordered it as soon as possible. I got it in today January 25 and I love it. It is gorgeous. It will take some time to get use to since all I wore for the past year is a plain band. I had no problems with it so far but if I do I will review it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiFanatic123
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a first time couple.
1/1/2012

Customer review by MissShyness

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MissShyness
by MissShyness

I was real edgy about having my friend getting me this ring because some of the reviews but once i got in the mail, i absolutely loved it! All the stones were there and shined so beautifully in the sun light :) and about how people say there is a pretty good gap between the bottem rows and the one that over laps, its not bad at all; its just right. I love it and would recommend it to anyone on a budget and even if your not, still get it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissShyness
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent quality for the price
6/8/2012

Customer review by JustThe4OfUsInDE

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by JustThe4OfUsInDE
by JustThe4OfUsInDE

The quality of the ring won't knock your socks off but for the price it is good. The diamonds aren't blinding but when the light hits them they have a nice sparkle. My husband ordered the size 10 (I don't have small feminine hands) which is the same size as my engagement ring but the fit seems to be slightly larger than my engagement ring. It was given to me by my loving husband as an anniversary ring and overall I am happy with it. It's a definite upgrade from my previous wedding ring, which was just a plain band.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustThe4OfUsInDE
DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is an awesome value
2/24/2013

Customer review by Gene1978

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Gene1978
by Gene1978

This makes a great anniversary band or everyday present for someone special or for yourself. My wife loves it and never takes it off. It also arrived on the day it was said to arrive. Great value for a great ring

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gene1978
Halethorpe md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/23/2011

Customer review by NACG

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by NACG
by NACG

This is a very unique looking ring. The price and quality of the ring is unbelieveable. Overall I love the ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NACG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ring
6/1/2011

Customer review by ctoups

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by ctoups
by ctoups

I got this ring because I lost aome weight and my wedding rings no longer fit and due to the design they could not be resized. Its almost impossible to find a size 4 ring and this one is perfect its not too big that it overwhelms my finger,as I have very small hands,but it is big enough to stand alone as a beautiful wedding band.It is comfortable and its not too high.It is a great ring for a small price,it will be perfect until I can get a new wedding set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctoups
Hartsville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice ring!
12/6/2011

Customer review by vtrain118

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by vtrain118
by vtrain118

This is the second ring I have purchased from Wal-Mart. I am very pleased with the design and quality of the ring. The first day I wore it my daughter noticed it and commented that it was very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vtrain118
St. Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the money. exellent. Beautiful.
1/5/2013

Customer review by Tinkerbell036

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Tinkerbell036
by Tinkerbell036

My daughter is very pleased. I am going to order one for myself. In the near future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkerbell036
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mixed feelings
11/17/2010

Customer review by mommyladyinpa

4.0 stars 11/17/2010 by mommyladyinpa
by mommyladyinpa

great value but you get what you pay for. if you want something that is of higher clarity then keep shopping. the diamonds look much clearer in the picture. i like it, the design is beautiful but the diamonds are cloudy. i bought it as a replacement for my gold wedding ring that was a too tight. not sure if i will be happy about it in a couple of months or if it will grow on me.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyladyinpa
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2012

Customer review by ALG09

1.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ALG09
by ALG09

Looks decent online for the price and then once I received it there was not shine to it all. All the diamonds where cloudy and white. And there was a diamond missing. I did site to store and as soon as I got home with it I went straight back and returned it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALG09
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews