Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 35 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
I have rings 3 times $$$ -but this is far nicer!
1/3/2014

Customer review by LivingWithLupus

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by LivingWithLupus
by LivingWithLupus

WOW! I am amazed and I set/mount semi precious jewelry as a hobby. The website picture is horrid by comparison- watch the video for what it really looks like!! I tried to snap some quick camera phone photos! I have a lot of fine jewelry and my sweet husband got me 2 more pieces of jewelry as an I love you gift which unfortunately I wasn't crazy about, so I exchanged them for a Platinaire Marquee on Clearance. Big mistake! 2 weeks later, the Platinaire band started to wear away!! (I have to review that next! DO NOT BUY PLATINAIRE- spend the extra on the gold- Platinaire is really expensive to re-plate too. I was very gentle with it but the girl in the jewelry dept said that happens often and shes been with them in jewelry for 12 years). So, I took a gift card and looked online and FOUND THIS. After looking at literally thousands of rings and different sites; I felt for a 1/4 carat in G/H color that I could preorder in my size... I would take a gamble as I was looking for dainty but not dainty as in the plain little solitaire chips you see in the display case. Mine is a smidge cloudy but all of my stones are perfectly color matched which is huge to me because I have OCD which means I am picky. But for the price- you cannot go wrong. I have tried on and own rings 2-3X as much and they were not as nice as this. It was beyond my expectations by far. Especially for an I love you present!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivingWithLupus
Tamaqua, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it! Simple and beautiful.
4/21/2014

Customer review by MissJulieAnn

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by MissJulieAnn
by MissJulieAnn

I can't stop starring at it... I'm so in love with this ring. It's not the biggest ring, but is beautiful and sparkles. It's not flashy or gaudy, but simple and elegant. You can't find a better ring for this good of a deal. I couldn't believe you could get such a beautiful ring with a real diamond and white gold for this price. Perfect for anyone on a budget. I posted a photo with the box that it comes in which isn't an engagement ring box. I also put a US quarter next to it so you can get a better idea of the size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissJulieAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
i fell in love
10/5/2010

Customer review by rizz05

3.0 stars 10/5/2010 by rizz05
by rizz05

My Fiance picked this ring out and had it sent to me. He is in the Military and I fell in love with it it fits who I am to a tee and i wouldn't have asked for a better ring it hasn't left my finger since it arrived at my door 3 weeks ago

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rizz05
Hazlet Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A perfect ring!
11/11/2009

Customer review by kcbassplayer

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by kcbassplayer
by kcbassplayer

The pictures are nothing compared to how great this ring looks in person. As a gift, my wife to be was not only surprised but thrilled as well. She didn't want a real flashy or bulky diamond so this ring was perfect for her. I received the ring only 4 days after ordering which was amazing. Having it sized and coming from New York to Kansas City I thought would take much longer. Can't go wrong if you want simple and fast.

Was this review helpful? (53) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcbassplayer
kcmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!!
7/12/2009

Customer review by beautifullove22

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by beautifullove22
by beautifullove22

My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring and it is beautiful! He found and purchased the ring by himself, he did a really great job! I have had this ring less than a month, it is beautiful! It is a very unique ring, so if you like your jewelry to stand out this is the ring for you! It is a lot bigger than what the picture shows, it's gorgeous and I am very very satisfied with it!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifullove22
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
1/17/2010

Customer review by quienny

4.0 stars 1/17/2010 by quienny
by quienny

I received this ring for Chrismas and it was love at first site. Its a beautiful ring any girl would LOVE!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quienny
Del city,Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jaw Dropping
5/14/2010

Customer review by JawDropping

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by JawDropping
by JawDropping

My fiance loved this ring. She doesnt wear any jewlery at all and now she cant stop looking at the ring. Its simple but yet special and means the world to her. I got the package on time and its was perfect. I recommend this product for the guy who wants to give his girl something special but not too costly.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JawDropping
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not too bad
11/17/2011

Customer review by ditzygrl

3.0 stars 11/17/2011 by ditzygrl
by ditzygrl

The diamond is smaller than pictured, and is cloudy. I cleaned it, and it looks sparkly right after cleaning. However, if it isn't freshly cleaned, its cloudy. You won't find a 1/4 diamond for a better price. We looked for something better, at this price and its not available. However, I wish it were just a bit more sparkly. Also the diamonds on the side are just chips. They sparkle in the light from a distance, but if you look closely, there is more metal than diamond. I think the prongs are what really shine in the light.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ditzygrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this ring!
1/9/2012

Customer review by JDgirl86

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by JDgirl86
by JDgirl86

My fiance and I picked this out online first and I will say that it doesn't look exactly like it does in the picture but I still love it. I didn't want him to spend a ton of money on a ring and this was a great value. The big diamond in the middle is raised up so it is not as big as it looks. The little diamonds on the sides are specks. It's a cute ring, maybe not for everyone but I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDgirl86
East Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME RING FOR AWESOME PRICE!!!
12/24/2013

Customer review by TheSixthElement

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by TheSixthElement
by TheSixthElement
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave this to my girlfriend last week and she absolutely loved it! I fell in love with it as soon as i saw it, so i went ahead and ordered it and it came in like 4 days before it said it was gonna come... couldn't be happier with how great the ring is... would definitely recommend this ring to any guy that wants to WOW his lady without breaking the bank too much!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheSixthElement
taunton, massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent ring!
11/12/2013

Customer review by tickitalle

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by tickitalle
by tickitalle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't believe how pretty this ring is! I was shocked that it actually looked like the pictures Walmart provided on their website...but in all honesty the pictures don't do it justice. It's very sparkly and the center diamond is gorgeous. The overall price is great and you'll be getting a ring that looks like it cost a whole lot more!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tickitalle
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/4/2011

Customer review by JennaHop

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by JennaHop
by JennaHop

I just got engaged!!! YEAH! WE chose this ring, and I'm trilled about it. The certerpiece diamond is a bit bigger than I thought, which is really good. And it reflects all the light so it attracts attention.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennaHop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT, MY GF IS SO HAPPY
11/3/2013

Customer review by GRD1982

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by GRD1982
by GRD1982
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT THE DIAMONTS ARE SO BRILLLIANT AND SHINE, THE RING HAS THE PERFECT SIZE FOR A AVARAGE WOMAN HANDS, IT LOOKS VERY WELL LIKE THE PROMO VIDEO, THANKS WALMART!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRD1982
DENTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pretty
10/23/2011

Customer review by lovetohuntnv

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by lovetohuntnv
by lovetohuntnv

This ring is even more beautiful in person than on the internet. My future wife just loved as did her family. I will be buying her wedding set here too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetohuntnv
Winnemucca, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
UGH!
11/23/2011

Customer review by JeFrog29

1.0 stars 11/23/2011 by JeFrog29
by JeFrog29

I wanted this ring for Christmas and my boyfriend ended up getting it for me. I wanted to look at it early to make sure I liked it. I found out Its not what the picture shows. The largest diamond is super cloudy, not shiny at all. We are returning it tomorrow, I am completely bummed out!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeFrog29
Swartz Creek, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
meets my expectations
7/4/2011

Customer review by chelmel

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by chelmel
by chelmel

To sum it up this ring is a dream come true. I never thought i would be so happy with a ring that was so unbelievably inexpensive, and most of all one that i bought online. (i never usually buy ANYTHING online, as i like to feel it) But this time i went against my nature and actually got it from Walmart.com I have no idea how to express my happiness in typing. Its so classy, original, clear, and lustrous. i am in utter shock at the beauty of it and how it makes my hand look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chelmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring
1/31/2013

Customer review by blaney10

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by blaney10
by blaney10

I received an engagement ring from my now fiance for Christmas and when I sent it out to be sized, it couldn't be, so we ordered this one instead in the right size. I absolutely love it! It is shiny, the price was extremely reasonable. The diamonds aren't huge but I couldn't be happier since I don't like big gaudy rings. I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blaney10
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2011

Customer review by FrederiqueL

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by FrederiqueL
by FrederiqueL

I have been wearing this lovely ring on my finger as a future bride for the last 3 weeks. It is a beuatiful, ring. I wanted something simple and elegant and this match this perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrederiqueL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
small but elegant
12/26/2013

Customer review by kweenybee

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by kweenybee
by kweenybee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the one thing I absolutely love about this ring is that it sits low, previously my other rings I had prong issues snagging on things and losing prongs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kweenybee
watertown ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband got me this ring after I got mine stolen in our house break. It is so sweet of him, ii reminded me of my first ring. Delicate, classic and sparkling setting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews