Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING
2/15/2011

Customer review by adriannamaria

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by adriannamaria
by adriannamaria

Santa delivered this to our home and it is the best product ever. And 2.5 months later its still a regular to where as other more popular toys have gone to Dust Heaven lol. One piece out of 80 however was slightly warped and wouldn't snap correctly. Elencoe the company that makes them was incredible i called them told them what was wrong on a voicemail. 2 hours later they contacted me back. The man asked a few questions to trouble shoot the issue just to make sure it wasn't the piece i was connecting it to and 2-3 days later i had a new replacement piece costing me nothing out of pocket. they have the best customer service ever. My son loves these and their RC snap rover he loves that he can build his own remote control car that has all the alarms bells and whistles and lights he wants on them. The only downfall is the manuals they come with. I originally wanted him to learn from this and while he knows how to work it it doesn't teach him why it works. I would recommend buying the student guides from the company.25$ for the basically all the learning kits. Well worth it tho. I would recommend this to anyone boy or girl.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adriannamaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daughter loves this!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Itstifs

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Itstifs
by Itstifs

My 10 year old daughter loves this circuit set, keeps her entertained for hours while letting her imagination run with all the electronic possibilities!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Itstifs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is very educational
12/28/2015

Customer review by debb

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by debb
by debb

I bouhgt this product as a gift for two of my grandchildren one is 8 and one is 10 both have really enjoyed the product and the many differnt patterns that can be assembled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snap Circuit Pro
12/24/2015

Customer review by lotus11

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by lotus11
by lotus11

Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotus11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
12/23/2015

Customer review by ldcoggins

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by ldcoggins
by ldcoggins

Excellent instructions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldcoggins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
10/12/2015

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Dave
by Dave

Xmas gift for my 8yr old son

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great kit for budding engineers
9/29/2014

Customer review by KillerBea

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by KillerBea
by KillerBea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our son (7 years old) loved his kit and started working on the projects right away. The instructions (project catalog) are pretty self-explanatory and abundant enough to keep him busy for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KillerBea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2009

Customer review by loblolly

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by loblolly
by loblolly

My son played with this product at the Smithsonian Natural History museum this summer, they have a kids hands on science room. He loved it and I did too!

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loblolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent educational fun "toy"
12/5/2013

Customer review by Tammy0971

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Tammy0971
by Tammy0971
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son can build so many functional things it is hard to call this a toy! He lives science and this is just building that fascination!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy0971
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Santa must really know my son!
12/26/2012

Customer review by shellstravel

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by shellstravel
by shellstravel

My 8 yr old loves electricity and putting things together. This was a huge hit!!! Santa did great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shellstravel
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good educational toy.
12/12/2013

Customer review by UofMGrandma

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by UofMGrandma
by UofMGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas present for my 8 year old grandson. His mother tells me that his friend has this toy and my grandson plays with it whenever he can. I am impressed with the educational and creative potential of this toy and am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UofMGrandma
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps the busy
12/21/2013

Customer review by Nana2014

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Nana2014
by Nana2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson is 8 yrs old and really enjoyed this, kept him occupied for hours. Mom liked it too

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana2014
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Xmas Present
12/31/2010

Customer review by CherGei

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by CherGei
by CherGei

The gift was well received and was a hit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherGei
Tidewater, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never